Business, & agriculture finance

Baroda Kisan Pride

Cash-credit crop finance for progressive and scientific farmers, with a ₹5 lakh–₹10 crore limit and repayment tied to the crop cycle.

Official product page ↗Compare category

Quick eligibility check

Baroda Kisan Pride

0 of 9 answered

Answer what you know. This guide compares your answers with the criteria published for this product; it is not an approval decision. Your answers stay on this device.

1Do you meet this requirement: For progressive and scientific farmers using modern farming methods?

Published source: Eligibility

2Do you meet this requirement: Eligible types listed are corporate farmers?

Published source: Eligibility

3Are you this type of customer: Farmer Producer Organisations/Companies?

Published source: Eligibility

4Do you meet this requirement: companies of individual farmers?

Published source: Eligibility

5Do you meet this requirement: proprietorships?

Published source: Eligibility

6Document checkDo you have this required document or proof: Loan application form?

Published source: Required documents

7Document checkDo you have this required document or proof: Passport-size photographs?

Published source: Required documents

8Document checkDo you have at least one of these required documents: KYC identity proof such as driving licence, Aadhaar, voter ID or passport?

Published source: Required documents

9Document checkDo you have this required document or proof: Registration certificate for a registered concern and municipal Shop & Establishment certificate/licence, where applicable?

Published source: Required documents
0 of 9 answeredAnswer the remaining questions to see your checklist result.
✓ Manually checked 28 Sept 2026 · active
Baroda Kisan Pride — greenhouse farming with a farmer using a tablet
Offered byBank of Baroda

India through Bank of Baroda's domestic branch network; individual products may have narrower eligibility or channel availability

Key facts

What the official sources publish

Every value belongs to this exact product. Expand any fact to inspect its official evidence in place.

