cash credit for working capital and term loans for investment needs.
Age 18–75 at the end of loan tenure
if the borrower is over 60, a co-borrower under 60 who is a legal heir/immediate family member is mandatory. Joint holding across one or multiple locations is permitted for up to five people. The Kisan Power page states at least 1 acre of agricultural land for .
Up to ₹2.5 crore
the Farmer Funding catalogue gives a ₹25,001 minimum for the Kisan Credit Card listing.
Value awaiting review
Value awaiting review
Farmer Funding tariff effective 19 June 2026: 1.50% +
specifically not applicable to FDOD codes ODAGD/ODAGR. Small/marginal-farmer up to ₹3 lakh at account level have the stated service-charge waivers. Kisan Tatkal's guide says nil processing fee, conflicting with the tariff's general fee
see its product fact.
The page initially says cash credit up to 1 year
its expanded terms say cash credit up to 5 years and term loans up to 7 years, with renewal and crop-marketing time considered. This is an on-page discrepancy
Working capital up to ₹2 lakh: 7.00% p.a. fixed while Government of India interest subvention is provided
otherwise one-year + . Term loans up to ₹2 lakh: one-year + . For either facility above ₹2 lakh to ₹3 lakh: one-year + . Above ₹3 lakh to ₹10 lakh: one-year + + 1.25%.
: up to ₹2 lakh, hypothecation of stocks/assets financed
above ₹2 lakh, hypothecation of standing crop, livestock, feed, medicine and financed assets plus land mortgage/charge or guarantor. : up to ₹1.60 lakh requires no collateral
above ₹1.60 lakh requires land mortgage/charge. Loans up to ₹10 lakh may be covered by , with the premium paid by the borrower.
Working-capital processing: nil up to ₹3 lakh
above ₹3 lakh to ₹10 lakh, ₹250 per lakh or part plus
above ₹10 lakh, ₹350 per lakh or part, capped at ₹35 lakh (exporter cap ₹17.50 lakh). Term-loan processing above ₹3 lakh: 1% of sanctioned limit, capped at ₹100 lakh. Inspection: nil up to ₹3 lakh
Artisans involved in production or manufacturing and otherwise eligible under an existing Bank credit scheme
preference for Development Commissioner (Handicrafts)-registered artisans, artisan clusters and artisan self-help groups. Existing artisan borrowers with facilities up to ₹2 lakh and satisfactory dealings are also eligible.
₹2 lakh
Competitive pricing based on the repo rate
no numeric borrower rate or spread is published on the reviewed page.
Nil up to ₹25,000
15%–25%above ₹25,000up to ₹2 lakh
For the card's matching funded working-capital cash-credit facility, the current tariff is nil up to ₹25,000. Above ₹25,000, fresh-sanction/review rates are 1–2: 0.20%
3–4: 0.30%
5: 0.35%
6: 0.40%
7 and below: 1.00%. The priority-sector cap is ₹35 lakh and exporter cap ₹17.50 lakh
other advances have no cap. Applicable is extra. The product page sets an assessed revolving cash-credit limit up to ₹2 lakh but does not publish the applicant's or a card-specific payable charge
this is the matching tariff formula, not a borrower quote.
Up to ₹2 lakh: demand promissory note and hypothecation of crops grown or assets created from Bank finance. Above ₹2 lakh: those requirements plus equitable/registered mortgage of land or a third-party guarantee.
Processing: nil up to aggregate ₹3 lakh
above ₹3 lakh to ₹10 lakh, ₹250 per lakh or part thereof plus
above ₹10 lakh, ₹350 per lakh or part thereof. Inspection: nil up to ₹3 lakh
₹250above ₹3 lakh to ₹10 lakh
₹500above ₹10 lakh to ₹1 crore
₹1,000above ₹1 crore.
Production credit is a revolving agricultural cash-credit account subject to annual review and valid for 5 years. Investment credit is a demand or term loan repaid quarterly, half-yearly or annually based on the farmer’s income generation.
Existing customers with satisfactory dealings for 3 years and existing loan/operative limit up to ₹10 lakh
₹10 lakh
Repo-linked regulatory pricing varies by limit and enterprise size. Up to ₹50,000, Micro: 8.15% p.a. ( + ) and Small: 10.15% ( + + 2.00%)
above ₹50,000 to ₹2 lakh, Micro: 10.15% and Small: 10.35%
above ₹2 lakh to ₹10 lakh, Micro: 10.35% and Small: 10.50%. Calculated from the Bank's of 7.90% and of 0.25%, effective 6 December 2025. The applicable rate depends on the sanctioned amount and enterprise class
it is not an individual sanction quote.
