Credit cards

SNAPDEAL

A card that will fill your heart and cart with happiness. Get delightful activation benefit, shopping rewards, and unlimited cashback with your SNAPDEAL .

Official product page ↗Compare category

Quick eligibility check

SNAPDEAL

0 of 7 answered

Answer what you know. This guide compares your answers with the criteria published for this product; it is not an approval decision. Your answers stay on this device.

1Are you an Indian resident?

Published source: Eligibility

2Are you aged 21 to 65?

Published source: Eligibility

3Do you meet this requirement: BOBCARD may request additional variant-specific evidence?

Published source: Required documents

4Document checkDo you have this required document or proof: Recent passport-size photograph?

Published source: Required documents

5Document checkDo you have this required document or proof: PAN card (mandatory)?

Published source: Required documents

6Document checkDo you have at least one of these required documents: Address proof: Aadhaar, voter ID, passport or driving licence?

Published source: Required documents

7Document checkDo you have this required document or proof: Salaried: bank statement showing salary credit for the last 2 months and salary slips as specified?

Published source: Required documents
0 of 7 answeredAnswer the remaining questions to see your checklist result.
✓ Manually checked 30 Aug 2026 · active
SNAPDEAL BOBCARD official card artwork
Offered byBank of Baroda

India; issuance is subject to LIMITED approval and the product-specific criteria

Key facts

What the official sources publish

Every value belongs to this exact product. Expand any fact to inspect its official evidence in place.

