Key facts
What the official sources publish
Every value belongs to this exact product. Expand any fact to inspect its official evidence in place.
PurposeFund-based and non-fund-based working capital, and term finance for fixed assets, plant and machinery, equipment and vehicles.View source
The scheme lists fund-based/non-fund-based working capital and term loans for creation of fixed assets, plant and machinery, equipment and vehicles.
- Source
- PNB Prime Plus Scheme
- Page / section
- page 1, Type of Facility
- Accessed
- 8 Oct 2026
- Confidence
- high
FacilityWorking capital (fund-based and non-fund-based) and term loan for fixed assets, plant, machinery, equipment or vehicles.View source
The scheme lists working capital, fund and non-fund based, and term loan for creation of fixed assets / plant and machinery / equipment / vehicles.
- Source
- PNB Prime Plus Scheme
- Page / section
- page 1, Type of Facility
- Accessed
- 8 Oct 2026
- Confidence
- high
EligibilityIndividual, proprietorship, partnership, LLP, private/public limited company, registered trust, society or co-operative society, and other legal entities with GST registration where applicable and Udyam Registration. New and existing borrowers are included.View source
The eligibility row lists the named entity forms, registration wherever applicable and Udyam Registration Number; it explicitly says existing as well as new borrowers.
- Source
- PNB Prime Plus Scheme
- Page / section
- page 1, Eligibility rows (a) and (b)
- Accessed
- 8 Oct 2026
- Confidence
- high
Facility amountMinimum: above ₹20 lakh. Maximum: up to ₹100 crore.View source
The quantum row states minimum above ₹20.00 lakh and maximum up to ₹100.00 crore.
- Source
- PNB Prime Plus Scheme
- Page / section
- page 1, Quantum
- Accessed
- 8 Oct 2026
- Confidence
- high
Borrower margin15%–25%; the scheme sheet does not map a specific margin to each facility or borrower category.View source
The Margin row prints 15%–25% without a further mapping.
- Source
- PNB Prime Plus Scheme
- Page / section
- page 1, Margin
- Accessed
- 8 Oct 2026
- Confidence
- high
Repayment tenureTerm loan: maximum 10 years including the moratorium period. The reviewed main-scheme row does not state a working-capital tenor.View source
The scheme states maximum 10 years for term loan, including moratorium.
- Source
- PNB Prime Plus Scheme
- Page / section
- page 1, Repayment
- Accessed
- 8 Oct 2026
- Confidence
- high
CollateralThe main scheme states relaxed collateral norms; it does not quantify a standard collateral percentage on page 1. The separate CME variant has its own collateral alternatives.View source
The main scheme row says “Relaxed Collateral Norms”; it does not specify a percentage there.
- Source
- PNB Prime Plus Scheme
- Page / section
- page 1, Collateral Security
- Accessed
- 8 Oct 2026
- Confidence
- high
BenchmarkCurrent PNB RLLR: 8.35% effective 8 October 2026; Prime Plus adds BSP and a risk-/ collateral-linked spread. BSP is not quantified for this applicant in the reviewed scheme/ rate rows.View source
The page displays 8.35%; section 4.1 expresses Prime Plus spreads over + and links rates to internal risk rating and collateral coverage.
- Source
- PNB Interest Rates on Advances — current benchmarks
- Page / section
- row effective 8 October 2026; section 4.1
- Accessed
- 8 Oct 2026
- Confidence
- high
Interest rateFloating: RLLR + BSP plus a spread set by internal risk rating and collateral coverage. Published spread ranges: collateral below 50%: +0.50 to +3.50 percentage points; 50% to below 100%: +0.35 to +3.00; 100% or more: +0.20 to +2.00. Not an all-in customer quote.View source
The rate page names Prime Plus, says is linked with internal risk rating and collateral, then publishes minimum/maximum spread for each collateral-coverage band.
- Source
- PNB Interest Rates on Advances — current scheme rates
- Page / section
- Section 4.1, Prime Plus rate table
- Accessed
- 8 Oct 2026
- Confidence
- high
Fees and concessions50% concession in processing fee/ upfront fee; documentation charges apply at the applicable charge; 25% concession on applicable LC/ BG commission. The scheme sheet does not provide a rupee fee amount or map the concession to an exposure/ rating base.View source
The scheme row gives a 50% processing/upfront fee concession, documentation charges at applicable charges, and 25% concession on applicable / commission; it does not provide a rupee fee table.
- Source
- PNB Prime Plus Scheme
- Page / section
- page 1, Service Charges
- Accessed
- 8 Oct 2026
- Confidence
- high
Application documentsPNB's general MSME checklist asks for proprietor/ partner/ director asset-liability statements; applicable MSME/ GST certificates; six months of existing-bank statements; three years of audited accounts and applicable tax returns; current performance and projections; and security/ title documents. For term finance it additionally asks for a project report and applicable approvals/ machinery details. PNB-1016(R) and PNB-1017(R) are the current general forms for proposals up to ₹2 crore (other than MUDRA) and above ₹2 crore, respectively; neither is a scheme-specific exhaustive checklist.View source
The checklist lists applicant, financial, project and security records. The amount-banded forms request entity/, owner, facilities/security, financial/tax/ and projections; they are general application forms, not scheme-specific exhaustive lists.
- Source
- PNB loan checklist and application forms
- Page / section
- Checklist pp.1–2, items 1–25; PNB-1016(R) pp.1–5; PNB-1017(R) pp.1–6
- Accessed
- 8 Oct 2026
- Confidence
- high
Customer typeIndividuals and registered business entities, including proprietorships, partnerships, LLPs, private/public limited companies, trusts, societies and co-operative societies; New and existing borrowers; GST registration where applicable and Udyam Registration are requiredView source
The manually reviewed product record states: “Individuals and registered business entities, including proprietorships, partnerships, , private/public limited companies, trusts, societies and co-operative societies; New and existing borrowers; registration where applicable and Udyam Registration are required”.
- Source
- PNB Prime Plus Scheme — official product page
- Page / section
- Published product metadata
- Accessed
- 8 Oct 2026
- Confidence
- high
Benefits and features
- Term-loan repayment up to 10 years including moratorium
- 50% concession in processing fee/
upfront fee - 25% concession on applicable letter-of-credit and bank-guarantee commission
Eligibility
- Eligible constitutions are listed in the scheme sheet; registration is required wherever applicable, together with Udyam Registration.
- The scheme sheet lists both new and existing borrowers. It does not publish a minimum-turnover amount or a universal personal-income threshold.
Passing a listed condition does not mean the bank will approve an application.
Documents the bank lists
- PNB's linked general checklist requests entity/
owner asset and liability statements; applicable and registrations; six months of statements from existing bankers; three years of audited accounts and applicable tax returns; current performance and projections; and security/ title records. - For term finance, the checklist also requests a project report and applicable government, power, pollution, land/building or machinery documents. It is a general checklist, not a Prime Plus-specific exhaustive list.
- Both linked amount-banded forms were reviewed: PNB-1016(R) for loans up to ₹2 crore other than , and PNB-1017(R) for loans above ₹2 crore. They are general application forms, not scheme-specific exhaustive checklists.