EligibilityFor progressive and scientific farmers using modern farming methods. Eligible types listed are corporate farmers; Farmer Producer Organisations/Companies; companies of individual farmers; proprietorships; partnerships; farmer cooperatives; large individual or joint owner-cultivators; other individual farmers; and lease cultivators (normal BKCC lease conditions apply). Existing BKCC borrowers may qualify subject to scheme requirements, but Pride and BKCC must not both be sanctioned against the same land parcel. Two unrelated individuals applying as large farmers must form a constitution such as a partnership.View source
The complete official eligibility list specifies farmer legal forms, owner/lease routes, the existing- same-land bar and the constitution needed for two unrelated large-farmer applicants.
Source
Baroda Kisan Pride — Bank of Baroda
Page / section
Features; Eligibility Criteria
Accessed
28 Sept 2026
Confidence
high
Open official source ↗
Loan amountMinimum ₹5 lakh and maximum ₹10 crore. The working-capital calculation considers 150%, 200% or 250% of the applicable DLTC/SLTC scale of finance multiplied by cultivated area, plus 30% of the limit for miscellaneous post-harvest costs, farm-asset repairs and maintenance, and insurance.View source
The page gives ₹5 lakh minimum and ₹10 crore maximum; its scale-of-finance formula is a calculation basis, not a guaranteed sanction.
Source
Baroda Kisan Pride — Bank of Baroda
Page / section
Benefits; — Quantum of Loan
Accessed
28 Sept 2026
Confidence
high
Open official source ↗
Facility typeCash Credit — Crop LoanView source
The names the nature of this product facility as cash credit for a crop loan.
Source
Baroda Kisan Pride — Bank of Baroda
Page / section
— Nature of Facility
Accessed
28 Sept 2026
Confidence
high
Open official source ↗
Interest rateIndicative floating rates calculated on 28 September 2026 from the Bank's published pricing inputs: 10.25% p.a. for ₹5–25 lakh; 10.50% above ₹25 lakh to ₹2 crore; 11.00% above ₹2 crore to ₹5 crore; and 11.50% above ₹5 crore. Calculation: one-year MCLR 8.75% (effective 12 September 2026) + current published Strategic Premium 0.25% + the Kisan Pride spread of 1.25%, 1.50%, 2.00% or 2.50%, respectively. The rate is floating; the benchmark and premium can change, and the sanctioned rate controls.View source
The current publishes four limit spreads. The indicative all-in percentages are transparent arithmetic from that formula, the Bank's one-year effective 12 September 2026 and its currently displayed 0.25% Strategic Premium; they are not quoted as fixed-rate guarantees.
Source
Baroda Kisan Pride — Bank of Baroda
Page / section
— Rate of Interest, rows 1–4
Accessed
28 Sept 2026
Confidence
high
Open official source ↗
Linked-loan concessionsThe concessions table applies to linked facilities by use: agri investment for mechanisation, irrigation, allied activities, polyhouse, godown or cold storage—full processing-charge waiver and 0.50% interest concession; housing—full waiver and 0.10%; auto—full waiver and 0.25%; education—full waiver and 0.10% in India or 0.25% abroad; MSME business loan—50% processing-charge concession and 0.25% interest concession. The page says no other concession, such as a festival offer, may be combined.View source
Five distinct linked-use rows state the processing-charge and interest concessions and prohibit stacking another concession such as a festival offer.
Source
Baroda Kisan Pride — Bank of Baroda
Page / section
Benefits — Concessions table, rows 1–5
Accessed
28 Sept 2026
Confidence
high
Open official source ↗
Repayment periodRepayment is set to the expected crop harvesting and marketing period: due within 12 months from disbursement for short-term crops and within 18 months for long-term crops.View source
The official repayment period depends on anticipated crop harvesting and marketing, with 12- and 18-month due dates by crop duration.
Source
Baroda Kisan Pride — Bank of Baroda
Page / section
— Repayment Period
Accessed
28 Sept 2026
Confidence
high
Open official source ↗
Security and working-capital marginPrimary security: hypothecation of crops grown and assets created from bank finance. Collateral: mortgage of agricultural land. If the land value is below the Bank's required value, the shortfall may be met with a mortgage of SARFAESI-compliant property equal to 100% of the limit or the shortfall, or other listed securities at 100% of value—LIC policy surrender value assigned to the Bank, pledged KVP/NSC, or Bank term deposit. Working-capital margin is nil.View source
The gives the primary hypothecation, land mortgage, substitution values/options and nil working-capital margin.
Source
Baroda Kisan Pride — Bank of Baroda
Page / section
— Security; Margin
Accessed
28 Sept 2026
Confidence
high
Open official source ↗
Age and co-borrower criteriaBorrower minimum age: 18 years; no maximum-age ceiling is published. If a borrower's age exceeds 65, a co-borrower is mandatory. The co-borrower must be 18–60 years old and meet the Bank's credit-score criteria.View source
The gives an 18-year minimum and no ceiling; above age 65, the borrower must add a co-borrower aged 18–60 who meets the credit-score criteria.
Source
Baroda Kisan Pride — Bank of Baroda
Page / section
— Age Criteria
Accessed
28 Sept 2026
Confidence
high
Open official source ↗
Crop-loan inspection chargesCrop-loan inspection: above ₹3 lakh to ₹10 lakh, ₹250; above ₹10 lakh to ₹1 crore, ₹500; above ₹1 crore, ₹1,000, plus actual conveyance and out-of-pocket expenses. The schedule's Agriculture and Advances charge heading is exclusive of GST.View source
The separate crop-loan inspection row gives three sanctioned-limit bands and states that actual conveyance and out-of-pocket expenses are recovered.
Source
Service Charges — Agriculture and Advances, Bank of Baroda
Page / section
Agriculture and Advances — Inspection Charges for crop loan, lines 1270–1272
Accessed
28 Sept 2026
Confidence
high
Open official source ↗
Required documentsAll borrowers: loan application; passport-size photographs; KYC identity proof such as driving licence, Aadhaar, voter ID or passport; registration certificate for a registered concern and municipal Shop & Establishment certificate/licence where applicable; registered lease document for lease cultivators; title investigation report under Bank instructions; Demand Promissory Note and delivery letter; hypothecation agreement; guarantee deed and mortgage deed where applicable; borrower-accepted arrangement letter; at least two credit-bureau reports; documents kept valid under limitation law; and any other applicable documents. Partnership: partnership deed, registration certificate and firm PAN. LLP: LLP deed; ROC registration certificate with partners' DPINs; registered-office proof; incorporation certificate; LLP PAN; bank-account resolution; beneficial-owner/authorised-person documents; GST returns. Company: incorporation certificate; Memorandum and Articles of Association; PAN; board resolution; power of attorney if any; OVD for attorney holder and commencement certificate for public companies; current director list and applicable director OVDs; authorised-signatory list; shareholder and beneficial-owner list with OVDs for unlisted companies; six-month company bank statement; business income proof; actual, audited or projected balance sheet, profit-and-loss statement and cash-flow statement. Society/cooperative/association: registration (mandatory except farmers' clubs), Memorandum of Association, rules/bylaws, committee resolution, authorised-signatory list, PAN and beneficial-owner documents. Every borrower class: landholding details certified by revenue authority or available online land records, certified land proof not more than three months old, and cropping pattern with acreage.View source
The fact follows the current product-page common and entity-specific lists. Its indicative general-form checklist was separately reviewed but was not substituted for this product-specific list.
Source
Baroda Kisan Pride — Bank of Baroda
Page / section
Document Required; entity-specific checklists; all-borrower land/cropping requirement
Accessed
28 Sept 2026
Confidence
high
Open official source ↗