IssuerBOBCARD LIMITEDView source
Checked against the current official issuer catalogue and controlling terms.
Source
Issuer
Page / section
Issuer
Accessed
15 Aug 2026
Confidence
high
Open official source ↗
Interest-free credit period20 to 50 days when there is no previous outstandingEffective 5 May 2026View source
Checked against the current official issuer catalogue and controlling terms.
Source
Key Fact Statement / current product revision
Page / section
Interest-free period
Accessed
15 Aug 2026
Confidence
high
Open official source ↗
Minimum amount due100% of fees, charges, finance charges, GST and EMI amount, plus 2% of retail spends and cash advances, or ₹200, whichever is higher; over-limit amount applies when higherEffective 5 May 2026View source
Checked against the current official issuer catalogue and controlling terms.
Source
Key Fact Statement / current product revision
Page / section
Tariff of charges
Accessed
15 Aug 2026
Confidence
high
Open official source ↗
Cash-withdrawal charge2.5% of the amount withdrawn or ₹500, whichever is higherEffective 5 May 2026View source
Checked against the current official issuer catalogue and controlling terms.
Source
Key Fact Statement / current product revision
Page / section
Tariff of charges
Accessed
15 Aug 2026
Confidence
high
Open official source ↗
Late-payment chargeNil below ₹100; ₹100 for ₹100–₹500; ₹400 for ₹501–₹1,000; ₹750 for ₹1,001–₹10,000; ₹950 for ₹10,001–₹25,000; ₹1,100 for ₹25,001–₹50,000; ₹1,300 above ₹50,000Effective 5 May 2026View source
Checked against the current official issuer catalogue and controlling terms.
Source
Key Fact Statement / current product revision
Page / section
Tariff of charges
Accessed
15 Aug 2026
Confidence
high
Open official source ↗
Rent-payment processing fee1% of the transaction amount for rent-payment MCC 6513Effective 5 May 2026View source
Checked against the current official issuer catalogue and controlling terms.
Source
Key Fact Statement / current product revision
Page / section
Tariff of charges
Accessed
15 Aug 2026
Confidence
high
Open official source ↗
Wallet-loading processing fee1% on wallet-loading MCCs 6539, 6540, 6541 and 6542; wallet loading is not allowed on Micro EnterpriseEffective 5 May 2026View source
Checked against the current official issuer catalogue and controlling terms.
Source
Key Fact Statement / current product revision
Page / section
Tariff of charges
Accessed
15 Aug 2026
Confidence
high
Open official source ↗
High-value utility-payment fee1%, capped at ₹3,000 per transaction, when an MCC 4900 utility transaction is ₹50,000 or higherEffective 5 May 2026View source
Checked against the current official issuer catalogue and controlling terms.
Source
Key Fact Statement / current product revision
Page / section
Tariff of charges
Accessed
15 Aug 2026
Confidence
high
Open official source ↗
High-value fuel-payment fee1% when a listed fuel-MCC transaction is ₹10,000 or higher; not applicable to HPCL ENERGIE BOBCARDEffective 5 May 2026View source
Checked against the current official issuer catalogue and controlling terms.
Source
Key Fact Statement / current product revision
Page / section
Tariff of charges
Accessed
15 Aug 2026
Confidence
high
Open official source ↗
Over-limit charge2.5% of the amount above the sanctioned credit limit or ₹600, whichever is higherEffective 5 May 2026View source
Checked against the current official issuer catalogue and controlling terms.
Source
Key Fact Statement / current product revision
Page / section
Tariff of charges
Accessed
15 Aug 2026
Confidence
high
Open official source ↗
Cash-payment processing fee₹250 for every cash paymentEffective 5 May 2026View source
Checked against the current official issuer catalogue and controlling terms.
Source
Key Fact Statement / current product revision
Page / section
Tariff of charges
Accessed
15 Aug 2026
Confidence
high
Open official source ↗
Cheque-payment processing fee₹100 for every cheque paymentEffective 5 May 2026View source
Checked against the current official issuer catalogue and controlling terms.
Source
Key Fact Statement / current product revision
Page / section
Tariff of charges
Accessed
15 Aug 2026
Confidence
high
Open official source ↗
Cheque-return / auto-debit bounce charge2% of the payment amount, subject to a minimum of ₹500Effective 5 May 2026View source
Checked against the current official issuer catalogue and controlling terms.
Source
Key Fact Statement / current product revision
Page / section
Tariff of charges
Accessed
15 Aug 2026
Confidence
high
Open official source ↗
Card-replacement charge₹100 per cardEffective 5 May 2026View source
Checked against the current official issuer catalogue and controlling terms.
Source
Key Fact Statement / current product revision
Page / section
Tariff of charges
Accessed
15 Aug 2026
Confidence
high
Open official source ↗
Charge-slip retrieval charge₹250 per charge slipEffective 5 May 2026View source
Checked against the current official issuer catalogue and controlling terms.
Source
Key Fact Statement / current product revision
Page / section
Tariff of charges
Accessed
15 Aug 2026
Confidence
high
Open official source ↗
Duplicate-bill charge₹25 per billEffective 5 May 2026View source
Checked against the current official issuer catalogue and controlling terms.
Source
Key Fact Statement / current product revision
Page / section
Tariff of charges
Accessed
15 Aug 2026
Confidence
high
Open official source ↗
GST on charges18% on fees, interest and other chargesEffective 5 May 2026View source
Checked against the current official issuer catalogue and controlling terms.
Source
Key Fact Statement / current product revision
Page / section
Tariff of charges
Accessed
15 Aug 2026
Confidence
high
Open official source ↗
Published card benefits5% Unlimited Cashback for your purchases on Snapdeal website & app only; 10 Reward Points for every ₹100 spent on Online Shopping, Departmental Stores and 4 Reward Points for every ₹100 spent on other categoriesView source
Checked against the current official issuer catalogue and controlling terms.
Source
Published card benefits
Page / section
Current card catalogue
Accessed
15 Aug 2026
Confidence
high
Open official source ↗
Annual / renewal fee₹249View source
Checked against the current official issuer catalogue and controlling terms.
Source
Annual / renewal fee
Page / section
Fees and charges
Accessed
15 Aug 2026
Confidence
high
Open official source ↗
Monthly finance charge3.75% per monthEffective 15 Jul 2026View source
Checked against the current official issuer catalogue and controlling terms.
Source
Key Fact Statement / current product revision
Page / section
Finance charges
Accessed
15 Aug 2026
Confidence
high
Open official source ↗
Annual finance charge45% per annumEffective 15 Jul 2026View source
Checked against the current official issuer catalogue and controlling terms.
Source
Key Fact Statement / current product revision
Page / section
Finance charges
Accessed
15 Aug 2026
Confidence
high
Open official source ↗
