Debit, prepaid, forex & payment services

Nari Shakti Platinum Debit Card

A women-focused RuPay Platinum debit card with curated health, shopping and entertainment benefits, limited lounge access and conditional personal-accident cover.

Official product page ↗Compare category

Quick eligibility check

Nari Shakti Platinum Debit Card

0 of 2 answered

Answer what you know. This guide compares your answers with the criteria published for this product; it is not an approval decision. Your answers stay on this device.

1Do you meet this requirement: Published as a women-focused debit card and subject to SBI issuance eligibility?

2Do you meet this requirement: Insurance requires qualifying RuPay card usage within the stated activity window?

0 of 2 answeredAnswer the remaining questions to see your checklist result.
✓ Manually checked 13 Aug 2026 · active
Offered byState Bank of India

India with supported international usage

Key facts

What the official sources publish

Every value belongs to this exact product. Expand any fact to inspect its official evidence in place.

Daily domestic ATM limitUp to ₹1,00,000View source
International limits vary by country but retain the published rupee-equivalent ceiling.
Source
Nari Shakti Platinum Debit Card
Page / section
Daily Cash Limit
Accessed
13 Aug 2026
Confidence
high
Open official source ↗
Domestic lounge accessOne visit per yearView source
Dynamic partner terms apply.
Source
Nari Shakti Platinum Debit Card
Page / section
Features
Accessed
13 Aug 2026
Confidence
high
Open official source ↗
Annual maintenance charge₹399 plus GST from the second yearView source
Issuance is separately ₹499 plus .
Source
Debit Card Related Charges
Page / section
Annual maintenance charges
Accessed
13 Aug 2026
Confidence
high
Open official source ↗
Product typeDebit cardEffective 30 Sept 2025View source
The current fee table publishes this charge or comparison attribute.
Source
debit-card service charges
Page / section
Debit-card catalogue
Accessed
21 Aug 2026
Confidence
high
Open official source ↗
NetworkRuPayView source
The page conditions the insurance on a transaction using the physical RuPay card and sends customers to RuPay for offers.
Source
Nari Shakti Platinum Debit Card — official product page
Page / section
Personal Accidental Insurance eligibility
Accessed
29 Aug 2026
Confidence
high
Open official source ↗
Issuance fee₹499 + GSTEffective 30 Sept 2025View source
The current fee table publishes this charge or comparison attribute.
Source
debit-card service charges
Page / section
Debit Card charges
Accessed
21 Aug 2026
Confidence
high
Open official source ↗
AvailabilityATM withdrawals in India and worldwide; online shopping and e-commerce transactionsView source
The page states cash withdrawal from or other in India and worldwide and supports online shopping/e-commerce.
Source
Nari Shakti Platinum Debit Card — official product page
Page / section
Features
Accessed
29 Aug 2026
Confidence
high
Open official source ↗
Daily transaction limitsDomestic ATM cash: ₹100 minimum and up to ₹1,00,000 daily. International ATM cash varies by country, capped at the foreign-currency equivalent of ₹1,00,000. Domestic PoS/online maximum is ₹5,00,000 daily; international PoS is capped at the equivalent of ₹1,00,000 per day and ₹1,50,000 per month, while international e-commerce is available only at select websites.Effective 16 Jun 2026View source
The official table publishes domestic and international , PoS and online minimum/maximum limits and the select-website restriction for international e-commerce.
Source
Nari Shakti Platinum Debit Card
Page / section
Daily Cash Withdrawal & Transaction Limit
Accessed
29 Aug 2026
Confidence
high
Open official source ↗
Published Nari Shakti Platinum offersOne domestic lounge visit per year; Ixigo coupon worth ₹500 once per year; Zee5 annual subscription once per year; Giva coupon worth ₹500 once per year; 24×7 domestic concierge and partner-merchant offers.Effective 16 Jun 2026View source
The official feature table lists the lounge, Ixigo, Zee5, Giva, concierge and partner-offer terms; offers are dynamic and subject to terms.
Source
Nari Shakti Platinum Debit Card
Page / section
Features
Accessed
29 Aug 2026
Confidence
high
Open official source ↗
RuPay insurance activation conditionThe personal accidental insurance benefit is available up to ₹10 lakh when the cardholder has made at least one successful transaction at a physical RuPay-card POS or using the RuPay card details for e-commerce within the 30 days before the accident, including the accident date.Effective 16 Jun 2026View source
The official feature table states the ₹10 lakh personal-accident cover and the one-RuPay-transaction-in-the-prior-30-days condition, subject to RuPay guidelines.
Source
Nari Shakti Platinum Debit Card
Page / section
Features — Personal Accidental Insurance
Accessed
29 Aug 2026
Confidence
high
Open official source ↗
International transaction chargesInternational debit-card charges: balance enquiry at an ATM ₹25 + GST; international ATM cash withdrawal ₹100 minimum plus 3.5% of the transaction amount + GST; international POS/e-commerce transaction 3% of the transaction amount + GST.Effective 18 Apr 2024View source
The tariff lists ₹25 + for international balance enquiry, ₹100 minimum + 3.5% of transaction amount + for international cash withdrawal, and 3% of transaction amount + for international /e-commerce transactions.
Source
Debit Card Related Charges
Page / section
International Transaction Charges
Accessed
8 Sept 2026
Confidence
high
Open official source ↗