Eligibility

  • For progressive and scientific farmers using modern farming methods. Published borrower types include corporate farmers, /, companies of farmers, proprietorships, partnerships, farmer cooperatives, large individual/joint owner-cultivators, other individual farmers and lease cultivators.
  • Existing borrowers may apply subject to scheme requirements, but Pride and must not both be sanctioned against the same land parcel. Two unrelated individuals applying as large farmers must form a constitution such as a partnership. Normal lease-cultivator conditions apply.

Passing a listed condition does not mean the bank will approve an application.

Documents the bank lists

  • Loan application form
  • Passport-size photographs
  • identity proof such as driving licence, Aadhaar, voter or passport
  • Registration certificate for a registered concern and municipal Shop & Establishment certificate/licence, where applicable
  • Registered lease document for lease cultivators
  • Title investigation report under the Bank's instructions
  • Demand Promissory Note and delivery letter
  • Hypothecation agreement
  • Guarantee deed, where applicable
  • Mortgage deed, where applicable
  • Accepted arrangement letter
  • At least two credit-bureau reports
  • Documents required to remain valid under limitation law
  • Any other applicable documents required by the Bank
  • Partnership applicants: partnership deed, registration certificate and firm
  • : deed; ROC registration and partners' DPINs; registered-office proof; incorporation certificate; ; bank-account resolution; beneficial-owner/authorised-person documents; returns
  • Companies: incorporation certificate; Memorandum and Articles of Association; company ; board resolution; power of attorney if granted; OVD for attorney holder and commencement certificate for public companies; director list and applicable director OVDs; authorised-signatory list; shareholder/beneficial-owner list and OVDs for unlisted companies; six-month company bank statement; business income proof; actual/audited/projected financial statements
  • Societies/cooperatives/associations: registration (mandatory except farmers' clubs), Memorandum of Association, rules/bylaws, committee resolution, authorised-signatory list, and beneficial-owner documents
  • All borrower classes: landholding records certified by revenue authorities or available online land records; certified land proof not older than three months; cropping pattern with acreage

