Business, & agriculture finance

Baroda Property Pride

Baroda Property Pride offers funding options to those who trade in physical commodities. Without violating any laws or public interests, gain access to financial support for legitimate & community-relevant businesses.

Official product page ↗Compare category

Quick eligibility check

Baroda Property Pride

0 of 9 answered

Answer what you know. This guide compares your answers with the criteria published for this product; it is not an approval decision. Your answers stay on this device.

1Do you meet this requirement: Individuals and units trading physical commodities or goods required by the community, where the trade is lawful and not contrary to public interest?

Published source: Customer type

2Do you meet this requirement: Common checklist: Duly filled loan application form?

Published source: Common commercial-loan documents

3Can you provide this required proof: Company Memorandum and Articles of Association, partnership deed, or equivalent constitution documents?

Published source: Common commercial-loan documents

4Do you meet this requirement: Projected balance sheets for the next two years for working-capital limits, or for the period of the loan for term loans?

Published source: Common commercial-loan documents

5Do you meet this requirement: Balance sheets for the last three years?

Published source: Common commercial-loan documents

6Document checkDo you have at least one of these required documents: Identity proof for the proprietor, partner or director (for a company): Aadhaar Card, Voter’s ID Card, Passport, Driving License, PAN Card, or signature identification from the present banker?

Published source: Common commercial-loan documents

7Document checkDo you have at least one of these required documents: Residence proof for the proprietor, partner or director (for a company): Aadhaar Card, recent telephone or electricity bill, property-tax receipt, Passport, or Voter’s ID Card?

Published source: Common commercial-loan documents

8Document checkDo you have this required document or proof: Proof of business address?

Published source: Common commercial-loan documents

9Document checkDo you have this required document or proof: Assets-and-liabilities statement of promoters and guarantors, with latest income-tax returns?

Published source: Common commercial-loan documents
0 of 9 answeredAnswer the remaining questions to see your checklist result.
✓ Manually checked 11 Sept 2026 · active
Baroda Property Pride official product image
Offered byBank of Baroda

India; eligibility, branch and channel availability follow the official product terms

Key facts

What the official sources publish

Every value belongs to this exact product. Expand any fact to inspect its official evidence in place.

