Personal, home, vehicle & other loans

Baroda Scholar

Get instant education loan for abroad studies with Baroda Scholar scheme. It has no processing & documentation fees. Apply for foreign education study loan here

Official product page ↗Compare category

Quick eligibility check

Baroda Scholar

0 of 9 answered

Answer what you know. This guide compares your answers with the criteria published for this product; it is not an approval decision. Your answers stay on this device.

1Are you this type of customer: Student must be going abroad for professional or technical studies and be admitted to the notified institution and course?

Published source: Eligibility

2Do you meet this requirement: admission may be through the listed entrance-test or merit-selection route?

Published source: Eligibility

3Does your age meet this requirement: The FAQ says there is no specific age restriction for the student, and the loan can cover MBA, MCA and MS abroad?

Published source: Eligibility

4Do you meet this requirement: KYC of applicant and co-applicants?

Published source: Required documents

5Do you meet this requirement: academic records?

Published source: Required documents

6Document checkDo you have this required document or proof: KYC documents of the applicant and co-applicants?

Published source: Required documents

7Document checkDo you have this required document or proof: Academic records?

Published source: Required documents

8Document checkDo you have this required document or proof: Proof of admission?

Published source: Required documents

9Document checkDo you have this required document or proof: Entrance-examination result, where applicable?

Published source: Required documents
0 of 9 answeredAnswer the remaining questions to see your checklist result.
✓ Manually checked 15 Sept 2026 · active
Offered byBank of Baroda

India; eligibility, branch and channel availability follow the official product terms

Key facts

What the official sources publish

Every value belongs to this exact product. Expand any fact to inspect its official evidence in place.