Related official documents

Loan Application Form for Agricultural Credit — Bank of Baroda (Hindi)official-pdf · Complete review of the indexed general agricultural-credit form; informational scope only, not a Pride-specific fee or eligibility source. · accessed 28 Sept 2026
↗
Rural & Agri loan catalogue — Financing Irrigation entryofficial-product-catalogue · Targeted eligibility cross-check for Financing Irrigation · accessed 28 Sept 2026
↗
Service Charges — current Agriculture and Advances scheduleofficial-service-charge-page · Targeted Agriculture and Advances subsection reviewed; D.1 charge applicability remains unpublished because its facility type is not stated. · accessed 28 Sept 2026
↗
Download Forms — Business / Rural & Agri sectionofficial-document-index · Targeted Rural & Agri forms-index review; unrelated categories remain outside scope. · accessed 28 Sept 2026
↗
Interest Rates — current MCLR scheduleofficial-interest-rate-page · Current MCLR schedule section reviewed; one-year rate is 8.75% p.a. effective from 12 September 2026. · accessed 28 Sept 2026
↗
MSME Loans Interest Rates — current Strategic Premium referenceofficial-interest-rate-page · Relevant rate-parameter section reviewed; current displayed Strategic Premium is 0.25%, with no separate effective-from date printed for that parameter. · accessed 28 Sept 2026
↗
Agricultural loan other than KCC (Baroda Kisan Pride) — Assamese application formofficial-pdf · Complete six-page application-form review; application fields are not represented as approval criteria. · accessed 28 Sept 2026
↗
Agricultural loan other than KCC (Baroda Kisan Pride) — Bengali application formofficial-pdf · Complete six-page application-form review; application fields are not represented as approval criteria. · accessed 28 Sept 2026
↗
Baroda Kisan Pride application form — Gujaratiofficial-pdf · Official PDF inventoried; inaccessible in this runtime; retry after network/cache change. · accessed 28 Sept 2026
↗
Baroda Kisan Pride application form — Kannadaofficial-pdf · Official PDF inventoried; inaccessible in this runtime; retry after network/cache change. · accessed 28 Sept 2026
↗
Baroda Kisan Pride application form — Kashmiriofficial-pdf · Text-extracted only; visual review and local hash remain pending. · accessed 28 Sept 2026
↗
Baroda Kisan Pride — current official product pageofficial-product-page · Current rate and B-matrix applicability checked; full product review remains open · accessed 27 Sept 2026
↗
Baroda Kisan Pride application form — Malayalamofficial-pdf · Official PDF inventoried; inaccessible in this runtime; retry after network/cache change. · accessed 28 Sept 2026
↗
Baroda Kisan Pride application form — Manipuriofficial-pdf · Official PDF inventoried; inaccessible in this runtime; retry after network/cache change. · accessed 28 Sept 2026
↗
Baroda Kisan Pride application form — Marathiofficial-pdf · Text-extracted only; visual review and local hash remain pending. · accessed 28 Sept 2026
↗
Baroda Kisan Pride application form — Odiaofficial-pdf · Official PDF inventoried; inaccessible in this runtime; retry after network/cache change. · accessed 28 Sept 2026
↗
Baroda Kisan Pride — Bank of Baroda official product pageofficial-product-page · current · accessed 30 Aug 2026
↗
Baroda Kisan Pride — current official product pageofficial-product-page · Current substantive product sections reviewed; no Pride-specific terms circular was linked from the product page. · accessed 28 Sept 2026
↗
Baroda Kisan Pride application form — Punjabiofficial-pdf · Official PDF inventoried; inaccessible in this runtime; retry after network/cache change. · accessed 28 Sept 2026
↗
Baroda Kisan Pride Spotlight — official product artworkofficial-product-image · Exact official Kisan Pride artwork verified; optimized WebP and original fallback stored locally. · accessed 28 Sept 2026
↗
Baroda Kisan Pride application form — Tamilofficial-pdf · Text-extracted only; visual review and local hash remain pending. · accessed 28 Sept 2026
↗
Baroda Kisan Pride application form — Teluguofficial-pdf · Official PDF inventoried; inaccessible in this runtime; retry after network/cache change. · accessed 28 Sept 2026
↗
Baroda Kisan Pride application form — Urduofficial-pdf · Official PDF inventoried; inaccessible in this runtime; retry after network/cache change. · accessed 28 Sept 2026
↗
Priority Sector Loans Interest Rates — Farm Credit A.1 schedule and scope footnoteofficial-interest-rate-page · Targeted current A.1 comparison; product-page rate rows remain primary and tariff scope is explicitly qualified · accessed 28 Sept 2026
↗
Regional Language Forms — Kisan Pride application-form entriesofficial-document-index · All 13 language links inventoried; 2 forms visually reviewed, 3 text-extracted but awaiting visual review, and 8 inaccessible in this runtime. · accessed 28 Sept 2026
↗