Customer typeIndividuals and units trading physical commodities or goods required by the community, where the trade is lawful and not contrary to public interest.View source
The official overview describes eligible commodity/goods traders and lawful-purpose requirement.
Source
Baroda Property Pride
Page / section
Overview / Terms
Accessed
22 Aug 2026
Confidence
high
Open official source ↗
Repayment periodTerm-loan repayment may extend to 15 years for loans secured by residential or commercial property and up to 10 years for loans secured by industrial property. The page does not state a separate tenure for overdraft or non-fund-based facilities.View source
The official repayment section publishes 15-year and 10-year maxima by property type.
Source
Baroda Property Pride
Page / section
Repayment Period
Accessed
30 Aug 2026
Confidence
high
Open official source ↗
AgeMinimum 20 years; maximum 65 years at the end of the loan tenure.View source
The current page states minimum age 20 years and maximum age 65 years at the end of the loan tenure.
Source
Baroda Property Pride — official Bank of Baroda page
Page / section
Terms and Conditions — Age Criteria
Accessed
7 Sept 2026
Confidence
high
Open official source ↗
Security typeThe published repayment bands distinguish loans secured by residential or commercial property from loans secured by industrial property; a complete security schedule is not published.View source
The page publishes separate repayment limits for residential/commercial property and industrial property security.
Source
Baroda Property Pride — official Bank of Baroda page
Page / section
Terms and Conditions — Repayment Period
Accessed
7 Sept 2026
Confidence
high
Open official source ↗
Term-loan limit formulaTerm-loan amount is less than five times the average cash accrual of the last two years or the advance value of the property, whichever is lower.View source
The official page limits the term loan by five times the last two years' average cash accrual or the advance value of the property, whichever is lower.
Source
Baroda Property Pride — official Bank of Baroda page
Page / section
Terms and Conditions — Term Loan
Accessed
7 Sept 2026
Confidence
high
Open official source ↗
Shop-development sub-limitFor shop development, the term loan may be up to 25% of the overdraft limit.View source
The current terms table states a maximum of 25% of the overdraft limit for shop development.
Source
Baroda Property Pride — official Bank of Baroda page
Page / section
Terms and Conditions — TL (For Shop Development)
Accessed
7 Sept 2026
Confidence
high
Open official source ↗
Facility typesOverdraft (general or reducing), term loan and non-fund-based facilities.View source
The current official page lists Overdraft – General / Overdraft-Reducing / Term Loan / Non Fund based facility.
Source
Baroda Property Pride
Page / section
Terms and Conditions — Nature of Facility
Accessed
26 Sept 2026
Confidence
high
Open official source ↗
Maximum limit by borrower grade and lending-centre categoryCMR 1–3: ₹2 crore rural, ₹7.5 crore semi-urban, ₹15 crore urban and ₹25 crore metro. Other eligible borrowers: ₹1 crore, ₹5 crore, ₹10 crore and ₹15 crore respectively. The Bank states that limits may vary based on CIBIL Rank.View source
The page publishes two borrower-grade rows across rural, semi-urban, urban and metro locations and states that limits may vary based on Rank.
Source
Baroda Property Pride — official product page
Page / section
Terms and Conditions — Maximum limit and Rank note
Accessed
27 Sept 2026
Confidence
high
Open official source ↗
Location-based limit categoriesMaximum limits vary by lending-centre category: rural, semi-urban, urban and metro.View source
The official maximum-limit table has separate Rural, Semi-Urban, Urban and Metro columns.
Source
Baroda Property Pride — official product page
Page / section
Terms and Conditions — Maximum limit table
Accessed
27 Sept 2026
Confidence
high
Open official source ↗
Interest rate and published pricing formulasThe product page links pricing to Repo/MCLR. BOB publishes limit-, borrower-class- and rating-dependent MSME formulas: regulatory rates through ₹25 lakh; CMR/hard-security ranges above ₹25 lakh to ₹7.50 crore; and composite-rating formulas above ₹7.50 crore (within Property Pride's ₹25 crore maximum). Total exposure above ₹5 crore or turnover above ₹25 crore is treated as corporate exposure, with separate MCLR spreads. Current references: BRLLR 7.90% p.a. effective 6 December 2025, Strategic Premium 0.25%, Repo 5.25%; MCLR benchmarks range from 7.85% overnight to 8.75% for one year effective 12 September 2026. The scheme page does not specify the borrower's applicable category, rating, security coverage, sanctioned exposure or MCLR reset tenor, so no single rate is selected.Effective 6 Dec 2025View source
The product page states Repo/-linked pricing; the bank rate pages publish conditional formulas and current references. Product eligibility/rating/security inputs needed to choose a formula are not stated on the Property Pride page.
Source
Loan Interest Rates — Bank of Baroda
Page / section
Regulatory/non-regulatory limit and rating matrices; corporate exposure conditions; / reference
Accessed
27 Sept 2026
Confidence
high
Open official source ↗
Applicable MSME facility and event chargesFor a matching MSME facility, funded/non-funded working-capital processing is nil up to ₹25,000, then 0.20%–1.00% by CMR. Fresh demand/term/DPG loans over one year are nil up to ₹25,000; above that to ₹1 crore, 1%; above ₹1 crore, 0.50%–2.00% by CMR. Term-loan review is 0.10% without cap. Funded commitment charges depend on annual average utilisation against 60%; unused/under-used non-funded facilities of ₹1 crore or more may incur 0.25% p.a. on the unused amount. The full conditional schedule also lists documentation, inspection, interchangeability, NOC, escrow/TRA, mortgage, modification, revalidation, consortium and document-copy events. GST is extra; no charge is assumed unless its facility, rating, borrower and event conditions match.Effective 3 May 2024View source
The official page lists general/reducing overdraft, term loan and non-fund facilities. The service-charge annexure provides conditional tariffs; product-level terms do not identify the borrower's , priority/export status, annual usage or chargeable event.
Source
Annexure II — Bank of Baroda advances service charges
Page / section
Annexure II — rows 1(A), 1(B), 1(D), 1(F), items 2–12; product page facility types
Accessed
27 Sept 2026
Confidence
high
Open official source ↗
Published term-loan property-security conditionsThe term-loan sizing formula uses the property's advance value, and the repayment period is up to 15 years for loans secured by residential/commercial property or up to 10 years for industrial property. The page lists overdraft and non-fund facilities too, but gives no general security schedule for those facilities.View source
The page ties term-loan sizing to property advance value and publishes different repayment caps by secured property type. The linked application remains unread, so these statements are not a complete collateral schedule.
Source
Baroda Property Pride — official product page
Page / section
Terms — repayment period and term-loan sizing formula
Accessed
27 Sept 2026
Confidence
high
Open official source ↗
Common commercial-loan documentsCommon checklist: Duly filled loan application form. Identity proof for the proprietor, partner or director (for a company): Aadhaar Card, Voter’s ID Card, Passport, Driving License, PAN Card, or signature identification from the present banker. Residence proof for the proprietor, partner or director (for a company): Aadhaar Card, recent telephone or electricity bill, property-tax receipt, Passport, or Voter’s ID Card. Proof of business address. Company Memorandum and Articles of Association, partnership deed, or equivalent constitution documents. Assets-and-liabilities statement of promoters and guarantors, with latest income-tax returns. Additional documents depend on activity and facility: SSI/MSME registration or Udyog Aadhaar Memorandum, if applicable (as worded in BOB’s current FAQ). Projected balance sheets for the next two years for working-capital limits, or for the period of the loan for term loans. Balance sheets for the last three years. Copies of lease deeds/title deeds for all properties offered as primary or collateral security. For companies: certificate of incorporation from the Registrar of Companies, CIN and directors’ DIN details. Bank-account details where applicable, including outstanding amounts on existing loans/limits. GSTN, if applicable. Other licences and documents required by the business entity/activity (the FAQ gives manufacturing, trading, export-import, IT and service businesses as examples).View source
The current official lists common identity, residence, business-address, constitution and financial documents, then activity/facility-dependent records. It separately says further licences and documents depend on the business entity/activity. The inaccessible facility application remains an open product-specific source gate; this is a shared baseline, not the complete Property Pride checklist.
Source
Loans and Advances — Bank of Baroda commercial-loan
Page / section
— “What documents need to be submitted for a Commercial Loan?” lines 686–703; Common Documents lines 688–694; Additional documents based on activity undertaken lines 695–703
Accessed
27 Sept 2026
Confidence
high
Open official source ↗