Maximum financeUp to ₹1.50 crore for an institution in the listed Premier Institutions category and up to ₹60 lakh for an institution outside that list.View source
The publishes ₹150.00 lakh for listed premier institutions and ₹60.00 lakh for institutions not specified in the list.
Source
Baroda Scholar — current official page review
Page / section
— Quantum of finance; — maximum loan
Accessed
15 Sept 2026
Confidence
high
Open official source ↗
Processing and related chargesNil processing charge up to ₹7.50 lakh. Above ₹7.50 lakh, 1% of the loan amount capped at ₹10,000; for premium institutions this charge is refunded on first disbursement. PMVLP charge is ₹200 for all cases. Where property is mortgaged, ₹8,500 per property is collected upfront for advocate/valuer charges; mortgage-creation charges are nil.Effective 20 Apr 2022View source
The page states service charges excluding effective 20 April 2022, the ₹200 PM charge, processing bands/refund and ₹8,500 per mortgaged property; no mortgage-creation charge.
Source
Baroda Scholar — current official page review
Page / section
Interest rates & charges — Service Charges; PMVLP; Unified Processing Charges; notes
Accessed
15 Sept 2026
Confidence
high
Open official source ↗
EligibilityStudent must be going abroad for professional or technical studies and be admitted to the notified institution and course; admission may be through the listed entrance-test or merit-selection route. The FAQ says there is no specific age restriction for the student, and the loan can cover MBA, MCA and MS abroad.View source
The page requires admission to a notified institution/course and the confirms no specific student-age restriction and //MS eligibility.
Source
Baroda Scholar — current official page review
Page / section
Introduction; Eligibility;
Accessed
15 Sept 2026
Confidence
high
Open official source ↗
Loan typeEducation loan for students going abroad for professional or technical studies, including job-oriented graduation, post-graduation and approved certificate courses.View source
The page describes Baroda Scholar as an education loan for students going abroad for professional/technical studies and lists , , MS and other approved courses.
Source
Baroda Scholar — current official page review
Page / section
Introduction; Features; — Target group
Accessed
15 Sept 2026
Confidence
high
Open official source ↗
Fixed-rate prepaymentNil when prepaid from the borrower's own source. For takeover by another lender, 0.50% of the outstanding amount at takeover; where there is more than one account, calculate the charge separately for each account.View source
The prepayment table lists borrower own source nil and takeover by other lenders 0.50% of outstanding, calculated separately per account.
Source
Baroda Scholar — current official page review
Page / section
Interest rates & charges — Pre-payment charges under fixed rate loan
Accessed
15 Sept 2026
Confidence
high
Open official source ↗
Maximum repayment tenureRepayable in maximum 10–15 years after the moratorium. The moratorium is the course period plus one year for the standard Baroda Scholar guideline; repayment is capped at 120 instalments for loans up to ₹7.50 lakh and 180 instalments above ₹7.50 lakh.View source
The official repayment section states maximum 10–15 years after the moratorium, with 120 instalments up to ₹7.50 lakh and 180 instalments above it.
Source
Baroda Scholar — official product page
Page / section
— Repayment Period
Accessed
29 Aug 2026
Confidence
high
Open official source ↗
Repayment tenureMaximum 10–15 years after the moratorium. Loans up to ₹7.50 lakh allow a maximum of 120 instalments; loans above ₹7.50 lakh allow a maximum of 180 instalments.View source
The gives 10–15 years after moratorium and 120/180 instalment caps by loan amount.
Source
Baroda Scholar — current official page review
Page / section
— Repayment Period
Accessed
15 Sept 2026
Confidence
high
Open official source ↗
MarginPremier institutions: nil up to ₹4 lakh, 15% above ₹4 lakh through ₹7.50 lakh, and nil above ₹7.50 lakh. Non-premier institutions: nil up to ₹4 lakh, 15% above ₹4 lakh through ₹7.50 lakh, and 10% above ₹7.50 lakh.View source
The publishes separate premier and non-premier margin bands by ₹4 lakh and ₹7.50 lakh thresholds.
Source
Baroda Scholar — current official page review
Page / section
— Margin
Accessed
15 Sept 2026
Confidence
high
Open official source ↗
MoratoriumCourse period plus one year.View source
The states the repayment holiday/moratorium is the course period plus one year.
Source
Baroda Scholar — current official page review
Page / section
— Repayment Holiday / Moratorium Period
Accessed
15 Sept 2026
Confidence
high
Open official source ↗
Covered expensesCollege/institution/university/hostel/mess fees; examination, library and laboratory fees; books, equipment, instruments and uniforms; required computers/laptops; caution, building or refundable deposits supported by institutional bills/receipts up to 10% of total course tuition; student-borrower insurance premium; study tours, project work and thesis; and travel/passage money. External coaching or tuition is excluded.View source
The enumerates fees, materials, deposits capped at 10% of tuition, insurance, study/travel expenses and excludes external coaching/tuition.
Source
Baroda Scholar — current official page review
Page / section
— Coverage of expenses for
Accessed
15 Sept 2026
Confidence
high
Open official source ↗
SecurityUp to ₹4 lakh: parent co-obligation and no security. Above ₹4 lakh to ₹7.50 lakh: suitable third-party guarantee plus assignment of future income. Above ₹7.50 lakh to ₹80 lakh: tangible collateral equal to 100% of the loan plus future-income assignment. Above ₹80 lakh: total security coverage of 1.25 times the loan plus future-income assignment. The page repeats the 100% tangible-collateral rule for loans above ₹7.50 lakh; the selected sanction band should be confirmed.View source
The lists parent co-obligation/no security up to ₹4 lakh, third-party guarantee through ₹7.50 lakh, 100% tangible collateral through ₹80 lakh and 1.25x above ₹80 lakh; a later paragraph repeats the above-₹7.50-lakh rule.
Source
Baroda Scholar — current official page review
Page / section
— Security; post-security note
Accessed
15 Sept 2026
Confidence
high
Open official source ↗
DisbursementDirect to school/institution/hostel term-wise or year-wise in stages according to requirement or demand; direct to book sellers/shops for books, instruments and equipment. If the institute does not provide a hostel, the student may arrange lodging, with lodging/boarding paid directly to the establishment after bonafide verification.View source