Plan before applying

Try the numbers

Private, instant and based on the values you enter.

Try your numbers

Loan repayment estimate

See what the loan could cost each month. Move any slider to try a different amount, rate or repayment time.

Interest paid over the full loan₹33,89,860thirty-three lakh eighty-nine thousand eight hundred sixty rupees
Everything you repay₹58,89,860fifty-eight lakh eighty-nine thousand eight hundred sixty rupees

This is only an estimate, not a bank or insurer offer. The final amount can change because of taxes, fees, rate changes and provider rules.

Use the published table

Find the exact published value

Choose a table, then pick its row and column. This shows the exact entry published by the bank or insurer without making you scan every cell.

This value is copied from Baroda Kisan Pride — published product terms. Check the table notes before relying on it.

Source: Baroda Kisan Pride — Bank of Baroda · Benefits; Features; Eligibility Criteria; Document Required; Fees & Charges; ; current Agriculture and Advances tariff; linked agricultural-credit application forms Open official source ↗

Published tables

Complete rates, limits and schedules

Tables preserve every reviewed row and column from the cited official source.

Table 1 · 18 rows · 2 columnsBaroda Kisan Pride — published product termsCurrent official scheme profile, eligibility, amount, rate, repayment, security, fees, concessions, document and application-form information. Linked-use concessions and application-form fields are distinguished from the crop-loan terms.View tableHide table