Nil up to ₹50,000
25%from ₹50,001 to ₹10 lakh
Value awaiting review
The limit is valid for 3 years, subject to internal annual review based on account conduct and operations.
new project or expansion involving land/building, plant and machinery
and non-fund-based bank-guarantee or letter-of-credit facilities.
An individual undertaking non-farm entrepreneurial activity.
Minimum ₹25,000 and maximum ₹10 lakh.
Repo-linked regulatory pricing varies by limit and enterprise size. For this card's ₹25,000–₹10 lakh range: up to ₹50,000, Micro: 8.15% p.a. ( + ) and Small: 10.15% ( + + 2.00%)
above ₹50,000 to ₹2 lakh, Micro: 10.15% and Small: 10.35%
above ₹2 lakh to ₹10 lakh, Micro: 10.35% and Small: 10.50%. Calculated from the Bank's of 7.90% and of 0.25%, effective 6 December 2025. The applicable rate depends on the sanctioned amount and enterprise class
it is not an individual sanction quote.
20% for working-capital, term-loan, demand-loan and non-fund-based facilities
25% for land and building.
For a matching working-capital funded/non-funded limit: up to ₹25,000 is nil
above ₹25,000, fresh/review charges are 0.20% for 1–2, 0.30% for 3–4, 0.35% for 5, 0.40% for 6 and 1.00% for 7 and below. Caps: priority sector ₹35 lakh
exporters ₹17.50 lakh
other advances no cap. For a matching term/demand loan above one year: up to ₹25,000 is nil
above ₹25,000 to ₹1 crore, fresh sanction is 1% of sanctioned limit
term-loan review is 0.10% without cap. Charges exclude . Separate and guarantee tariffs apply only when those non-fund facilities are used
not every charge applies automatically.
Term/demand loan: up to 84 months with 12-month moratorium. Working-capital facility: 12 months subject to annual review.
For under the regulatory definition and under the expanded definition with annual sales turnover up to ₹250 crore. Existing accounts must have remained standard for 2 years, have a BoB-5-or-better obligor rating and working-capital limits of at least ₹25 lakh. For takeover accounts, the same rating and working-capital minimum apply, no deviation from takeover norms is allowed, and eligibility begins only after 1 year with Bank of Baroda. Under both routes, the account must have sole banking with the bank and no major inspection irregularities.
Working-capital limit equal to 10% of assessed .
As per credit rating and the rate applicable to cash credit.
Charge on current assets, extension of fixed-asset charge where stipulated, directors’ personal guarantee and collateral security as available for other facilities.
For this working-capital facility, the Bank's FB/NFB working-capital processing tariff is nil up to ₹25,000. Above ₹25,000, fresh sanction/review charges are 0.20% ( 1–2), 0.30% ( 3–4), 0.35% ( 5), 0.40% ( 6) or 1.00% ( 7 and below). Caps are ₹35 lakh for priority-sector advances and ₹17.50 lakh for exporters
other advances have no cap. Applicable is extra. The exact charge depends on rating and borrower/facility classification.
12-month facility
up to four drawals per year, each for no more than two months, with at least 15 days between drawals
software, hardware, tools, jigs and fixtures forming part of plant and machinery
and cars, passenger cars for staff, and other vehicles for business use.
Regulatory borrowers and expanded borrowers rated -5 or above. Manufacturing and service units must have operated in the same line of activity for at least 2 years, maintained satisfactory account dealings for at least 1 year and have no adverse account-conduct features.
Capex Card: ₹25 lakh–₹5 crore. Capex Loan: ₹25 lakh–₹2 crore. In addition, manufacturing exposure is capped at 25% of gross plant-and-machinery block as per the last audited balance sheet
service-sector exposure is 10% of working capital based on and subject to the cap.
↑
The shared rate matrix is amount-, borrower-band-, rating- and security-dependent. For regulatory limits up to ₹25 lakh it uses + Strategic Premium () with micro/small/medium spreads by amount
above ₹25 lakh to ₹7.50 crore it publishes a regulatory range of + 0.30% to + + 7.45%, and a non-regulatory range of + 0.45% to + + 7.45%, by and hard-security coverage. is 7.90% p.a. and is 0.25%, effective 6 December 2025. The Bank's Capex page requires -5 or above but does not map that label to a band, so a single borrower rate cannot be calculated from the published inputs.