Benefits and features

  • Women-focused partner bundle
  • Annual health-check benefit
  • Conditional personal-accident cover up to ₹10 lakh
  • Rewardz

Eligibility

  • Published as a women-focused debit card and subject to issuance eligibility.
  • Insurance requires qualifying RuPay card usage within the stated activity window.

Passing a listed condition does not mean the bank will approve an application.

Related official documents

SBI Debit Card Related Chargesofficial-fee-table · current · accessed 13 Aug 2026
↗
SBI Debit Card Related Chargesofficial-tariff · current · accessed 8 Sept 2026
↗
SBI Debit Card Related Chargesofficial-charge-table · current · accessed 30 Sept 2026
↗
SBI Nari Shakti Platinum Debit Card — official product pageofficial-product-page · current · accessed 29 Aug 2026
↗
SBI Nari Shakti Platinum Debit Card — official product pageofficial-product-page · current · accessed 29 Aug 2026
↗
SBI Personal Debit Cards — Current Catalogue and Product Pagesofficial-product-catalogue · current · accessed 13 Aug 2026
↗

Plan before applying

Try the numbers

Private, instant and based on the values you enter.

Use the published table

Find the exact published value

Choose a table, then pick its row and column. This shows the exact entry published by the bank or insurer without making you scan every cell.

This value is copied from payment cards — unresolved variant fields. Check the table notes before relying on it.

Source: Debit Card Related Charges · Issuance, international transaction and product-specific rows Open official source ↗

Published tables

Complete rates, limits and schedules

Tables preserve every reviewed row and column from the cited official source.

Table 1 · 5 rows · 2 columnsSBI payment cards — unresolved variant fieldsFinal product-specific treatments after checking the current tariff and pages.View tableHide table

Scroll sideways to view every column

SBI payment cards — unresolved variant fields
Field groupPublished treatment
Forex markup for named debit variantsNo variant-specific rate published; generic international rate not applied
Forex markup for eZ-Pay and Gift CardNot applicable to the published prepaid stored-value use case
Gold International, Family and One Touch networkNo exclusive network published
RuPay issuanceNo separate variant-specific issuance amount published
One Touch and business-card geographyIndia catalogue availability; no separate territory list published
  • Not published is used only after the complete current tariff and product page were reviewed; it does not mean the product is missing from the catalogue.
Debit Card Related Charges · Issuance, international transaction and product-specific rows · effective 19 Aug 2026 · accessed 29 Aug 2026Open official source ↗
Table 2 · 5 rows · 6 columnsSBI debit-card variants — published limits, networks and feesValues transcribed from each named official SBI product page.View tableHide table

Scroll sideways to view every column

SBI debit-card variants — published limits, networks and fees
ProductNetworkLimitsIssuance feeAnnual feePublished benefits
One TouchNot stated₹5,000 per transaction; ₹15,000 per day₹399 + ₹200 + tap-and-pay
Virtual Debit CardRuPay / Visa / Mastercard₹5,000 contactless per transaction; ₹50,000 daily e-commerce; nil cashNilNilDomestic/international e-commerce; tokenisation
Nari Shakti PlatinumRuPayNot statedNot statedNot statedLounge, vouchers, insurance and reward programme
Pragati PlatinumRuPayNot statedNot statedNot statedLounge, insurance, vouchers and reward programme
EverydayMastercard Platinum benefits statedNot statedNot statedNot stated Happy Coins, insurance and lounge
  • The source pages do not publish a product-specific forex markup for these variants; no markup is inferred.
  • ‘Not stated’ means the named official page was reviewed and did not state that particular fee or limit.
Personal Debit Card catalogue and linked product pages · Debit Card catalogue; individual product pages · accessed 29 Aug 2026Open official source ↗
Table 3 · 7 rows · 2 columnsSBI Nari Shakti Platinum Debit Card — published offers and limitsStructured transcription of the official feature and daily-limit tables.View tableHide table