Scroll sideways to view every column

Baroda Kisan Pride — published product terms
TermPublished detail
Target profileLarge/high-income farmers and progressive/scientific farmers using modern techniques; no numeric income or turnover cutoff is stated.
Eligible structuresCorporate farmers; /; companies of farmers; proprietorships; partnerships; farmer cooperatives; large individual/joint owner-cultivators; other individual farmers; lease cultivators under normal lease conditions.
Existing borrowersMay qualify subject to scheme requirements; Pride and must not both be sanctioned against the same land parcel.
Two unrelated large-farmer applicantsMust form a constitution such as a partnership.
Scale-of-finance calculation150%/200%/250% of applicable DLTC/SLTC scale of finance × cultivated area, plus 30% of limit for miscellaneous post-harvest, farm-asset repair/maintenance and insurance; subject to scheme appraisal and the published amount bounds.
Loan amountMinimum ₹5 lakh; maximum ₹10 crore.
FacilityCash Credit — Crop Loan.
AgeMinimum age 18; no maximum ceiling. If borrower age exceeds 65, co-borrower is mandatory; co-borrower must be aged 18–60 and meet the Bank's credit-score criteria.
Rate formula and current indicative ratesThe scheme publishes one-year + Strategic Premium + its limit spread. Using the Bank's current published one-year of 8.75% (effective 12 September 2026) and current Strategic Premium of 0.25%, the four indicative rates are 10.25%, 10.50%, 11.00% and 11.50% p.a.; floating components may change and the sanctioned rate controls.
RepaymentDue date follows anticipated harvest/marketing: 12 months from disbursement for short-term crops; 18 months for long-term crops.
Primary and collateral securityHypothecation of crops/assets created from bank finance; agricultural-land mortgage. If land value is insufficient, mortgage eligible SARFAESI-compliant property equal to 100% of limit or the shortfall, or provide listed securities valued at 100% ( policy surrender-value assignment, pledged / or Bank term deposit).
Working-capital marginNil.
Interest subsidy/subventionNot available under the published .
Processing chargesThe product page says charges follow the Bank's extant guidelines; it does not state a numeric Kisan Pride processing charge.
Crop-loan inspection chargesAbove ₹3–10 lakh: ₹250; above ₹10 lakh–₹1 crore: ₹500; above ₹1 crore: ₹1,000, plus actual conveyance and out-of-pocket expenses. Agriculture schedule heading excludes .
Required documentsCommon, partnership, , company, cooperative/association and all-borrower land/cropping requirements are listed in the product's Required documents fact.
Pride-labelled application forms reviewedSix-page Assamese and Bengali forms titled Agricultural loan other than (Baroda Kisan Pride); the forms collect applicant/entity, land/crop, income, existing-liability, assets/security, crop-cost and declaration information. These blank fields are not numeric eligibility cutoffs.
General agricultural-credit application formSeven-page Hindi form indexed under Rural & Agri; its heading covers production/crop loans, and agricultural term loans. It is a general application template, not a Pride terms circular; its checklist is expressly indicative.
  • The five-row concessions matrix applies to linked agri-investment, housing, auto, education and business facilities; it does not alter the crop-loan rate slabs. The official page says another concession such as a festival offer cannot be combined.
  • The general Agriculture and Advances tariff says scheme-specific circular charges take precedence, so its generic working-capital processing fee is not attributed to Kisan Pride.
  • No numeric Kisan Pride processing charge was found in the reviewed product/form routes. The comparison fee is left blank rather than filled with a generic tariff amount.
  • No numeric turnover/income threshold or narrower geography rule was located in the complete current product sections and reviewed application forms; those comparison cells are intentionally left blank.
Baroda Kisan Pride — Bank of Baroda · Benefits; Features; Eligibility Criteria; Document Required; Fees & Charges; ; current Agriculture and Advances tariff; linked agricultural-credit application forms · accessed 28 Sept 2026Open official source ↗
Table 2 · 4 rows · 3 columnsBaroda Kisan Pride — sanctioned-limit rate bandsThe product page's published floating formula and transparent indicative calculation using the Bank's separately published one-year MCLR and current Strategic Premium. Indicative figures are not fixed-rate promises.View tableHide table

Scroll sideways to view every column

Baroda Kisan Pride — sanctioned-limit rate bands
Sanctioned limitPublished rate formulaIndicative rate p.a. on 28 September 2026
₹5 lakh to ₹25 lakhOne-year + Strategic Premium + 1.25%10.25% (8.75% + 0.25% + 1.25%)
Above ₹25 lakh to ₹2 croreOne-year + Strategic Premium + 1.50%10.50% (8.75% + 0.25% + 1.50%)
Above ₹2 crore to ₹5 croreOne-year + Strategic Premium + 2.00%11.00% (8.75% + 0.25% + 2.00%)
Above ₹5 croreOne-year + Strategic Premium + 2.50%11.50% (8.75% + 0.25% + 2.50%)
  • The one-year is 8.75% p.a. effective 12 September 2026. The Bank's current pricing page displays a 0.25% Strategic Premium; that component has no separate effective-from date printed. Indicative rates above are calculated from the three components, not copied as a fixed offer. Both floating components can change and the Bank's sanctioned rate controls.
  • The product says interest subsidy/subvention is not available.
Baroda Kisan Pride — Bank of Baroda · — Rate of Interest, rows 1–4 · accessed 28 Sept 2026Open official source ↗
Table 3 · 6 rows · 3 columnsBaroda Kisan Pride — linked-use concessionsUse-specific processing and interest concessions published on the product page; these are not the Kisan Pride crop-credit spread table.View tableHide table

