Key facts
What the official sources publish
Every value belongs to this exact product. Expand any fact to inspect its official evidence in place.
Annual / renewal fee₹500 per year under the Visa Platinum schedule; waiver conditions are not stated on the Wave & Pay page.View source
₹500 per year under the Visa Platinum schedule; waiver conditions are not stated on the Wave & Pay page.
- Source
- PNB Wave & Pay Credit Card
- Page / section
- Fees
- Accessed
- 30 Aug 2026
- Confidence
- high
Minimum incomeMinimum gross annual income ₹5 lakh under PNB's Visa Platinum criteria.View source
Minimum gross annual income ₹5 lakh under PNB's Visa Platinum criteria.
- Source
- PNB Wave & Pay Credit Card
- Page / section
- Income criteria
- Accessed
- 30 Aug 2026
- Confidence
- high
EligibilityVisa Platinum criteria apply; contactless functionality is available at enabled terminals.View source
Visa Platinum criteria apply; contactless functionality is available at enabled terminals.
- Source
- PNB Wave & Pay Credit Card
- Page / section
- Eligibility
- Accessed
- 30 Aug 2026
- Confidence
- high
APR35.89% per annum on regular revolving credit; 19.56% per annum for FD-backed cards.View source
Current PNB fee schedule publishes these rates.
- Source
- PNB Schedule of Fees and Charges
- Page / section
- Accessed
- 30 Aug 2026
- Confidence
- high
Monthly finance charge2.95% per month regular; 1.5% per month for FD-backed cards.View source
Current PNB fee schedule publishes these rates.
- Source
- PNB Schedule of Fees and Charges
- Page / section
- Finance charges
- Accessed
- 30 Aug 2026
- Confidence
- high
Foreign-currency markup3.50% of the transaction amount over and above the currency-conversion rate; GST and other applicable charges may also apply. PNB's schedule exempts the Metal Card Luxura variants, which have a separate nil-markup rule.View source
The current schedule states: nil markup for PNB Metal Card Luxura (RuPay/Visa) and 3.50% markup for all other cards, over and above the currency conversion rate.
- Source
- PNB Schedule of Fees & Charges for Credit Card
- Page / section
- Page 3, row 18: Foreign currency transaction
- Accessed
- 12 Sept 2026
- Confidence
- high
Rewards2 reward points per ₹150 under the Visa Platinum reward programme.View source
2 reward points per ₹150 under the Visa Platinum reward programme.
- Source
- PNB Wave & Pay Credit Card
- Page / section
- Rewards and benefits
- Accessed
- 30 Aug 2026
- Confidence
- high
OffersContactless payment up to ₹5,000 without PIN/ signature; ₹6,000 daily no-PIN limit.View source
Contactless payment up to ₹5,000 without /signature; ₹6,000 daily no- limit.
- Source
- PNB Wave & Pay Credit Card
- Page / section
- Prominent features
- Accessed
- 30 Aug 2026
- Confidence
- high
Lounge accessComplimentary domestic lounge benefit is published for Visa Platinum; quota not published on Wave & Pay page.View source
Complimentary domestic lounge benefit is published for Visa Platinum; quota not published on Wave & Pay page.
- Source
- PNB Wave & Pay Credit Card
- Page / section
- Lounge
- Accessed
- 30 Aug 2026
- Confidence
- high
NetworkVisa Platinum (Wave & Pay)View source
Visa Platinum (Wave & Pay)
- Source
- PNB Wave & Pay Credit Card
- Page / section
- Product heading
- Accessed
- 30 Aug 2026
- Confidence
- high
Benefits and features
- Contactless Visa card with chip and RF antenna
- Tap within 2 cm at enabled PoS terminals
- No /
signature up to ₹5,000 per transaction; ₹6,000 daily no- limit - Visa Platinum rewards of 2 points per ₹150 under PNB's shared programme
- Visa Platinum fee, lounge and fuel-surcharge terms apply
Eligibility
- PNB Visa Platinum eligibility and issuer approval; page does not publish a separate Wave & Pay income rule.
Passing a listed condition does not mean the bank will approve an application.
Documents the bank lists
- PNB credit-card application, , and income proof