30% for land and building
25% for plant and machinery.
For the 3–7 year Capex Loan term facility: nil up to ₹25,000
above ₹25,000 to ₹1 crore, 1% of the sanctioned limit
above ₹1 crore, 0.50%–2.00% by . The tariff caps priority-sector charges at ₹100 lakh and exporter charges at ₹50 lakh
other advances have no cap. Term-loan review is 0.10% without a cap. The product page does not say whether these term-loan charges also govern the separate Capex Card.
Credit for coffee, inter-crops and other plantation crops
post-harvest expenses and produce marketing
household consumption
maintenance of farm assets
allied activities such as dairy, poultry and inland fisheries
and crop, asset or health-insurance premiums.
Planters, cultivators and tenant farmers engaged in plantation activities
companies, partnership firms and involved in plantations. Coffee planters must provide the original Coffee Registration Certificate.
The annual limit follows the scale of finance approved by the DLTC. If that scale is insufficient for a modern package with higher input costs, up to 25% above the scale may be considered on request and on the merits of the case. Up to 40% of total crop-production requirement may cover post-harvest and consumption needs.
Bank of Baroda Farm Credit schedule: up to ₹3 lakh, crop-credit is 7.00% p.a. fixed only while Government of India interest subvention is provided to the Bank
otherwise one-year + (currently indicative 9.00% p.a.). The same 9.00% benchmark applies to other-than-crop credit in this band. Above ₹3 lakh and below ₹25 lakh: one-year + + 1.25% (currently indicative 10.25% p.a.). At ₹25 lakh and above, the listed term-loan spreads are +2.10% (3–5 years), +2.15% (above 5–7 years), +1.85% (above 7–10 years) or +2.65% (above 10 years)
current indicative rates are 11.10%, 11.15%, 10.85% and 11.65% p.a. The high-limit rows are restricted by the Bank's borrower-scope footnote to named borrower classes and aggregate exposure up to ₹2 crore per borrower. Planters labels the facility “Term Loan” but gives five-year card validity, not repayment tenor
borrower classification and sanctioned repayment tenor determine the applicable rate. The benchmark calculation uses one-year8.75% effective 12 September 2026 and 0.25% displayed by on 28 September 2026
no separate effective date is stated.
Crops with a DLTC-notified scale of finance: no margin. For crops without a notified scale, estimated cultivation cost up to ₹1 lakh: no margin
above ₹1 lakh: 15%–25%, depending on purpose and loan quantum. Term-loan component up to ₹1 lakh: no margin
above ₹1 lakh: 15%–25%, depending on purpose and loan quantum.
Nil for aggregate agriculture exposure up to ₹3 lakh. For working capital (fresh/review), above ₹3 lakh to ₹10 lakh: ₹250 per lakh or part thereof plus
above ₹10 lakh: ₹350 per lakh or part thereof, capped at ₹35 lakh.
Existing Canara business enterprises and with fund-based working-capital limits as on 31 March 2026
account must be Standard and not SMA 2 across lenders.
Additional credit up to 20% of peak fund-based working-capital outstanding during 2025–26 (1 January–31 March 2026), subject to assessed need and a maximum ₹100 crore per borrower across all MLIs.
The reviewed ECLGS 5.0 page does not print a numeric interest rate or benchmark
the live Canara offer and prevailing scheme guidelines control pricing.
100% credit-guarantee coverage is provided for the eligible additional facility
the page does not prescribe a separate collateral margin.
Processing charges and guarantee fee are nil
prepayment penalty is nil.
Maximum five years from disbursement, including a one-year moratorium.
New or existing artisan involved in production/manufacturing and otherwise eligible for the proposed activity. Preference for Development Commissioner (Handicrafts)-registered artisans and artisan clusters/. Existing/new artisan borrowers with bank facilities up to ₹2 lakh need satisfactory dealings
beneficiaries of other Government-sponsored loan schemes are excluded.
Term loan and working capital are both stated up to ₹2 lakh
the does not specify whether the two facilities share a combined cap.
PNB's current schedule: ++0.15% for exposure up to ₹50,000
++1.40%above ₹50,000 to ₹20 lakh. is not quantified here.
Small-business units, retail traders, artisans, village industries, manufacturing/service , tiny units, professionals and self-employed persons, with cash-credit limits up to ₹10 lakh and satisfactory PNB dealings for the last 3 years.
