Debit, prepaid, forex & payment services

One Touch

A contactless debit-card variant supplied as a keychain or sticker for -free payments within published per-transaction and daily limits.

Official product page ↗Compare category

Quick eligibility check

One Touch

0 of 1 answered

Answer what you know. This guide compares your answers with the criteria published for this product; it is not an approval decision. Your answers stay on this device.

1Do you meet this requirement: Eligible SBI customers apply through a branch and activate NFC and PoS usage through supported SBI channels?

0 of 1 answeredAnswer the remaining questions to see your checklist result.
✓ Manually checked 13 Aug 2026 · active

Key facts

What the official sources publish

Every value belongs to this exact product. Expand any fact to inspect its official evidence in place.

Contactless transaction limits₹5,000 per transaction and ₹15,000 per dayView source
Limits can be managed through supported channels.
Source
One Touch
Page / section
Features and Transaction Limit
Accessed
13 Aug 2026
Confidence
high
Open official source ↗
Available form factorsKeychain and NFC stickerView source
Issued through an branch and activated through supported channels.
Source
One Touch
Page / section
Accessed
13 Aug 2026
Confidence
high
Open official source ↗
Annual maintenance fee₹200 + GST from the second yearEffective 19 Aug 2026View source
The current annual-maintenance table lists One Touch at ₹200 + from the second year.
Source
Debit Card Related Charges
Page / section
Annual maintenance charges from second year — One Touch
Accessed
30 Sept 2026
Confidence
high
Open official source ↗
Product typeDebit cardView source
The manually reviewed product summary states: “A contactless debit-card variant supplied as a keychain or sticker for -free payments within published per-transaction and daily limits.”.
Source
One Touch — official product page
Page / section
Published product type and usage scope
Accessed
13 Aug 2026
Confidence
high
Open official source ↗
Transaction limits₹5,000 per contactless transaction and ₹15,000 per dayView source
The official page states a limit of ₹5,000 per transaction and a maximum of ₹15,000 per day for tap-and-pay use.
Source
One Touch — official product page
Page / section
Features; Transaction Limit
Accessed
29 Aug 2026
Confidence
high
Open official source ↗
Issuance fee₹399 + GSTEffective 19 Aug 2026View source
The One Touch row lists ₹399 + for issuance.
Source
Debit Card Related Charges
Page / section
Issuance fees — One Touch debit card
Accessed
30 Sept 2026
Confidence
high
Open official source ↗
AvailabilityIndia; the reviewed SBI One Touch page describes an SBI domestic debit-card offering and does not publish a separate overseas-availability territory list.View source
The product is presented within Personal Banking in India; no separate geography list is provided.
Source
One Touch — official product page
Page / section
Product availability and use
Accessed
29 Aug 2026
Confidence
high
Open official source ↗

Benefits and features

  • Keychain or sticker
  • Quick contactless checkout
  • Channel-based activation and blocking
  • User-settable limits

Eligibility

  • Eligible customers apply through a branch and activate and PoS usage through supported channels.

Passing a listed condition does not mean the bank will approve an application.

Related official documents

SBI Debit Card Related Chargesofficial-fee-table · current · accessed 13 Aug 2026
↗
SBI Debit Card Related Chargesofficial-charge-table · current · accessed 30 Sept 2026
↗
SBI One Touch — official product pageofficial-product-page · current · accessed 29 Aug 2026
↗
SBI Personal Debit Cards — Current Catalogue and Product Pagesofficial-product-catalogue · current · accessed 13 Aug 2026
↗

Plan before applying

Try the numbers

Private, instant and based on the values you enter.

Use the published table

Find the exact published value

Choose a table, then pick its row and column. This shows the exact entry published by the bank or insurer without making you scan every cell.

This value is copied from payment cards — unresolved variant fields. Check the table notes before relying on it.

Source: Debit Card Related Charges · Issuance, international transaction and product-specific rows Open official source ↗

Published tables

Complete rates, limits and schedules

Tables preserve every reviewed row and column from the cited official source.