Forex markup3.5% of the transaction amountEffective 5 May 2026View source
The lists 2% for ETERNA, TIARA, Varunah Premium, , and ; 2.5% for Varunah Plus; 3% for Yoddha, The Sentinel, Rakshamah and Vikram; and 3.5% for all other credit cards.
Source
Key Fact Statement — 5 May 2026
Page / section
Foreign currency transaction fee
Accessed
21 Aug 2026
Confidence
high
Open official source ↗
NetworkRuPayEffective 15 Jan 2026View source
The January 2026 application form lists this product variant in the RuPay network selection list.
Source
universal application form — 15 January 2026
Page / section
Card network selection
Accessed
21 Aug 2026
Confidence
high
Open official source ↗
Offers₹500 Snapdeal voucher on card usage within the first 30 days; 500 bonus Reward Points on spends of ₹5,000 or more within 60 days of card issuance.View source
The activation section publishes a voucher up to ₹500 for usage within the first 30 days and 500 bonus points on ₹5,000 or more within 60 days.
Source
SNAPDEAL
Page / section
Activation Benefit
Accessed
21 Aug 2026
Confidence
high
Open official source ↗
Annual-fee waiverKFS fee-waiver criterion: NIL; the card's published annual fee remains payable.Effective 5 May 2026View source
The annual-fee table lists NIL as the fee-waiver criterion for and Snapdeal.
Source
Key Fact Statement — 5 May 2026
Page / section
Annual fees and fee-waiver criteria
Accessed
21 Aug 2026
Confidence
high
Open official source ↗
Cashback5% Unlimited Cashback for your purchases on Snapdeal website & app onlyView source
Derived from the manually reviewed “Published card benefits” block; see the issuer source for exclusions and controlling terms.
Source
Published card benefits
Page / section
Current card catalogue
Accessed
15 Aug 2026
Confidence
high
Open official source ↗
Rewards10 Reward Points for every ₹100 spent on Online Shopping, Departmental Stores and 4 Reward Points for every ₹100 spent on other categoriesView source
Derived from the manually reviewed “Published card benefits” block; see the issuer source for exclusions and controlling terms.
Source
Published card benefits
Page / section
Current card catalogue
Accessed
15 Aug 2026
Confidence
high
Open official source ↗
EligibilityIndian resident; primary age 21–65; income proof; issuer approval.View source
Indian resident; primary age 21–65; income proof; issuer approval.
Source
SNAPDEAL — official eligibility and network details
Page / section
Application guidelines / card network
Accessed
15 Aug 2026
Confidence
high
Open official source ↗
Airport-lounge accessNo complimentary airport-lounge access is listed for Snapdeal BOBCARD; its official comparison fields publish the lounge benefit as Nil.View source
The current official page's airportLoungeAccess comparison field is Nil; its benefits describe shopping rewards and vouchers instead.
Source
Snapdeal — official product page
Page / section
Comparison fields / airport lounge access
Accessed
28 Aug 2026
Confidence
high
Open official source ↗
Required documentsCommon BOBCARD application evidence: recent passport-size photograph; PAN card; address proof such as Aadhaar (both sides), voter ID, passport or driving licence; salaried applicants provide a bank statement showing salary credit for the last 2 months, with salary slips accompanied by the statement; self-employed applicants provide a PDF bank statement reflecting business transactions for the last 3 months. BOBCARD may request additional variant-specific evidence.View source
The official guidance lists a recent photograph and as mandatory, Aadhaar/voter /passport/driving licence as address-proof examples, two months of salary-credit statements for salaried applicants and a bank statement covering the last three months of business transactions for self-employed applicants.
Source
— official application guidance and documentation
Page / section
Documentation for — Mandatory Proof, Address Proof and Income Proof
Accessed
13 Sept 2026
Confidence
high
Open official source ↗
Core reward rate4 Reward Points per ₹100 on eligible spendsView source
The current table groups Snapdeal and Swavlamban at 4 RP per ₹100; the Swavlamban core-reward cap is 800 points per statement cycle.
Source
Product Features — Important Terms & Conditions (July 2026 edition)
Page / section
Page 1 — Core Reward Points product-rate table and Swavlamban cap footnote
Accessed
25 Sept 2026
Confidence
high
Open official source ↗
BOBCARD SmartDeal booking rulesExtra SmartDeal Reward Points apply to flight and hotel bookings made inside the logged-in BOBCARD mobile app or portal. The issuer states that points are posted within 48 hours after the flight/hotel journey fulfilment date. The product-wise rates are in the accompanying SmartDeal table.View source
The shared table gives product-specific flight/hotel points; rates are preserved in the table rather than inferred from the core reward multiple.
Source
Product Features — Important Terms & Conditions (July 2026 edition)
Page / section
Pages 6–8 — SmartDeal terms and product-rate table
Accessed
25 Sept 2026
Confidence
high
Open official source ↗
Pay with Rewards through TWIDAt participating merchants, a minimum of 500 BOBCARD reward points may be redeemed for up to 25% of the invoice. The redemption value is 1 point = ₹0.15, and payment must be made with the card against which points were redeemed. For partial transaction reversals, spend is reversed before points.View source
This is the separate TWID merchant redemption route; it is distinct from any product-specific statement-cashback conversion advertised on a card page.
Source
Product Features — Important Terms & Conditions (July 2026 edition)
Page / section
Page 8 — TWID: Pay with Rewards, terms i–vi
Accessed
25 Sept 2026
Confidence
high
Open official source ↗
Reward programme rules (July 2026 terms)Core earning: 4 Reward Points per ₹100. The July 2026 table lists online transactions (merchant-acquirer online flag) and departmental stores (MCC 5311), capped at 2,000 accelerated points per statement cycle. The table does not state a combined total multiplier; use its published core rate, category list and cap without deriving a total from the product-page headline. Transactions below ₹100 do not earn points; fuel is excluded except on HPCL Energie; UPI earns core points only; MCC 4900 utility transactions are not accelerated; and Annexure 1 MCC categories are excluded. Points generally expire after 2 years; statement redemption requires at least 1,000 points. Auto-redemption against the statement was discontinued from 1 July; rewards may be redeemed through the mobile app/portal.View source
Page 1 core rate; pages 2–3 online/departmental categories and cap; page 4 states auto-redemption discontinuation from 1 July; pages 4–5 cover validity and redemption.
Source
Product Features — Important Terms & Conditions (July 2026 edition)
Page / section
Pages 1–5 — core/accelerated rates, Snapdeal redemption change and common programme terms
Accessed
25 Sept 2026
Confidence
high
Open official source ↗