Maximum up to ₹10 lakh
cash-credit facility. The source adds “condition apply” but does not give the condition on this sheet.
PNB's current schedule: ++0.15% for exposure up to ₹50,000
++1.40%above ₹50,000 to ₹20 lakh. is not quantified here.
For non-trading stock cash-credit: up to ₹2 lakh nil
above ₹2 lakh to ₹5 lakh15%
above ₹5 lakh20%. Trading stock cash-credit: 30%–40%, considering stock nature, price fluctuation and shelf life.
Government subsidy covers interest above 6% up to a maximum 7 percentage points for 3 years from disbursement in standard accounts. The current general schedule is ++0.15% for exposure up to ₹50,000 and ++1.40%above ₹50,000 to ₹20 lakh
Revolving cash-credit account. Any credit balance earns savings-bank rate.
Individual owner-cultivators and joint borrowers
tenant farmers, oral lessees and sharecroppers
farmer or , including tenant farmers and sharecroppers.
Need-based
states no minimum or maximum ceiling. The limit is assessed from cropping pattern, acreage and the Scale of Finance set by the District Level Technical Committee.
Up to ₹3 lakh: 7% p.a. subject to Government of India interest subvention
Aadhaar details are mandatory where applicable. Above ₹3 lakh and below ₹50 lakh: 1-year +3.25% (11.95% p.a. by arithmetic using 8.70%1-year effective 15 September 2026). ₹50 lakh and above: Credit Risk Assessment rating based. separately lists a 3% p.a. Prompt Repayment Incentive up to ₹3 lakh
do not subtract it again from the quoted 7% rate.
Primary security: hypothecation of crops grown and assets created from bank finance. Collateral: equitable or registered mortgage of land/immovable property, as applicable, equal to 100% of the loan value. Collateral is waived for limits up to ₹2 lakh, and up to ₹3 lakh where a tie-up arrangement applies.
Up to ₹3 lakh: nil. Above ₹3 lakh to ₹50 lakh: 0.65% of the loan limit. Above ₹50 lakh: 0.50%–1.00% of the loan limit, based on CRA rating. says charges may change.
Limit validity: 5 years, with a 10% annual limit increase subject to annual review. Repayment follows the crop period (short- or long-duration) and the crop's marketing period.
Owner-cultivator farmers (individual or joint borrowers), tenant farmers, oral lessees, sharecroppers, and farmer / including tenant farmers and sharecroppers.
Need-based finance considering cropping pattern, acreage and the scale of finance determined by the District Level Technical Committee (DLTC).
Up to ₹3 lakh: 7% p.a.
above ₹3 lakh to ₹25 lakh: + 1% p.a.
above ₹25 lakh to ₹1 crore: + 2% p.a. UCO separately lists 1.5% interest subvention and 3% prompt-repayment incentive up to ₹3 lakh.
Primary security is hypothecation of crops. Limits up to ₹2 lakh are listed as nil collateral
with a recovery tie-up, limits up to ₹3 lakh are nil collateral. Other cases must maintain 100% loan-to-value throughout the tenure.
Value awaiting review
Five years, with a 10% annual limit increase subject to annual review
renewal-cum-enhancement through STP is available up to a limit of ₹2 lakh.
Fishers/fish farmers (individuals, groups, partners, sharecroppers, tenant farmers, /) in inland fisheries, aquaculture or marine fisheries
poultry/small-ruminant and dairy farmers, individually or jointly, including eligible / and tenants with owned, rented or leased sheds.
Need-based finance considering acreage and the scale of finance determined by the District Level Technical Committee (DLTC).
Up to ₹2 lakh for animal-husbandry/fishery , or combined crop plus animal-husbandry/fishery up to ₹3 lakh: 7% p.a.
above ₹3 lakh to ₹25 lakh: one-year + 1% p.a.
above ₹25 lakh to ₹1 crore: one-year + 2% p.a. The published rate table does not specify a band for standalone animal-husbandry/fishery limits above ₹2 lakh and up to ₹3 lakh.
Nil
Value awaiting review
Five years, with a 10% annual increase in limit subject to annual review
renewal-cum-enhancement through STP is available up to a limit of ₹2 lakh.
Green marks the most favourable compatible published number or range in each column; incomparable units and overlapping range trade-offs remain neutral. It does not account for eligibility, service, exclusions or personal suitability.