The provides staged direct disbursement and a verified direct-payment route for self-arranged lodging where no institute hostel exists.
Source
Baroda Scholar — current official page review
Page / section
— Disbursement
Accessed
15 Sept 2026
Confidence
high
Open official source ↗
Financing branchA branch close to the parent's permanent residence or the parent's place of posting/service may finance the loan.View source
The Financing Branch row specifies the parent's permanent residence or posting/service branch.
Source
Baroda Scholar — current official page review
Page / section
— Financing Branch
Accessed
15 Sept 2026
Confidence
high
Open official source ↗
InsuranceGroup Credit Life Insurance is mandatory when the loan exceeds ₹7.50 lakh. The premium may be financed in the project cost and recovered with EMIs; alternatively, the student may provide a term-insurance plan from an IRDA-approved insurer.View source
The Insurance section makes Group Credit Life mandatory above ₹7.50 lakh and gives the financed-premium/-approved alternative.
Source
Baroda Scholar — current official page review
Page / section
— Insurance
Accessed
15 Sept 2026
Confidence
high
Open official source ↗
Required documentsKYC of applicant and co-applicants; academic records; proof of admission; entrance-exam result where applicable; statement of study cost or schedule of expenses; income proof for salaried co-applicant/guarantor where applicable; bank-account statement for the last six months; and property documents where applicable.View source
The page enumerates , academic/admission, cost, income, six-month bank statement and conditional property documents.
Source
Baroda Scholar — current official page review
Page / section
Documents Required
Accessed
15 Sept 2026
Confidence
high
Open official source ↗
Rate-conversion chargeIf BOB permits a rate switch on the account: 0.10% of the outstanding balance plus undisbursed amount; minimum ₹5,000 + GST and maximum ₹1,00,000 + GST per account per conversion.View source
The education-loan service-charge page gives this fee for a borrower-requested rate switch. It is not the ordinary reset; product/sanction terms determine whether a separate switch is available.
Source
Service Charges — Bank of Baroda
Page / section
Conversion Charges — Education Loan, lines 950–967
Accessed
27 Sept 2026
Confidence
high
Open official source ↗
Interest rateFloating: BRLLR + 0.55% for listed premier institutions; BRLLR + 2.00% up to ₹7.50 lakh and BRLLR + 1.05% above ₹7.50 lakh for non-premier institutions; BRLLR + 1.05% for the published defence-personnel row; Canada non-premier BRLLR + 2.00% up to ₹7.50 lakh and BRLLR + 2.55% above. Fixed: Base Rate + 2.00% up to ₹7.50 lakh and BRLLR + 2.55% above for premier institutions; Base Rate + 2.00% up to ₹7.50 lakh and BRLLR + 3.05% above for non-premier institutions. The page also publishes a 0.20% concession for a girl child only for non-premier institutions, not premier institutions. Interest during the holiday is charged at monthly rests; overdue amounts above ₹4 lakh attract penal interest of 2% p.a. The displayed 0.00% effective widgets are not APR.View source
The complete current page publishes the spread rows, fixed rows, girl-child concession, monthly-rest holiday interest and 2% overdue-interest note; no is inferred from the 0.00% widgets.
Source
Baroda Scholar — current official rate tables and conditions
Page / section
Floating and Fixed Interest Rates & Charges; ; rate concessions and overdue-interest notes
Accessed
29 Sept 2026
Confidence
high
Open official source ↗
BenchmarkThe product is priced against the Bank of Baroda Repo Linked Lending Rate (BRLLR) for the published floating rows; the fixed table also uses Base Rate for loans up to ₹7.50 lakh and BRLLR for higher bands.View source
The page labels the floating rows + spread and the fixed rows Base Rate/ + spread.
Source
Baroda Scholar — current benchmark rows
Page / section
Floating and Fixed Interest Rates & Charges tables
Accessed
29 Sept 2026
Confidence
high
Open official source ↗
Eligible courses and premier-institution listsStudy-abroad professional and technical graduation/post-graduation, including MBA, MCA, MS, CIMA-London, CPA-USA, recognised aviation/pilot-training/shipping and certificate courses, plus management, STEM, medical, law, economics/econometrics, arts, performing arts and design courses at the bank's published premier-institution lists. The official linked lists contain 171 management institutions, 263 STEM institutions, 100 medical institutions and 40 other-course institutions; the complete named tables are preserved in the four linked PDF sources. Courses or institutions outside the lists may be considered under the normal study-abroad education-loan scheme without preferential treatment.View source
The current page links four official institution tables; every linked page and institution row was reviewed and retained as source evidence.
Source
Baroda Scholar — eligible courses and premier-institution lists
Page / section
Eligibility lines 223–236; linked list pages reviewed in full
Accessed
29 Sept 2026
Confidence
high
Open official source ↗
Premier-institution list coverageOfficial linked PDFs: Management 171 institutions (9 pages; rows on pages 1–5), STEM 263 institutions (7 pages), Medical 100 institutions (3 pages), and Other courses 40 institutions (2 pages). Each list's full university/country table is linked under the product evidence.View source
The product page links four complete institution tables; row counts were checked against every page and final serial number.
Source
Baroda Scholar — premier institution register
Page / section
List of Premium Institutions links and complete linked tables
Accessed
29 Sept 2026
Confidence
high
Open official source ↗
Girl-child rate concession0.20% p.a. concession for a girl child at a non-premier institution; the page states no concession for a premier institution.View source
The page repeats that a 0.20% girl-child concession is available for non-premier institutions and not for premier institutions.
Source
Baroda Scholar — rate concession note
Page / section
Floating and Fixed rate table notes
Accessed
29 Sept 2026
Confidence
high
Open official source ↗
Penal interest2% p.a. on the overdue amount when the loan amount exceeds ₹4 lakh.View source
The current page states penal interest at 2% p.a. on overdue amounts when the loan amount exceeds ₹4 lakh.
Source
Baroda Scholar — overdue-interest note
Page / section
Interest rates & charges notes
Accessed
29 Sept 2026
Confidence
high
Open official source ↗