Benefits and features

  • 5% Unlimited Cashback for your purchases on Snapdeal website & app only
  • 10 Reward Points for every ₹100 spent on Online Shopping, Departmental Stores and 4 Reward Points for every ₹100 spent on other categories

Eligibility

  • Indian resident
  • primary age 21–65
  • income proof
  • issuer approval.

Passing a listed condition does not mean the bank will approve an application.

Documents the bank lists

  • Recent passport-size photograph
  • card (mandatory)
  • Address proof: Aadhaar, voter , passport or driving licence
  • Salaried: bank statement showing salary credit for the last 2 months and salary slips as specified
  • Self-employed: bank statement reflecting business transactions for the last 3 months; may request additional evidence

Related official documents

BOBCARD generic Most Important Terms and Conditions — March 2024official-terms · historical-reference · accessed 26 Aug 2026
↗
BOBCARD Key Fact Statementkey-fact-statement · current-with-later-product-revision · accessed 15 Aug 2026
↗
Revision in BOBCARD Product Features / Benefits effective 15 July 2026product-revision · current · accessed 25 Sept 2026
↗
BOBCARD universal application form — 30 July 2026official-application-form · current · accessed 26 Aug 2026
↗
BOBCARD — official application guidance and documentationofficial-application-page · current · accessed 13 Sept 2026
↗
BOBCARD Product Features — Important Terms & Conditionsofficial-pdf · current · accessed 13 Sept 2026
↗
BOBCARD Product Features — Important Terms & Conditions (July 2026 edition)official-card-features-and-rewards-pdf · current · accessed 25 Sept 2026
↗
Apply for Credit Card Online — BOBCARD income and approval guidanceofficial-product-page · current · accessed 29 Aug 2026
↗

Plan before applying

Try the numbers

Private, instant and based on the values you enter.

Try your numbers

Credit-card interest estimate

See roughly how much interest may be added if part of the card bill remains unpaid for one month.

Balance after that interest₹51,875fifty-one thousand eight hundred seventy-five rupees
Monthly rate × 1245%

This is only an estimate, not a bank or insurer offer. The final amount can change because of taxes, fees, rate changes and provider rules.

Use the published table

Find the exact published value

Choose a table, then pick its row and column. This shows the exact entry published by the bank or insurer without making you scan every cell.

This value is copied from Joining and annual fees in the 30 July 2026 application form. Check the table notes before relying on it.

Source: universal application form — 30 July 2026 · Page 1 — Product Name / Variant and fee table Open official source ↗

Published tables

Complete rates, limits and schedules

Tables preserve every reviewed row and column from the cited official source.

