Business, & agriculture finance

PNB e-Dealer Scheme for

Invoice-backed working-capital cash credit for authorized exclusive Petroleum Division dealers, up to ₹2 crore, with collateral requirements linked to dealership tenure.

Official product page ↗Compare category

Quick eligibility check

PNB e-Dealer Scheme for

0 of 7 answered

Answer what you know. This guide compares your answers with the criteria published for this product; it is not an approval decision. Your answers stay on this device.

1Do you meet this requirement: Existing proprietorships, partnerships, LLPs, companies, trusts, societies and other listed entities with valid IOCL dealership agreement?

Published source: Eligible dealer

2Do you meet this requirement: Existing IOCL Petroleum Division dealers need one year of dealership?

Published source: Eligible dealer

3Do you meet this requirement: new dealers in the social-objective category need specific written IOCL recommendation?

Published source: Eligible dealer

4Do you meet this requirement: Dealer must be an authorized exclusive Petroleum Division dealer identified by IOCL through a Corporate Opinion Report?

Published source: Eligible dealer

5Do you meet this requirement: bank/FI account conduct must be satisfactory?

Published source: Eligible dealer

6Document checkDo you have this required document or proof: Valid IOCL dealership agreement; for a new dealer in the social-objective category, specific written IOCL recommendation?

Published source: Documents

7Document checkDo you have this required document or proof: The scheme requires IOCL identification through a Corporate Opinion Report. The reviewed sheet does not contain a full product-specific application checklist?

Published source: Documents
0 of 7 answeredAnswer the remaining questions to see your checklist result.
✓ Manually checked 8 Oct 2026 · active
Offered byPunjab National Bank

dealers across India under the PNB– tie-up

Key facts

What the official sources publish

Every value belongs to this exact product. Expand any fact to inspect its official evidence in place.