Benefits and features

  • For premium institutions, a 1% processing charge (maximum ₹10,000) above ₹7.50 lakh is refunded when the first disbursement is made.
  • No processing charge up to ₹7.50 lakh.
  • Free debit card.
  • No documentation charges.
  • No security up to ₹7.50 lakh.

Eligibility

  • The student must be going abroad for approved professional or technical studies and have admission to the notified institution and course.
  • Eligible courses include job-oriented graduation and post-graduation courses such as , and MS, recognised certificate courses, and approved aviation, shipping, law, economics, arts, design, medical, management and STEM programmes.
  • Courses or institutions outside the listed premier categories may be considered under the normal study-abroad education-loan scheme without preferential treatment.

Passing a listed condition does not mean the bank will approve an application.

Documents the bank lists

  • documents of the applicant and co-applicants.
  • Academic records.
  • Proof of admission.
  • Entrance-examination result, where applicable.
  • Statement of cost of study or schedule of expenses.
  • Income proof for a salaried co-applicant or guarantor, where applicable.
  • Bank-account statement for the last six months.
  • Property documents, where applicable.

Related official documents

Bank of Baroda Service Charges — education-loan charge schedules checked 27 September 2026official-service-charge-page · current · accessed 27 Sept 2026
↗
Bank of Baroda loan APR auditofficial-product-pages-and-rate-table · current-at-review · accessed 29 Sept 2026
↗
Baroda Scholar — official product pageofficial-product-page · current · accessed 29 Aug 2026
↗
Baroda Scholar — official spotlight image routeofficial-product-image · blocked-cache-miss · accessed 29 Sept 2026
↗
Baroda Scholar — premier institutions abroad for management coursesofficial-linked-pdf · current · accessed 29 Sept 2026
↗
Baroda Scholar — premier institutions abroad for medical coursesofficial-linked-pdf · current · accessed 29 Sept 2026
↗
Baroda Scholar — premier institutions abroad for law, economics, arts, performing arts and designofficial-linked-pdf · current · accessed 29 Sept 2026
↗
Baroda Scholar — official pageofficial-product-page · current · accessed 29 Aug 2026
↗
Baroda Scholar — current official page reviewofficial-product-page · current; visible page reviewed; linked institution-list documents not separately retrievable in this access · accessed 15 Sept 2026
↗
Baroda Scholar — current official product page, complete reviewofficial-product-page · current · accessed 29 Sept 2026
↗
Retail Loans Interest Rates — Baroda Scholar rowsofficial-rate-page · current · accessed 15 Sept 2026
↗
Retail Loans Interest Rates — current Baroda Scholar rowsofficial-rate-page · current · accessed 29 Sept 2026
↗
Baroda Scholar — premier institutions abroad for STEM coursesofficial-linked-pdf · current · accessed 29 Sept 2026
↗

Plan before applying

Try the numbers

Private, instant and based on the values you enter.

Try your numbers

Loan repayment estimate

See what the loan could cost each month. Move any slider to try a different amount, rate or repayment time.

Interest paid over the full loan₹27,06,939twenty-seven lakh six thousand nine hundred thirty-nine rupees
Everything you repay₹52,06,939fifty-two lakh six thousand nine hundred thirty-nine rupees

This is only an estimate, not a bank or insurer offer. The final amount can change because of taxes, fees, rate changes and provider rules.