Table 1 · 14 rows · 5 columnsJoining and annual fees in the 30 July 2026 application formThe form's published fee and reversal criteria. GST applies to joining and annual fees; NA means the form does not specify a fee or reversal criterion for that variant.View tableHide table

Scroll sideways to view every column

Joining and annual fees in the 30 July 2026 application form
Product / variantJoining feeJoining-fee reversalAnnual feeAnnual-fee reversal
Eterna₹2,499₹25,000 spend within first 60 days₹2,499₹2,50,000 spend in preceding year
Tiara₹2,499₹25,000 spend within first 60 days₹2,499₹2,50,000 spend in preceding year
Indian Navy Varunah Premium₹2,499₹25,000 spend within first 180 days₹2,499₹1,50,000 spend in preceding year
Indian Navy Varunah Plus₹1,499₹15,000 spend within first 180 days₹1,499₹1,50,000 spend in preceding year
Premier₹1,000₹10,000 spend within first 60 days₹1,000₹1,20,000 spend in preceding year
Select₹750₹7,500 spend within first 60 days₹750₹70,000 spend in preceding year
Easy₹500₹6,000 spend within first 60 days₹500₹35,000 spend in preceding year
₹500₹350
Energie₹499₹499₹50,000 spend in preceding year
Snapdeal₹249₹249
Business Empower₹500₹50,000 spend in preceding year
Micro EnterpriseNilNil₹500₹50,000 spend in preceding year
Indian Navy Varunah / Indian Army Yoddha / Assam Rifles The Sentinel / Indian Coast Guard Rakshamah / Vikram / Exclusive / Diamond / One
Cashback₹49 monthly or ₹499 annualNot applicable₹49 monthly or ₹499 annualNot applicable
  • The form says the first-year fee is charged in the first statement for fee-based cards. The source spells the product as ‘Rennaissance’ in the network/fee section; the catalogue uses Renaissance.
universal application form — 30 July 2026 · Page 1 — Product Name / Variant and fee table · effective 30 Jul 2026 · accessed 26 Aug 2026Open official source ↗
Table 2 · 3 rows · 2 columnsCard-network selection in the 30 July 2026 application formNetworks and variants shown as selectable in the official form.View tableHide table

Scroll sideways to view every column

Card-network selection in the 30 July 2026 application form
NetworkVariants shown in the form
MastercardEterna; Premier; Select; Easy; Cashback; Exclusive; Diamond; One
VisaEterna; Eterna ; Premier; Premier ; Select; Select ; Easy; Easy ; Business Empower
RuPayEterna; Tiara (only for female applicant); Premier; Easy; Energie; ; Snapdeal; Business Empower; Micro Enterprise; Exclusive; Diamond; One; Varunah Premium; Varunah Plus; Varunah; Rakshamah; The Sentinel; Yoddha; Vikram; Pragati (BUPB/BGGB/BRKGB); Renaissance (Nainital Bank)
  • The network options are application-form choices, not a guarantee that every network/variant combination is issued to every applicant.
universal application form — 30 July 2026 · Page 1 — card and card-network choice · effective 30 Jul 2026 · accessed 26 Aug 2026Open official source ↗
Table 3 · 9 rows · 2 columnsPublished application requirements and specialist fieldsFields and explicit requirements shown in the application form; the form does not publish a universal minimum-income number.View tableHide table

Scroll sideways to view every column

Published application requirements and specialist fields
Applicant routePublished fields / requirement
All applicantsMandatory fields; full name, date of birth, gender, nationality, address, mobile, email, employment status, gross annual income, bank details and self-attested documents
Age / identityPhoto identity proof required; applicant must be over 18 years of age (not applicable for Business Card / Micro Card)
Add-on cardSpouse, parent, sibling or child; date of birth, mobile, , employment status and gross annual income
Defence cardsOrganisation, years/months in current organisation and service designation for Navy, Army, Coast Guard and Assam Rifles variants
IC seriesMembership number and practice period for Exclusive, One and Diamond
Micro EnterpriseJanSamarth reference number and number
Income thresholdNo universal numeric minimum income is stated on this application form; gross annual income is a mandatory field
Insurance declarationThe form states insurance facility is not available on the listed Swavlamban, Easy, Select, Select , Premier, Premier , Eterna, Eterna , Tiara, Empower Business, Corporate, Micro Enterprise, , Energie, Snapdeal, Etihad, Scapia, Uni Gold X, Elite, Renaissance, Platinum Select, Signature, Prime, Assure and Pragati variants
Micro Enterprise guarantee feeAnnual guarantee fee of 0.55% of the credit-card limit under circular 259 dated 18 March 2026; may be revised
  • These are fields/conditions in the form, not an issuer promise of approval. Credit limit and issuance remain at discretion.
universal application form — 30 July 2026 · Pages 2–4 — applicant fields and declarations · effective 30 Jul 2026 · accessed 26 Aug 2026Open official source ↗
Table 4 · 19 rows · 2 columnsGeneric BOBCARD tariff and finance charges — March 2024Dated common tariff from the official generic MITC; current 2026 sources control where they differ.View tableHide table