Related official documents

Download Forms — Bank of Baroda MSME Business Forms catalogueofficial-forms-catalogue-page · current · accessed 27 Sept 2026
↗
Loans and Advances — Bank of Baroda common commercial-loan document FAQofficial-catalogue-page · current · accessed 29 Sept 2026
↗
Loans and Advances — Bank of Baroda common MSME documentsofficial-catalogue-page · current · accessed 11 Sept 2026
↗
MSME Credit Facility — Bank of Baroda application formofficial-application-form · inaccessible · accessed 27 Sept 2026
↗
Baroda Property Pride — official product imageofficial-product-image · current · accessed 26 Sept 2026
↗
Loans and Advances — Bank of Baroda MSME index and common-document FAQofficial-catalogue-page · current · accessed 26 Sept 2026
↗
Loans and Advances — Bank of Baroda MSME index and commercial-loan FAQ checked 27 September 2026official-catalogue-page · current · accessed 27 Sept 2026
↗
MSME Loan Interest Rates — official rate page checked 27 September 2026official-rate-page · current · accessed 27 Sept 2026
↗
Service Charges — Bank of Baroda MSME advances, inland and forex trade financeofficial-service-charge-page · current · accessed 27 Sept 2026
↗
Annexure II — Bank of Baroda MSME advances service charges, checked 27 September 2026official-service-charge-page · current · accessed 27 Sept 2026
↗
Baroda Property Pride — official product pageofficial-product-page · current · accessed 30 Aug 2026
↗
Baroda Property Pride — current official product pageofficial-product-page · current · accessed 26 Sept 2026
↗
Baroda Property Pride — official product page checked 27 September 2026official-product-page · current · accessed 27 Sept 2026
↗
Retail Loans Interest Rates — BOB Repo and MCLR benchmark references checked 27 September 2026official-rate-page · current · accessed 27 Sept 2026
↗

Plan before applying

Try the numbers

Private, instant and based on the values you enter.

Try your numbers

Loan repayment estimate

See what the loan could cost each month. Move any slider to try a different amount, rate or repayment time.

Interest paid over the full loan₹24,81,364twenty-four lakh eighty-one thousand three hundred sixty-four rupees
Everything you repay₹49,81,364forty-nine lakh eighty-one thousand three hundred sixty-four rupees

This is only an estimate, not a bank or insurer offer. The final amount can change because of taxes, fees, rate changes and provider rules.