Table 1 · 5 rows · 2 columnsSBI payment cards — unresolved variant fieldsFinal product-specific treatments after checking the current tariff and pages.View tableHide table

Scroll sideways to view every column

SBI payment cards — unresolved variant fields
Field groupPublished treatment
Forex markup for named debit variantsNo variant-specific rate published; generic international rate not applied
Forex markup for eZ-Pay and Gift CardNot applicable to the published prepaid stored-value use case
Gold International, Family and One Touch networkNo exclusive network published
RuPay issuanceNo separate variant-specific issuance amount published
One Touch and business-card geographyIndia catalogue availability; no separate territory list published
  • Not published is used only after the complete current tariff and product page were reviewed; it does not mean the product is missing from the catalogue.
Debit Card Related Charges · Issuance, international transaction and product-specific rows · effective 19 Aug 2026 · accessed 29 Aug 2026Open official source ↗
Table 2 · 39 rows · 3 columnsSBI debit-card and prepaid-card chargesCurrent charge rows transcribed from SBI's official debit-card-related charges page.View tableHide table

Scroll sideways to view every column

SBI debit-card and prepaid-card charges
Charge groupCard / servicePublished charge
IssuanceClassic / Silver / Global / ContactlessNil
IssuanceGold₹100 +
IssuanceMy Card International₹250 +
IssuancePlatinum₹300 +
Issuance Everyday₹350 +
IssuanceMastercard World₹800 +
IssuancePragati Platinum₹399 +
IssuanceNari Shakti Platinum₹499 +
Issuance One Touch₹399 +
IssuanceBusiness debit cardNil
IssuanceVisa InfinitePlastic ₹800 + ; metal ₹3,000 +
Annual maintenance from second yearClassic / Silver / Global / Contactless₹200 +
Annual maintenance from second yearYuva / Gold / Combo / My Card (image)₹250 +
Annual maintenance from second yearPlatinum₹325 +
Annual maintenance from second yearPlatinum RuPay Business₹350 +
Annual maintenance from second yearPride / Premium Business₹425 +
Annual maintenance from second year Everyday₹350 +
Annual maintenance from second yearMastercard World₹800 +
Annual maintenance from second yearPragati Platinum₹349 +
Annual maintenance from second yearNari Shakti Platinum₹399 +
Annual maintenance from second yearOne Touch₹200 +
Annual maintenance from second yearVisa Infinite₹800 +
ReplacementNari Shakti Platinum₹499 +
ReplacementPragati Platinum₹399 +
ReplacementVisa InfinitePlastic ₹300 + ; metal ₹3,000 +
ReplacementOther debit cards₹300 +
International transactionBalance enquiry₹25 +
International transaction cash withdrawal₹100 minimum + 3.5% of transaction amount +
International transaction / e-commerce3% of transaction amount +
eZ-PayIssuance / replacement₹150 +
eZ-PayReload₹10 + (nil through RINB / )
Gift CardDefault mag-stripe — issuance / replacement₹100 +
Gift CardImage-based — issuance / replacement₹105 +
AchieverIssuance₹150 +
AchieverReload₹10 + (nil through RINB / )
AchieverReplacement₹150 +
Foreign Travel CardIssuance₹100 +
Foreign Travel CardAdd-on₹100 +
Foreign Travel CardReload₹50 +
  • Rows apply only to the named variant or service; this is a shared issuer tariff, not a claim that every listed row applies to every card. The complete card and prepaid fee tables are retained.
  • The page's separate Internet Banking section retains a legacy 12.36% service-tax note; it is not applied to card rows that explicitly say + .
Debit Card Related Charges · Issuance, annual maintenance, replacement and international/prepaid-card charge tables · effective 19 Aug 2026 · accessed 30 Sept 2026Open official source ↗
Table 3 · 5 rows · 6 columnsSBI debit-card variants — published limits, networks and feesValues transcribed from each named official SBI product page.View tableHide table

Scroll sideways to view every column

SBI debit-card variants — published limits, networks and fees
ProductNetworkLimitsIssuance feeAnnual feePublished benefits
One TouchNot stated₹5,000 per transaction; ₹15,000 per day₹399 + ₹200 + tap-and-pay
Virtual Debit CardRuPay / Visa / Mastercard₹5,000 contactless per transaction; ₹50,000 daily e-commerce; nil cashNilNilDomestic/international e-commerce; tokenisation
Nari Shakti PlatinumRuPayNot statedNot statedNot statedLounge, vouchers, insurance and reward programme
Pragati PlatinumRuPayNot statedNot statedNot statedLounge, insurance, vouchers and reward programme
EverydayMastercard Platinum benefits statedNot statedNot statedNot stated Happy Coins, insurance and lounge
  • The source pages do not publish a product-specific forex markup for these variants; no markup is inferred.
  • ‘Not stated’ means the named official page was reviewed and did not state that particular fee or limit.
Personal Debit Card catalogue and linked product pages · Debit Card catalogue; individual product pages · accessed 29 Aug 2026Open official source ↗

More from State Bank of India

Related products