Scroll sideways to view every column

Generic BOBCARD tariff and finance charges — March 2024
Charge / featurePublished amount or condition
Interest-free period20 to 50 days when there is no previous outstanding; not applicable when prior balance is not cleared in full or cash is withdrawn
Minimum amount due5% of outstanding balance or ₹200, whichever is higher; may vary for irregular payments
Cash withdrawal2.5% of amount withdrawn or ₹500, whichever is higher; cash withdrawal unavailable for Unnati co-brand
Finance chargesUnnati 1.50% monthly / 18% p.a.; Eterna, Prime, Varunah Plus, Varunah, Premium, Yoddha, The Sentinel, Vikram, Rakshamah and Empower Business 3.25% monthly / 39% p.a.; Premier, Corporate, Signature, Assure and PayTM 3.49% monthly / 41.88% p.a.; all other cards 3.6% monthly / 43.2% p.a. in this dated
Duplicate bill₹25 per bill
Fuel surcharge waiver: 1% waived on ₹500–₹3,000, capped ₹100/statement; Varunah base: 1% waived on ₹400–₹5,000, capped ₹100; : same range at stations, capped ₹100; other cards: ₹400–₹5,000, capped ₹250; component is not reversed and eligible fuel transactions do not earn reward points
Cheque return / auto-debit bounce2% of payment amount, minimum ₹500
Cash / cheque payment₹250 per cash payment; ₹100 per cheque payment
18% on fees, interest and other charges under the dated government rate cited in the document
Over-limit2.5% of amount above sanctioned limit or ₹600, whichever is higher
Card replacement₹100 per card
Charge-slip retrieval₹250 per charge slip
Foreign currency transaction feeEterna, Varunah Premium, , and 2%; Varunah Plus 2.5%; Yoddha, The Sentinel, Rakshamah and Vikram 3%; all other cards 3.5%; Unnati not valid for international transactions
Limit enhancementNo fee
Late-payment chargeNil below ₹100; ₹100 for ₹100–₹500; ₹400 for ₹501–₹1,000; ₹750 for ₹1,001–₹10,000; ₹950 for ₹10,001–₹25,000; ₹1,100 for ₹25,001–₹50,000; ₹1,300 above ₹50,000
Rent-payment processing1% of total transaction amount for 6513
Contactless transactionTransactions of ₹5,000 or less can be made by tap without signature or , subject to the dated terms
Billing dispute windowStatement discrepancies should be raised within 15 days of statement generation or 45 days of transaction; later disputes are at discretion
Reward-point lapseReward points lapse on closure, , dues overdue more than 90 days, settlement, fraud after investigation, death, no use for more than 365 days, or certain blocked/replacement-card situations
  • This table is intentionally dated. It is a historical reference and must not override the current , July 2026 revision or current product page.
generic Most Important Terms and Conditions — March 2024 · Pages 1–4 — tariff, billing, insurance, rewards and support · effective 21 Mar 2024 · accessed 26 Aug 2026Open official source ↗
Table 5 · 21 rows · 4 columnsBOBCARD core and accelerated reward rulesComplete card-wise reward table reproduced from the official terms PDF.View tableHide table