Scroll sideways to view every column

SBI Nari Shakti Platinum Debit Card — published offers and limits
AreaPublished detail
Domestic cash₹100 minimum; maximum ₹1,00,000 daily
International cashVaries by country; maximum foreign-currency equivalent of ₹1,00,000
Domestic PoS / onlineMaximum ₹5,00,000 daily
International PoS / onlinePoS maximum equivalent of ₹1,00,000 per day and ₹1,50,000 per month; e-commerce only at select websites
LoungeOne domestic visit per year
Partner offersIxigo ₹500 coupon once per year; Zee5 annual subscription once per year; Giva ₹500 coupon once per year; concierge and partner offers
Personal accident coverUp to ₹10,00,000 subject to one qualifying RuPay transaction in the 30 days before and including the accident date
  • Offers are dynamic and subject to the applicable terms and conditions; insurance guidelines are governed by RuPay terms.
Nari Shakti Platinum Debit Card · Features; Daily Cash Withdrawal & Transaction Limit · effective 16 Jun 2026 · accessed 29 Aug 2026Open official source ↗
Table 4 · 4 rows · 2 columnsSBI international debit-card chargesCharges shown in SBI's official debit-card tariff.View tableHide table

Scroll sideways to view every column

SBI international debit-card charges
Transaction typeCharge
International balance enquiry₹25 +
International cash withdrawal₹100 minimum + 3.5% of transaction amount +
International /e-commerce3% of transaction amount +
Foreign Travel Card cross-currency transaction3% +
  • Product pages and account/card eligibility still govern whether a particular variant can be used internationally.
  • Tariff page last updated 18 April 2024; confirm the current schedule before applying.
Debit Card Related Charges · International Transaction Charges; Foreign Travel Card · effective 18 Apr 2024 · accessed 8 Sept 2026Open official source ↗
Table 5 · 39 rows · 3 columnsSBI debit-card and prepaid-card chargesCurrent charge rows transcribed from SBI's official debit-card-related charges page.View tableHide table

Scroll sideways to view every column

SBI debit-card and prepaid-card charges
Charge groupCard / servicePublished charge
IssuanceClassic / Silver / Global / ContactlessNil
IssuanceGold₹100 +
IssuanceMy Card International₹250 +
IssuancePlatinum₹300 +
Issuance Everyday₹350 +
IssuanceMastercard World₹800 +
IssuancePragati Platinum₹399 +
IssuanceNari Shakti Platinum₹499 +
Issuance One Touch₹399 +
IssuanceBusiness debit cardNil
IssuanceVisa InfinitePlastic ₹800 + ; metal ₹3,000 +
Annual maintenance from second yearClassic / Silver / Global / Contactless₹200 +
Annual maintenance from second yearYuva / Gold / Combo / My Card (image)₹250 +
Annual maintenance from second yearPlatinum₹325 +
Annual maintenance from second yearPlatinum RuPay Business₹350 +
Annual maintenance from second yearPride / Premium Business₹425 +
Annual maintenance from second year Everyday₹350 +
Annual maintenance from second yearMastercard World₹800 +
Annual maintenance from second yearPragati Platinum₹349 +
Annual maintenance from second yearNari Shakti Platinum₹399 +
Annual maintenance from second yearOne Touch₹200 +
Annual maintenance from second yearVisa Infinite₹800 +
ReplacementNari Shakti Platinum₹499 +
ReplacementPragati Platinum₹399 +
ReplacementVisa InfinitePlastic ₹300 + ; metal ₹3,000 +
ReplacementOther debit cards₹300 +
International transactionBalance enquiry₹25 +
International transaction cash withdrawal₹100 minimum + 3.5% of transaction amount +
International transaction / e-commerce3% of transaction amount +
eZ-PayIssuance / replacement₹150 +
eZ-PayReload₹10 + (nil through RINB / )
Gift CardDefault mag-stripe — issuance / replacement₹100 +
Gift CardImage-based — issuance / replacement₹105 +
AchieverIssuance₹150 +
AchieverReload₹10 + (nil through RINB / )
AchieverReplacement₹150 +
Foreign Travel CardIssuance₹100 +
Foreign Travel CardAdd-on₹100 +
Foreign Travel CardReload₹50 +
  • Rows apply only to the named variant or service; this is a shared issuer tariff, not a claim that every listed row applies to every card. The complete card and prepaid fee tables are retained.
  • The page's separate Internet Banking section retains a legacy 12.36% service-tax note; it is not applied to card rows that explicitly say + .
Debit Card Related Charges · Issuance, annual maintenance, replacement and international/prepaid-card charge tables · effective 19 Aug 2026 · accessed 30 Sept 2026Open official source ↗

More from State Bank of India

Related products