Use the published table

Find the exact published value

Choose a table, then pick its row and column. This shows the exact entry published by the bank or insurer without making you scan every cell.

This value is copied from Baroda Property Pride — complete published terms. Check the table notes before relying on it.

Source: Baroda Property Pride · Overview; Nature of Facility; Maximum limit; Age Criteria; Repayment Period; Term Loan; Interest Rates and Charges Open official source ↗

Published tables

Complete rates, limits and schedules

Tables preserve every reviewed row and column from the cited official source.

Table 1 · 10 rows · 2 columnsBaroda Property Pride — complete published termsStructured capture of the official commodity-trader funding page, including its location-tier limit table.View tableHide table

Scroll sideways to view every column

Baroda Property Pride — complete published terms
TermPublished detail
PurposeNeed-based funding for lawful trade of physical commodities/goods required by the community
Facility typesGeneral/reducing overdraft, term loan and non-fund-based facility
Maximum limit — -1–3₹2 crore rural; ₹7.5 crore semi-urban; ₹15 crore urban; ₹25 crore metro
Maximum limit — other eligible₹1 crore rural; ₹5 crore semi-urban; ₹10 crore urban; ₹15 crore metro
Age20 to 65 years at end of loan tenure
Term-loan repaymentUp to 15 years for residential/commercial property security; up to 10 years for industrial property security
Term-loan calculationLess than five times the last two years' average cash accruals or advance value of property, whichever is lower
Shop developmentTerm loan maximum 25% of overdraft limit
PricingCompetitive pricing linked to Repo rate/; numeric rate and fees not published
DocumentsNo product-specific checklist published
  • Limit may vary based on Rank, as stated below the official table.
Baroda Property Pride · Overview; Nature of Facility; Maximum limit; Age Criteria; Repayment Period; Term Loan; Interest Rates and Charges · accessed 30 Aug 2026Open official source ↗
Table 2 · 8 rows · 2 columnsBaroda Property Pride — limits and repayment termsStructured capture of the current official terms and conditions table.View tableHide table

Scroll sideways to view every column

Baroda Property Pride — limits and repayment terms
TermPublished detail
Maximum limit — -1 to -3₹2 crore rural; ₹7.5 crore semi-urban; ₹15 crore urban; ₹25 crore metro
Maximum limit — other eligible borrowers₹1 crore rural; ₹5 crore semi-urban; ₹10 crore urban; ₹15 crore metro
Age20 years minimum; 65 years maximum at end of tenure
Repayment — residential/commercial propertyUp to 15 years
Repayment — industrial propertyUp to 10 years
Term-loan sizingLess than 5 × average cash accrual of last 2 years or property advance value, whichever is lower
Shop developmentUp to 25% of overdraft limit
PricingCompetitive pricing linked to Repo rate/
  • The page notes that maximum limits may vary based on rank; it does not publish an itemised fee or security schedule.
Baroda Property Pride — official Bank of Baroda page · Terms and Conditions; Interest Rates and Charges · accessed 7 Sept 2026Open official source ↗
Table 3 · 13 rows · 2 columnsInland trade-finance charges — non-large-corporate / non-C&IC scheduleLC, inland-bill and guarantee charges with ratings, tenor and cash-security conditions from the Bank's published schedule.View tableHide table