Scroll sideways to view every column

Baroda Kisan Pride — linked-use concessions
Linked facility/useProcessing-charge concessionInterest concession
Agriculture investment: mechanisation (including tractor/harvester), irrigation, allied activities, polyhouse, godown, cold storageFull waiver of applicable charge0.50%
Housing loanFull waiver of applicable charge0.10%
Auto loanFull waiver of applicable charge0.25%
Education loan — studies in IndiaFull waiver of applicable charge0.10%
Education loan — foreign studiesFull waiver of applicable charge0.25%
Business loan ()50% concession0.25%
  • The page states no other concession such as a festival offer will be granted along with these concessions. The agriculture-investment row explicitly includes mechanisation, irrigation, allied activities, polyhouse, godown and cold storage.
Baroda Kisan Pride — Bank of Baroda · Benefits — Concessions table, rows 1–5 · accessed 28 Sept 2026Open official source ↗
Table 4 · 3 rows · 2 columnsBank of Baroda — crop-loan inspection chargesSeparate agriculture tariff row for inspection of crop loans; not the agricultural-advance inspection row.View tableHide table

Scroll sideways to view every column

Bank of Baroda — crop-loan inspection charges
Sanctioned limitInspection charge
Above ₹3 lakh to ₹10 lakh₹250
Above ₹10 lakh to ₹1 crore₹500
Above ₹1 crore₹1,000
  • Actual conveyance and out-of-pocket expenses are recovered in addition. The Agriculture and Advances service-charge heading states amounts exclude .
Service Charges — Agriculture and Advances, Bank of Baroda · Agriculture and Advances — Inspection Charges for crop loan, HTML lines 1270–1272 · accessed 28 Sept 2026Open official source ↗
Table 5 · 3 rows · 2 columnsBaroda Kisan Pride — reviewed application-form sectionsA navigable section map of reviewed official forms. It describes information requested on blank forms and must not be read as additional product eligibility thresholds or fixed documentation rules.View tableHide table

Scroll sideways to view every column

Baroda Kisan Pride — reviewed application-form sections
Official formReviewed page sections
Agricultural loan other than (Baroda Kisan Pride), Assamese and Bengali versionsPages 1–6: purpose/crop-cost schedule; applicant/entity and household; identity, income and bank details; land/title or lease, irrigation and crops; current debts, assets, security and guarantors; crop-wise cost schedule; declarations and credit-information permissions.
Kashmiri, Marathi and Tamil Pride forms (text extraction only; six pages each; visual review pending)Pages 1–6 extracted: crop-credit request; applicant/entity and household financial details; identity/address; land or lease, irrigation and crop income; current credit, assets, security and guarantors; crop-cost schedules; declarations and credit-information permissions. No numeric threshold or rate appeared in extracted text. These are not fully reviewed because page images could not be retrieved.
Loan Application Form for Agricultural Credit, Hindi (general form; metadata dated 12 June 2020)Pages 1–7: production/crop//agricultural-term purpose; applicant classification; applicants and family; addresses/social category/current bank and credit facilities; land/crops; income/property/liabilities/net worth; securities and guarantor; declarations and dairy-union confirmation; an expressly indicative identity/address/photo/land-record checklist; receipt and processing notices. This is a general agriculture form, not a Pride-specific terms document.
  • Assamese and Bengali are the only regional forms fully rendered and visually reviewed in this batch. Kashmiri, Marathi and Tamil are extraction-only; Gujarati, Kannada, Malayalam, Manipuri, Odia, Punjabi, Telugu and Urdu remain inaccessible. The official product-page and the three fully reviewed forms do not publish a numeric turnover threshold or product-specific fee formula. No inference is made about content in the eight inaccessible files.
Bank of Baroda — Rural & Agri Banking application forms · Official forms index HTML lines 178–188; three reviewed official application · accessed 28 Sept 2026Open official source ↗

More from Bank of Baroda

Related products