Use the published table

Find the exact published value

Choose a table, then pick its row and column. This shows the exact entry published by the bank or insurer without making you scan every cell.

This value is copied from Published education-loan repayment limits. Check the table notes before relying on it.

Source: Bank of Baroda education-loan pages · — Repayment Period Open official source ↗

Published tables

Complete rates, limits and schedules

Tables preserve every reviewed row and column from the cited official source.

Table 1 · 3 rows · 3 columnsPublished education-loan repayment limitsRepayment terms transcribed from Bank of Baroda's official education-loan pages.View tableHide table

Scroll sideways to view every column

Published education-loan repayment limits
VariantMoratoriumRepayment after moratorium
Baroda ScholarCourse period + 1 year10–15 years; up to 120 instalments for loans up to ₹7.50 lakh, 180 above ₹7.50 lakh
— premier institutions abroadCourse period + 3 months10–15 years; up to 120 instalments for loans up to ₹7.50 lakh, 180 above ₹7.50 lakh
Baroda Yoddha educationUses the linked Baroda education-loan guideline10–15 years; up to 120 instalments for loans up to ₹7.50 lakh, 180 above ₹7.50 lakh
  • The Yoddha page states that all other education-loan guidelines and criteria remain unchanged.
Bank of Baroda education-loan pages · — Repayment Period · accessed 29 Aug 2026Open official source ↗
Table 2 · 28 rows · 3 columnsBaroda Scholar — current official published termsStructured transcription of the current product page and rate-page rows for study abroad education finance.View tableHide table

Scroll sideways to view every column

Baroda Scholar — current official published terms
ParameterPublished detailComparison note
Target groupStudents going abroad for professional/technical studiesAdmission to notified institution/course
Courses, , MS, job-oriented graduation/post-graduation, CIMA-London, -, aviation/shipping, certificate, management, STEM, medical, law, economics, arts, performing arts and designOutside-list courses may be considered without preferential treatment
Maximum — premier institution₹1.50 croreInstitution in published premier list
Maximum — non-premier institution₹60 lakhInstitution not in published list
Floating — premier + 0.55%Includes Canada premier row
Floating — non-premier up to ₹7.50 lakh + 2.00%Published amount band
Floating — non-premier above ₹7.50 lakh + 1.05%Published amount band
Floating — Canada non-premier + 2.00% up to ₹7.50 lakh; + 2.55% aboveSeparate Canada rows
Fixed — premierBase Rate + 2.00% up to ₹7.50 lakh; + 2.55% aboveEffective widget 0.00% is not
Fixed — non-premierBase Rate + 2.00% up to ₹7.50 lakh; + 3.05% aboveCurrent rate-page row
Margin — premierNil up to ₹4 lakh; 15% above ₹4–7.50 lakh; nil above ₹7.50 lakhLoan band
Margin — non-premierNil up to ₹4 lakh; 15% above ₹4–7.50 lakh; 10% above ₹7.50 lakhLoan band
MoratoriumCourse period + 1 yearRepayment starts after holiday
Repayment10–15 years after moratorium; 120 instalments up to ₹7.50 lakh; 180 aboveMonthly instalment caps
Security up to ₹4 lakhParent co-obligation; no securityPublished
Security above ₹4–7.50 lakhThird-party guarantee plus future-income assignmentPublished
Security above ₹7.50–80 lakhTangible collateral equal to 100% plus future-income assignmentPublished
Security above ₹80 lakhTotal security coverage 1.25× loan plus future-income assignmentPublished
Covered expensesFees, hostel/mess, exams/library/lab, books/equipment, computer/laptop, deposits, insurance premium, study tours/projects/thesis, travelDeposit cap 10% of total tuition; external coaching excluded
Processing up to ₹7.50 lakhNilNo processing charge
Processing above ₹7.50 lakh1% capped at ₹10,000; refund at first disbursement for premium institutionsService-charge row
Other chargesPMVLP ₹200; ₹8,500 per mortgaged property for advocate/valuer; no mortgage-creation chargeService charges stated excluding where applicable
Fixed-rate prepaymentOwn source nil; takeover 0.50% of outstanding per accountSeparate account calculation
DisbursementDirect to institution/hostel in stages; direct to books/equipment; verified self-arranged lodging permittedDemand/requirement based
InsuranceGroup Credit Life mandatory above ₹7.50 lakh; premium may be financed or replaced with -approved term planStudent borrower cover
Documents, academic/admission, entrance result if applicable, cost statement, income proof if applicable, six-month statement, property documents if applicableFull visible checklist
Student ageNo specific restriction stated in Student age, not parent age
Not separately publishedNo methodology
  • The product and current-rate pages show 0.00% effective-rate widgets; no is inferred.
  • A later security paragraph repeats the above-₹7.50-lakh collateral rule; the duplicate wording is preserved for sanction confirmation.
  • Premium institution list links are visible on the page, but institution names are not inferred where a linked list was not separately retrievable.
Baroda Scholar — current official page review · Benefits; Features; Eligibility; Interest rates & charges; Premium lists; Documents Required; ; · accessed 15 Sept 2026Open official source ↗
Table 3 · 11 rows · 2 columnsBOB education-loan service charges — dated and conditional scheduleView tableHide table