Facility and invoice useCash-credit working capital for authorized exclusive IOCL Petroleum Division dealers. Each draw is against an invoice for goods supplied/to be supplied and is paid only to the manufacturer's account. Each invoice has a fixed tenor; the scheme sheet states no numeric duration.View source
The invoice tenor is described as fixed but no numeric duration is supplied.
Source
PNB e-Dealer Scheme for (Financing Petroleum Dealers of )
Page / section
page 1, dealer-finance description and scheme rows 1–3
Accessed
8 Oct 2026
Confidence
high
Open official source ↗
Eligible dealerExisting proprietorships, partnerships, LLPs, companies, trusts, societies and other listed entities with valid IOCL dealership agreement. Existing IOCL Petroleum Division dealers need one year of dealership; new dealers in the social-objective category need specific written IOCL recommendation. Dealer must be an authorized exclusive Petroleum Division dealer identified by IOCL through a Corporate Opinion Report; bank/FI account conduct must be satisfactory.View source
Distinct existing/new dealer conditions and identification are retained.
Source
PNB e-Dealer Scheme for (Financing Petroleum Dealers of )
Page / section
pages 1–2, scheme purpose and row 4 Eligible Dealers
Accessed
8 Oct 2026
Confidence
high
Open official source ↗
Facility typeCash-credit working-capital running account, with invoice-level draws to the manufacturer.View source
The product row says cash credit; the introduction describes invoice draw mechanics.
Source
PNB e-Dealer Scheme for (Financing Petroleum Dealers of )
Page / section
pages 1–2, dealer-finance description and row 2 Type of Facility
Accessed
8 Oct 2026
Confidence
high
Open official source ↗
Maximum financeUp to ₹2 crore. The scheme sheet states no minimum limit.View source
Only the stated maximum is entered.
Source
PNB e-Dealer Scheme for (Financing Petroleum Dealers of )
Page / section
page 2, row 5 Loan Amount
Accessed
8 Oct 2026
Confidence
high
Open official source ↗
Invoice marginNil margin; 100% funding of invoices.View source
The explicitly pairs nil margin with 100% invoice funding.
Source
PNB e-Dealer Scheme for (Financing Petroleum Dealers of )
Page / section
page 2, row 6 Margin
Accessed
8 Oct 2026
Confidence
high
Open official source ↗
Interest rateMSME borrowers: minimum 25% collateral, RLLR+BSP+0.85%; nil collateral, RLLR+BSP+1.30%. Other borrowers: minimum 25% collateral, 1-year MCLR+0.30%; nil collateral, 1-year MCLR+0.75%. Current benchmarks checked separately: RLLR 8.35% effective 8 October 2026 and one-year MCLR 8.80% effective 1 October 2026. BSP is not stated, so no MSME all-in value is calculated.View source
All four printed borrower/collateral formulas are mapped. metadata is 2022 and no revision date is printed; the current catalogue still links it.
Source
PNB e-Dealer Scheme for (Financing Petroleum Dealers of )
Page / section
page 2, row 8 Rate of Interest; benchmark snapshot from current PNB rate page
Accessed
8 Oct 2026
Confidence
high
Open official source ↗
Primary security and guarantees100% hypothecation of stock and receivables. Personal guarantee of the unit's promoter, directors or partners is required.View source
Primary hypothecation and personal guarantees are separate requirements.
Source
PNB e-Dealer Scheme for (Financing Petroleum Dealers of )
Page / section
page 2, row 7 Security — Primary and Guarantee
Accessed
8 Oct 2026
Confidence
high
Open official source ↗
Collateral securityNil if IOCL dealership tenure is at least 5 years. Otherwise minimum 25% tangible collateral in immovable property or PNB-approved liquid securities. Petrol-pump outlet land requires prior IOCL permission to mortgage. Third-party collateral owner must guarantee the facility; bank/FI account conduct must be satisfactory.View source
Retains the 5-year nil-collateral route and all stated alternative conditions.
Source
PNB e-Dealer Scheme for (Financing Petroleum Dealers of )
Page / section
page 2, row 7 Security — collateral clauses a–e
Accessed
8 Oct 2026
Confidence
high
Open official source ↗
Unified service chargesIncludes processing, inspection and documentation: sanctioned limit up to ₹25 lakh, ₹10,000 + applicable GST; above ₹25 lakh to ₹1 crore, ₹15,000 + applicable GST; above ₹1 crore, ₹20,000 + applicable GST. Insurance, state-specific stamp duty, NEC, valuation, CIC and CERSAI charges are borne at actuals.View source
All thresholds, and named actual-cost items are transcribed.
Source
PNB e-Dealer Scheme for (Financing Petroleum Dealers of )
Page / section
page 3, row 9 Unified Service Charges and following actual-cost paragraph
Accessed
8 Oct 2026
Confidence
high
Open official source ↗
Geographic limitsIOCL dealers across India under the PNB–IOCL tie-upView source
The manually reviewed product record states: “ dealers across India under the PNB– tie-up”.
Source
PNB e-Dealer Scheme for — official product page
Page / section
Published product metadata
Accessed
8 Oct 2026
Confidence
high
Open official source ↗
DocumentsValid IOCL dealership agreement; for a new dealer in the social-objective category, specific written IOCL recommendation.; The scheme requires IOCL identification through a Corporate Opinion Report. The reviewed sheet does not contain a full product-specific application checklist.View source
The manually reviewed product record states: “Valid dealership agreement; for a new dealer in the social-objective category, specific written recommendation.; The scheme requires identification through a Corporate Opinion Report. The reviewed sheet does not contain a full product-specific application checklist.”.
Source
PNB e-Dealer Scheme for — official product page
Page / section
Published product metadata
Accessed
8 Oct 2026
Confidence
high
Open official source ↗

Benefits and features

  • Cash-credit running account with invoice-level disbursements only to the manufacturer
  • 100% invoice funding with nil margin
  • Nil collateral when dealership tenure is at least 5 years

Eligibility

  • For authorized exclusive Petroleum Division dealers identified through an Corporate Opinion Report.
  • Existing entities need a valid dealership agreement and one year of dealership; new social-objective-category dealers need specific written recommendation.
  • Bank/FI account conduct must be satisfactory.

Passing a listed condition does not mean the bank will approve an application.

Documents the bank lists

  • Valid dealership agreement; for a new dealer in the social-objective category, specific written recommendation.
  • The scheme requires identification through a Corporate Opinion Report. The reviewed sheet does not contain a full product-specific application checklist.

Related official documents

PNB Interest Rates on Advances — current MCLR and RLLR benchmarksofficial-bank-rate-page · reused-current-benchmark-reviewed-2026-10-08 · accessed 8 Oct 2026
↗
PNB MSME Banking catalogue — current scheme linksofficial-product-catalogue · current-catalogue-links-reviewed · accessed 8 Oct 2026
↗
PNB e-Dealer Scheme for IOCL (Financing Petroleum Dealers of IOCL)official-msme-scheme-pdf · all-three-pages-text-and-visual-review-complete · accessed 8 Oct 2026
↗
PNB Other Advances (Not Specified Elsewhere) interest-rate scheduleofficial-interest-rate-page · shared-official-rate-sections-reviewed-exact-applicability-mapped · accessed 8 Oct 2026
↗

Plan before applying

Try the numbers

Private, instant and based on the values you enter.