Scroll sideways to view every column

BOBCARD core and accelerated reward rules
Product / variantCore rewardAccelerated category or Accelerated cap per statement cycle
EASY / EASY 2 points per ₹100Departmental store 5311; Movies 78321,000 points
SELECT / SELECT 2 points per ₹100Online flag; Dining 58121,000 points
PREMIER / PREMIER 2 points per ₹100International flag; Dining 5812; Travel 47222,000 points
TIARA3 points per ₹100International flag; Dining 5812; Travel 47225,000 points
ETERNA / ETERNA 3 points per ₹100Online flag; International flag; Dining 5812; Travel 47225,000 points
2 points per ₹100Departmental store 53111,000 points
ENERGIE2 points per ₹150Utilities 4812/4899; Departmental store 53111,000 points
SNAPDEAL 4 points per ₹100Online flag; Departmental store 53112,000 points
VARUNAH PREMIUM3 points per ₹100International; Dining 5812; Travel 4722; Online flag2,500 points
VARUNAH PLUS2 points per ₹100International; Dining 5812; Travel 4722; Online flag2,000 points
VARUNAH2 points per ₹100Departmental store 5311750 points
YODDHA2 points per ₹100Departmental store 53111,000 points
RAKSHAMAH2 points per ₹100Departmental store 53111,000 points
THE SENTINEL2 points per ₹100Departmental store 53111,000 points
VIKRAM2 points per ₹100Departmental store 5311; Movies 78321,000 points
EXCLUSIVE2 points per ₹100Online flag; Dining 5812; Utilities 4812/48991,000 points
ONE2 points per ₹100Online flag; Dining 5812; Utilities 4812/48991,000 points
DIAMOND2 points per ₹100Online flag; Dining 5812; Utilities 4812/48991,000 points
RENAISSANCE2 points per ₹100Departmental store 5311; Movies 78321,000 points
PRAGATI2 points per ₹100Departmental store 5311; Movies 78321,000 points
PRIME / CORPORATE / EMPOWER2 points per ₹100No accelerated 5X rewardsNot applicable
  • Transactions below ₹100 do not earn points, except Energie uses a ₹150 threshold.
  • Fuel transactions do not earn points except Energie; earns core points only.
  • and online/international flags are supplied by the merchant acquirer and determine eligibility.
  • Points are valid for 2 years; Eterna and Tiara points are evergreen; 1,000 points are required for statement redemption.
Product Features — Important Terms & Conditions · Pages 1–5 · accessed 13 Sept 2026Open official source ↗
Table 6 · 5 rows · 2 columnsBOBCARD core Reward Points by product variantComplete product grouping and core accrual rates transcribed from page 1. Swavlamban's 800-point statement cap is stated in the note.View tableHide table

Scroll sideways to view every column

BOBCARD core Reward Points by product variant
Product variant(s) listed by Core Reward Points
Swavlamban; Snapdeal4 RP per ₹100
Easy (including -backed); Select (including -backed); Business Empower; Corporate; ConQR; One; ; Diamond; RRB and Nainital Bank; Varunah; Vikram; Ujjivan-SFB Platinum1 RP per ₹100
Energie2 RP per ₹150
Premier (including -backed); Prime; ; Rakshamah; Sentinel; Varunah Plus; Yoddha; Ujjivan-SFB Elite2 RP per ₹100
Eterna (including -backed); Tiara; Varunah Premium3 RP per ₹100
  • Swavlamban core points are capped at 800 per statement cycle.
  • The live product pages for Varunah and Yoddha state base rates that conflict with this July 2026 shared table; those comparison facts remain unresolved and are not replaced by this table alone.
Product Features — Important Terms & Conditions (July 2026 edition) · Page 1 — Core Reward Points table and footnote · accessed 25 Sept 2026Open official source ↗
Table 7 · 16 rows · 3 columnsBOBCARD accelerated reward categories and statement capsThe full product-wise categories/Merchant Category Codes and accelerated-point caps from pages 2–3.View tableHide table

Scroll sideways to view every column

BOBCARD accelerated reward categories and statement caps
Product variant(s)Eligible accelerated categories / identifiersCap per statement cycle
Easy; Easy -backedDepartmental stores ( 5311); movies ( 7832)1,000 points
Select; Select -backedOnline transactions with merchant-acquirer online flag; dining ( 5812)1,000 points
ConQROnline flag; dining ( 5812); utilities ( 4812, 4899)1,000 points
Premier; Premier -backedInternational flag; dining ( 5812); travel ( 4722)2,000 points
TiaraInternational flag; dining ( 5812); travel ( 4722)5,000 points
Eterna; Eterna -backedE-commerce online flag; international flag; dining ( 5812); travel ( 4722)5,000 points
Departmental stores ( 5311)1,000 points
EnergieUtilities ( 4812, 4899); departmental stores ( 5311)1,000 points
Snapdeal E-commerce online flag; departmental stores ( 5311)2,000 points
Varunah PremiumInternational flag; dining ( 5812); travel ( 4722); online flag2,500 points
Varunah PlusInternational flag; dining ( 5812); travel ( 4722); online flag2,000 points
VarunahDepartmental stores ( 5311)750 points
Yoddha; Rakshamah; The SentinelDepartmental stores ( 5311)1,000 points each
Exclusive; One; DiamondOnline flag; dining ( 5812); utilities ( 4812, 4899)1,000 points each
Vikram; Renaissance; PragatiDepartmental stores ( 5311); movies ( 7832)1,000 points each
Prime; Corporate; EmpowerNo accelerated Reward Points featureNot applicable
  • Credit-card transactions do not earn accelerated points; utility 4900 is excluded.
  • Eligibility depends on merchant-acquirer online/international flags and mapping; after the product's accelerated cap, further eligible-category spend earns only core points.
  • The issuer states these accelerated features are unavailable on Prime, Corporate and Empower.
Product Features — Important Terms & Conditions (July 2026 edition) · Pages 2–3 — Accelerated Reward Points table and terms · accessed 25 Sept 2026Open official source ↗
Table 8 · 8 rows · 3 columnsBOBCARD SmartDeal flight and hotel reward ratesComplete product-wise SmartDeal points schedule from pages 6–8.View tableHide table