Scroll sideways to view every column

Inland trade-finance charges — non-large-corporate / non-C&IC schedule
Facility / eventPublished charge and conditions
Sight inland letter of credit0.70%; period is calculated from opening date to last date of validity.
Usance inland by external ratingAAA/A1+ or fully government guaranteed 0.75% p.a.; /A1 1.00%; A/A2 1.25%; BBB/A3 1.50%; BB and below/A4 and below/unrated 2.40%.
Inland security/rating notesWith 100% cash deposit, charge is 25% of card rate. Unrated accounts use the BBB rate. Capex uses long-term rating; working-capital uses short-term rating.
OBC / IBC collection0.125%; minimum ₹500, maximum ₹10,000. The page distinguishes bills purchased/discounted/negotiated and IBC under the Bank's .
Bill discrepancy0.15%; minimum ₹500, maximum ₹2,000.
Performance guarantee commissionMinimum ₹1,500. Up to 3 years / above 3 years: AAA family or government guarantee 1.00%/1.10% p.a.; family 1.20%/1.30%; A family 1.50%/1.60%; BBB family 2.00%/2.10%; BB and below/unrated 2.40%/2.50%.
Financial guarantee commissionMinimum ₹1,500. Up to 3 years / above 3 years: AAA family or government guarantee 1.25%/1.35% p.a.; family 1.45%/1.55%; A family 1.75%/1.85%; BBB family 2.65%/2.75%; BB and below/unrated 3.00%/3.10%.
Guarantee conditionsUnrated accounts use BBB rates for both guarantee types. With 100% cash margin, commission is 25% of card rate. SFMS//courier: ₹150 per guarantee. Charges include any claim period; after redemption beyond 60 days, 50% of commission for the unexpired period is refunded.
advising₹1,000 where the -opening and advising banks differ.
confirmation0.20% per month for validity and usance when another bank adds confirmation.
Transferable ₹500 per transfer; acceptance commission on usance drafts 0.10% per month, minimum ₹500.
negotiation / clean paymentNegotiation: ₹1,000. Clean payments under : ₹500.
Commercial invoice attestationNil at negotiation/collection; ₹100 per invoice on each subsequent occasion.
  • This schedule is explicitly titled Inland Trade Finance — Other than Large Corporate/C&IC. Apply it only when the product includes the relevant , bill or guarantee facility and the customer's segment fits the tariff scope. Charges are subject to current bank policy.
Service Charges — Bank of Baroda · Inland Trade Finance — Other than Large Corporate/C⁣ Inland , Bill, Guarantee and Other Charges · effective 10 Dec 2022 · accessed 26 Sept 2026Open official source ↗
Table 4 · 4 rows · 4 columnsRegulatory MSME rate formulas through ₹25 lakhBank of Baroda's published benchmark-plus-spread matrix by sanctioned limit and regulatory MSME size.View tableHide table

Scroll sideways to view every column

Regulatory MSME rate formulas through ₹25 lakh
Sanctioned limitMicroSmallMedium
Up to ₹50,000 + + + 2.00% + + 2.70%
Above ₹50,000 to ₹2 lakh + + 2.00% + + 2.20% + + 2.70%
Above ₹2 lakh to ₹10 lakh + + 2.20% + + 2.35% + + 2.70%
Above ₹10 lakh to ₹25 lakh + + 2.35% + + 2.50% + + 2.70%
  • These formulas are the regulatory pricing lane; the Property Pride page does not identify which regulatory category or rate slab applies to a borrower.
Loan Interest Rates — Bank of Baroda · Regulatory loans for limits up to ₹25 lakh; lines 159–169 · effective 6 Dec 2025 · accessed 27 Sept 2026Open official source ↗
Table 5 · 6 rows · 3 columnsMSME rate formulas above ₹25 lakh to ₹7.50 crorePublished rate ranges by CMR, regulatory status and hard-security coverage.View tableHide table

Scroll sideways to view every column

MSME rate formulas above ₹25 lakh to ₹7.50 crore
rankRegulatory Non-regulatory
1 + 0.30% to + 1.75% + 0.45% to + 1.80%
2 + + 0.60% to + + 2.40% + + 0.75% to + + 2.45%
3 + + 0.65% to + + 3.70% + + 1.00% to + + 3.85%
4 + + 1.00% to + + 5.85% + + 1.35% to + + 6.00%
5 + + 1.65% to + + 7.25% + + 2.20% to + + 7.25%
6 + + 2.20% to + + 7.45% + + 2.75% to + + 7.45%
  • The rate page describes this matrix for limits above ₹25 lakh and up to ₹7.50 crore. The range depends on hard-security coverage; 7 formulas are not published in this table.
Loan Interest Rates — Bank of Baroda · /hard-security matrix above ₹25 lakh to ₹7.50 crore; lines 170–179 · effective 6 Dec 2025 · accessed 27 Sept 2026Open official source ↗
Table 6 · 6 rows · 3 columnsComposite-rating MSME formulas above ₹7.50 croreThe Bank's scheme limits reach ₹25 crore, so only the portion up to ₹25 crore of this broader table can apply.View tableHide table