Scroll sideways to view every column

BOB education-loan service charges — dated and conditional schedule
Charge / loan routePublished amount and condition
Rate conversion — when borrower switches interest rate0.10% of outstanding balance plus undisbursed portion; minimum ₹5,000 + and maximum ₹1,00,000 + per account for each conversion
Fixed-rate education loan prepayment — borrower's own fundsNil
Fixed-rate education loan takeover by another lender0.50% of outstanding amount at takeover; calculate separately for each account
Education Loan — study in IndiaNil
Education Loan — study abroad1% of loan amount, capped at ₹10,000; recovered upfront and refundable on first disbursement
Education Loan — premier institutions in IndiaNil
Education Loan — vocational education and trainingNil
Education Loan — career development0.50%
Advocate and valuer where property is mortgaged₹8,500 per property, non-refundable; not applicable to Vidyalaxmi's nil-security terms
Mortgage-creation charge for education loansNil
Education Loan deviation chargeNil
  • The education-loan service-charge table is headed excluding and effective 20 June 2019; the current page does not state a later date for this table.
  • says this schedule applies where no specific customer-level pricing approval or sanction is in place. The conversion entry explicitly includes in its minimum and maximum; applicability is not added to rows that do not state it.
  • Vidyalaxmi's own scheme page states nil unified processing charges and nil security; the general study-abroad, career-development and mortgaged-property lines are not substituted for those scheme terms.
Service Charges — Bank of Baroda · Conversion charges, lines 950–967; fixed-rate prepayment, lines 1029–1037; Education Loan service-charge table, lines 1055–1120; deviations, lines 1128–1129 · effective 20 Jun 2019 · accessed 27 Sept 2026Open official source ↗
Table 4 · 4 rows · 5 columnsBaroda Scholar — complete premier-institution PDF registerThe product page links four official institution tables. The source PDFs are preserved with page counts, hashes and complete row coverage; this register makes the full table set discoverable without duplicating 574 long university rows in the comparison card.View tableHide table

Scroll sideways to view every column

Baroda Scholar — complete premier-institution PDF register
Course list Official URLPages reviewedRows / institutionsCoverage
Management courseshttps://bankofbaroda.bank.in/loans/education-loan/-/media/Project//CountryWebsites/India/pdfs/management-course-new.pdf1–9 (table rows on 1–5)171Every university and country row; closing campus note
STEM courseshttps://bankofbaroda.bank.in/loans/education-loan/-/media/Project//CountryWebsites/India/pdfs/STEM-Courses-new.pdf1–7263Every university and country row; closing campus note
Medical courseshttps://bankofbaroda.bank.in/loans/education-loan/-/media/Project//CountryWebsites/India/pdfs/medical-courses-new.pdf1–3100Every university and country row
Law, economics, arts, performing arts and designhttps://bankofbaroda.bank.in/loans/education-loan/-/media/Project//CountryWebsites/India/pdfs/other-courses-new.pdf1–240Every university and country row; closing campus note
  • Total listed institution rows across the four official : 574. The linked remain the controlling source for exact university names, country labels and any later list revision.
  • The management has four blank trailing pages after the table/closing note; those pages were checked and contain no extra rows.
  • All four were downloaded, hashed, text-reviewed page-by-page and visually rendered before this packet was prepared.
Baroda Scholar — linked premier-institution tables · List of Premium Institutions links; source pages reviewed in full · accessed 29 Sept 2026Open official source ↗

More from Bank of Baroda

Related products