Scroll sideways to view every column

BOBCARD SmartDeal flight and hotel reward rates
ProductFlight booking per ₹100 ( per ₹150)Hotel booking per ₹100 ( per ₹150)
Easy; Select; Business Empower; Corporate; ; Diamond; One; RRB and Nainital Bank; Varunah; Ujjivan-SFB Platinum4 points10 points
Premier8 points20 points
Tiara; Eterna12 points30 points
Varunah Plus; Vikram; Rakshamah; Yoddha; The Sentinel; ; Prime8 points20 points
Varunah Premium12 points30 points
Snapdeal16 points40 points
8 points per ₹15020 points per ₹150
All other products*4 points10 points
  • Rates apply to bookings through SmartDeal inside the logged-in mobile app or portal.
  • Points are posted within 48 hours after the flight or hotel journey fulfilment date.
  • The source labels an ‘All other products*’ row; the asterisk's product-specific scope is not inferred for products absent from named rows.
Product Features — Important Terms & Conditions (July 2026 edition) · Pages 6–8 — SmartDeal terms and product rate table · accessed 25 Sept 2026Open official source ↗
Table 9 · 6 rows · 2 columnsBOBCARD TWID Pay with Rewards termsFull published point-redemption restrictions and conversion for the TWID channel.View tableHide table

Scroll sideways to view every column

BOBCARD TWID Pay with Rewards terms
TermPublished condition
AvailabilityAt merchants where Pay by Rewards is available
Minimum redemption500 reward points
Maximum invoice shareUp to 25% of invoice value
Redemption value1 reward point = ₹0.15
Payment methodPayment must use the card against which points were redeemed
Partial reversalSpend amount is reversed first, followed by reward points
Product Features — Important Terms & Conditions (July 2026 edition) · Page 8 — TWID: Pay with Rewards, terms i–vi · accessed 25 Sept 2026Open official source ↗
Table 10 · 13 rows · 2 columnsBOBCARD reward-exclusion Merchant Category Code listComplete Annexure 1 list of merchant categories excluded from core and accelerated reward points and cashback as applicable.View tableHide table

Scroll sideways to view every column

BOBCARD reward-exclusion Merchant Category Code list
Merchant categoryMerchant Category Codes
Agriculture763, 780, 820, 821, 822, 823, 824, 825
Contractor1520, 1711, 1731, 1740, 1750, 1761, 1771, 1799
Passenger transportation, rail, bus, tolls, roads/bridges and other transport services4111, 4112, 4131, 4784, 4789
Rent6513
Cleaning, maintenance, laundry and personal services (beauty parlour, barber, legal and civic services, etc.)7349, 7211, 7230, 7276, 8111, 8641
Government9211, 9222, 9311, 9399, 9402, 9405
Education8211, 8220, 8241, 8244, 8249, 8299
Hospital8011, 8062
Wallet6539, 6540, 6541, 6542, 6543
Supermarket/convenience, variety and retail stores5261, 5331, 5411, 5499
Insurance5960, 6300
Charity8398, 8661
Fast-food restaurants5814
  • The issuer states these categories do not qualify for core or accelerated Reward Points. Cashback separately excludes the same Annexure 1 list from cashback.
  • Rewards eligibility depends on the /online/international flags supplied by the merchant acquirer.
Product Features — Important Terms & Conditions (July 2026 edition) · Page 12 — Annexure 1 · accessed 25 Sept 2026Open official source ↗

More from Bank of Baroda

Related products