Scroll sideways to view every column

Composite-rating MSME formulas above ₹7.50 crore
Composite ratingRegulatoryNon-regulatory
CR1 + + 0.50% + + 1.00%
CR2 + + 1.00% + + 1.25%
CR3 + + 1.25% + + 2.75%
CR4 + + 2.00% + + 3.50%
CR5 + + 3.00% + + 4.50%
CR6 and below + + 6.00% + + 7.00%
  • The official rate page labels this matrix for loans above ₹7.50 crore to ₹100 crore. Property Pride's published maximum facility is ₹25 crore; rates above that product limit are outside this product's range. The page separately applies corporate-exposure classification above ₹5 crore total exposure or ₹25 crore turnover; sanction-level applicability must be confirmed by the Bank.
Loan Interest Rates — Bank of Baroda · Loans above ₹7.50 crore to ₹100 crore; lines 198–207 · effective 6 Dec 2025 · accessed 27 Sept 2026Open official source ↗
Table 7 · 6 rows · 2 columnsCorporate MCLR spreads by composite ratingThe Bank classifies advances as corporate exposure when total exposure exceeds ₹5 crore or annual turnover exceeds ₹25 crore.View tableHide table

Scroll sideways to view every column

Corporate MCLR spreads by composite rating
Composite rating-linked spread
CR-1 + 1.25%
CR-2 + 1.80%
CR-3 + 3.00%
CR-4 + 3.75%
CR-5 + 4.75%
CR-6 and below + 7.00%
  • The Bank's corporate-exposure definition is total exposure above ₹5 crore OR turnover above ₹25 crore. The rate page also states a possible additional 1% for externally unrated corporate exposures with banking-system exposure of ₹100 crore or more, or rated worse than BBB. No rating or additional charge is assumed for this product.
Loan Interest Rates — Bank of Baroda · Corporate exposure definition and spread schedule; lines 247–262 · effective 6 Dec 2025 · accessed 27 Sept 2026Open official source ↗
Table 8 · 6 rows · 2 columnsBOB benchmark references for MSME pricingCurrent published benchmark values; none selects an individual Property Pride borrower's pricing formula or reset tenor.View tableHide table

Scroll sideways to view every column

BOB benchmark references for MSME pricing
Benchmark / conditionPublished reference
7.90% p.a., effective 6 December 2025
Repo rate / constructionRepo 5.25% + markup/base spread 2.65%
Strategic Premium ()0.25%
Non-regulatory limit up to ₹25 lakh + + 2.75%
Corporate exposureTotal exposure above ₹5 crore or turnover above ₹25 crore
Additional corporate rate1% where externally unrated with banking-system exposure of ₹100 crore or more, or rated worse than BBB
  • Applicable to a borrower only when the Bank places the facility in the corresponding regulatory, non-regulatory or corporate pricing category.
Loan Interest Rates — Bank of Baroda · , Repo, Strategic Premium and pricing-category conditions; lines 247–250 and 299–305 · effective 6 Dec 2025 · accessed 27 Sept 2026Open official source ↗
Table 9 · 5 rows · 3 columnsBank of Baroda MCLR referencesView tableHide table

Scroll sideways to view every column

Bank of Baroda MCLR references
tenorRateEffective date
Overnight7.85%12 September 2026
1 month7.95%12 September 2026
3 months8.30%12 September 2026
6 months8.50%12 September 2026
1 year8.75%12 September 2026
  • The Property Pride page says pricing is linked to but does not identify which reset tenor applies to a borrower.
Retail Loans Interest Rates — Bank of Baroda benchmark references · Complete benchmark table; effective 12 September 2026 · effective 12 Sept 2026 · accessed 27 Sept 2026Open official source ↗
Table 10 · 19 rows · 2 columnsAnnexure II — Bank of Baroda MSME advances service-charge scheduleComplete reviewed MSME tariff rows; each charge is conditional on its stated facility, rating, limit, usage or event and excludes GST.View tableHide table