Try your numbers

Loan repayment estimate

See what the loan could cost each month. Move any slider to try a different amount, rate or repayment time.

Interest paid over the full loan₹1,00,89,297one crore eighty-nine thousand two hundred ninety-seven rupees
Everything you repay₹1,25,89,297one crore twenty-five lakh eighty-nine thousand two hundred ninety-seven rupees

This is only an estimate, not a bank or insurer offer. The final amount can change because of taxes, fees, rate changes and provider rules.

Use the published table

Find the exact published value

Choose a table, then pick its row and column. This shows the exact entry published by the bank or insurer without making you scan every cell.

This value is copied from PNB e-Dealer Scheme for — complete published terms. Check the table notes before relying on it.

Source: PNB e-Dealer Scheme for (Financing Petroleum Dealers of ) · pages 1–3, intro and rows 1–9 Open official source ↗

Published tables

Complete rates, limits and schedules

Tables preserve every reviewed row and column from the cited official source.

Table 1 · 10 rows · 3 columnsPNB e-Dealer Scheme for IOCL — complete published termsView tableHide table

Scroll sideways to view every column

PNB e-Dealer Scheme for IOCL — complete published terms
No.ParameterPublished description
IntroDealer-finance operationWorking-capital running-account facility. Each disbursement is against a manufacturer's invoice for goods supplied/to be supplied, has a fixed tenor and is paid only to the manufacturer's account. PNB has a tie-up with to finance its dealers across India.
1Product namePNB e-Dealer Scheme for (Financing Petroleum Dealers of ).
2Facility typeCash-credit facility.
3PurposeFinance authorized exclusive Petroleum Division dealers identified by through a Corporate Opinion Report under the tie-up.
4Eligible dealersExisting proprietorship, partnership, , company, trust, society and other listed entities with valid dealership agreement. Existing Petroleum Division dealers require 1 year of dealership. New dealers in the social-objective category need a specific written recommendation. identifies eligible dealers through Corporate Opinion Report.
5Loan amountMaximum up to ₹2 crore; minimum not stated.
6MarginNil; 100% invoice funding.
7Security and guaranteesPrimary: 100% hypothecation of stock and receivables. Collateral nil for dealership tenure ≥5 years; otherwise minimum 25% tangible immovable or PNB-approved liquid security. Petrol-pump land requires prior permission to mortgage. Third-party collateral owner guarantee required. Satisfactory bank/FI account conduct; personal guarantee of promoter/directors/partners.
8Interest matrix with ≥25% collateral: ++0.85%; nil collateral: ++1.30%. Other borrowers with ≥25% collateral: 1-year +0.30%; nil collateral: 1-year +0.75%. The linked scheme metadata date is 25 August 2022; no revision/effective date printed.
9Unified service chargesIncludes processing, inspection and documentation: up to ₹25 lakh, ₹10,000 + ; >₹25 lakh to ₹1 crore, ₹15,000 + ; >₹1 crore, ₹20,000 + . Insurance, state-specific stamp duty, NEC, valuation, and CERSAI paid at actuals.
  • The scheme says each invoice has a fixed tenor but gives no numeric duration.
  • Current benchmarks: 8.35% effective 8 October 2026; one-year 8.80% effective 1 October 2026. not quantified in the reviewed rate page; no all-in rate calculated.
PNB e-Dealer Scheme for (Financing Petroleum Dealers of ) · pages 1–3, intro and rows 1–9 · accessed 8 Oct 2026Open official source ↗
Table 2 · 2 rows · 4 columnsPNB current lending benchmark values — dated contextView tableHide table

Scroll sideways to view every column

PNB current lending benchmark values — dated context
BenchmarkCurrent valueEffective dateScheme use
8.35%8 October 2026 benchmark; formula base; remains additionally applicable.
1-year 8.80%1 October 2026 other-borrower benchmark; other-borrower formula base.
  • Benchmarks are from the current PNB advances-rate page; they are not a product quote or evidence of a revised date for either old scheme .
PNB Interest Rates on Advances — current benchmarks · and benchmark tables · accessed 8 Oct 2026Open official source ↗

More from Punjab National Bank

Related products