Scroll sideways to view every column

Annexure II — Bank of Baroda MSME advances service-charge schedule
Charge / eventPublished charge and conditions
1(A) FB/NFB working-capital processingUp to ₹25,000: nil. Above ₹25,000, fresh/review: 1–2 0.20%; 3–4 0.30%; 5 0.35%; 6 0.40%; 7 and below 1.00%. Caps: priority sector ₹35 lakh; exporters ₹17.50 lakh; other advances no cap. is required for regulatory/expanded aggregate limits above ₹25 lakh to ₹7.50 crore.
1(B) DL/TL/DPG/corporate loans over 1 year and HAM term loansUp to ₹25,000: nil. Above ₹25,000 to ₹1 crore (fresh sanction): 1% of sanctioned limit. Above ₹1 crore (fresh): 1–2 0.50%; 3–4 0.85%; 5 1.00%; 6 1.10%; 7 and below 2.00%. Caps: priority sector ₹100 lakh; exporters ₹50 lakh; other advances no cap. Term-loan review: 0.10% without cap.
1(C) Real-estate advances / future rent receivables2% of limit without cap; future-rent-receivables facilities above ₹20 crore are also 2% without cap.
1(D) Review/annual reviewShort-term loan, DL, corporate loan, TL or DPG: 0.10% without cap.
1(E) Agreement in principleUp to ₹5 crore: nil; above ₹5 crore to ₹10 crore: ₹1.5 lakh; above ₹10 crore to ₹25 crore: ₹3.5 lakh; above ₹25 crore: ₹5 lakh.
1(F) Funded commitment chargesNo charge when annual average utilisation is at least 60% of limits. Below 60%: customers submitting QIS statements pay 0.75% on the unused portion relative to 60% of limits; customers not submitting QIS pay 0.50% on unused portion relative to total limits. Recover pro-rata on closure.
1(F) Non-funded commitment chargesFor non-utilised/under-utilised non-fund facilities of ₹1 crore or more: 0.25% p.a. on the unused portion. No separate charge where average utilisation is at least 60% or as indicated in QIS.
2 Documentation (fund-based corporate accounts)Above ₹1 crore: 0.10% of limit, maximum ₹1,00,000.
3 Borrower-induced credit opinion₹500; foreign banks: USD 100.
4 Interchangeability of limits0.25% of interchangeable amount; minimum ₹5,000, maximum ₹50,000.
5 NOC for charge/pari-passu mattersUp to ₹25 lakh: ₹1,000; above ₹25 lakh to ₹1 crore: ₹10,000; above ₹1 crore to ₹10 crore: ₹20,000; above ₹10 crore: ₹50,000. Stated consortium exception applies.
6 Escrow / TRA accountAnnual charge based on the Bank's share in limits: up to ₹5 crore ₹1 lakh; above ₹5 crore to ₹10 crore ₹2 lakh; above ₹10 crore ₹5 lakh.
7 Mortgage creationFor non-retail, non-priority borrowers, per borrowing entity with FB+NFB limits: up to ₹1 crore ₹5,000; above ₹1 crore to ₹10 crore ₹20,000; above ₹10 crore to ₹25 crore ₹25,000; above ₹25 crore to ₹100 crore ₹1 lakh; above ₹100 crore ₹2 lakh, plus actual expenses. Per-instance; specified extensions/substitutions also chargeable.
8 Customer-induced modificationPer proposal: up to ₹1 crore ₹5,000; ₹1 crore to ₹10 crore ₹15,000; above ₹10 crore ₹50,000. Not for changes not discussed with/accepted by the customer at sanction/review.
9 Sanction revalidationWorking capital: 50% of applicable processing charge, no cap. Term loan: 30% of applicable upfront charge, no cap. Not applicable to Export Finance.
10 Lead bank — consortium0.30% of total assessed FB+NFB limits; minimum ₹5 lakh, maximum ₹50 lakh.
11 Copies for statutory-authority submissionActual photocopying charges + ₹1,000.
12 Bank official presence for document copiesActual photocopying charges + ₹2,000 + out-of-pocket expenses.
New service: consortium meeting₹10,000 plus actual expenses per meeting.
  • All charges exclude applicable , may change under Bank policy, and are subject to permitted deviations. This is the complete tariff section, not a list of fees automatically payable on Property Pride. In particular, the real-estate advances charge in row 1(C) is not applied merely because Property Pride's term-loan clauses refer to property security.
Service Charges — Bank of Baroda · Annexure II — Advances (), rows 1(A)–1(F), items 2–12 and new service charge; lines 1611–1653 · effective 3 May 2024 · accessed 27 Sept 2026Open official source ↗
Table 11 · 2 rows · 5 columnsProperty Pride maximum limits by CMR category and areaPublished maximum limits by borrower CMR category and Bank lending-centre category.View tableHide table

Scroll sideways to view every column

Property Pride maximum limits by CMR category and area
Borrower categoryRuralSemi-urbanUrbanMetro
1–3₹2 crore₹7.5 crore₹15 crore₹25 crore
Other eligible₹1 crore₹5 crore₹10 crore₹15 crore
  • The Bank states that these maximum limits may vary based on Rank.
Baroda Property Pride — official product page · Terms and Conditions — Maximum limit and Rank note · accessed 27 Sept 2026Open official source ↗

More from Bank of Baroda

Related products