Business, & agriculture finance

Kisan Samriddhi Rin (KSR)

Agricultural cash credit for end-to-end scientific and progressive farming, from ₹5 lakh to ₹50 crore based on realistic crop-chain cost.

Official product page ↗Compare category

Quick eligibility check

Kisan Samriddhi Rin (KSR)

0 of 8 answered

Answer what you know. This guide compares your answers with the criteria published for this product; it is not an approval decision. Your answers stay on this device.

1Do you meet this requirement: Corporate farmers, companies of farmers, agricultural firms, and large or other farmers using scientific and progressive farming methods?

Published source: Customer type

2Do you meet this requirement: Progressive or scientific farming?

Published source: Eligibility

3Do you meet this requirement: at least 4 acres of land or use of scientific farming methods?

Published source: Eligibility

4Do you meet this requirement: credit score 650 or above (applicants with no credit history are also eligible)?

Published source: Eligibility

5Does your age meet this requirement: minimum age 18 with no published maximum, but applicants over 60 need a co-borrower?

Published source: Eligibility

6Document checkDo you have this required document or proof: Landholding/farming records, credit and entity documents as required by SBI?

Published source: Required documents

7Document checkDo you have at least one of these required documents: land-ownership proof or a lease document for lease cultivators?

Published source: Required documents

8Document checkDo you have this required document or proof: document showing crop pattern and acreage?

Published source: Required documents
0 of 8 answeredAnswer the remaining questions to see your checklist result.
✓ Manually checked 4 Sept 2026 · active

Key facts

What the official sources publish

Every value belongs to this exact product. Expand any fact to inspect its official evidence in place.

FacilityAgriculture cash credit for end-to-end scientific and progressive farmingView source
says the purpose is end-to-end farming cash credit and identifies the facility as Agriculture cash credit.
Source
Kisan Samriddhi Rin — official product page
Page / section
Purpose; Features — Type of Facility
Accessed
24 Sept 2026
Confidence
high
Open official source ↗
Loan amount₹5 lakh to ₹50 crore; quantum is based on realistic end-to-end cost of farming for any crop.View source
publishes minimum ₹5.00 lakh, maximum ₹50.00 crore, with quantum based on realistic end-to-end farming cost.
Source
Kisan Samriddhi Rin — official product page
Page / section
Features — Quantum of Loan
Accessed
24 Sept 2026
Confidence
high
Open official source ↗
Interest rateBelow ₹50 lakh: 1-year MCLR + 1.80% (10.50% p.a. using the 8.70% benchmark effective 15 September 2026). ₹50 lakh and above: credit-risk-assessment pricing; the September rate sheet gives SB1–SB2 +1.00%, SB3–SB6 +1.50% and SB7–SB10 +2.00% over 1-year MCLR. The same KSR row prints additional outstanding-balance rates; SBI's product page does not explain their interaction with these sanctioned-limit bands.Effective 15 Sept 2026View source
The page publishes 1.80% above 1-year below ₹50 lakh and CRA-based pricing at ₹50 lakh and above. The source rate row separately lists the grade-based spreads and additional outstanding-balance remarks; the latter are preserved in the source table and not silently reconciled to the page's sanctioned-limit rule.
Source
Kisan Samriddhi Rin page and Agriculture Business rate schedule as on 15 September 2026
Page / section
Product page — Interest Rate; rate p.1 benchmark table and p.5 row 45 (KSR)
Accessed
24 Sept 2026
Confidence
high
Open official source ↗
Additional rate-sheet remarksThe KSR rate-sheet row also prints: outstanding up to ₹3 lakh — 7%; ₹3 lakh to ₹5 lakh — 1-year MCLR; ₹5 lakh to ₹10 lakh — 1-year MCLR +1.40%; above ₹10 lakh — 1-year MCLR +1.20%. The KSR product page does not explain how these outstanding-balance bands interact with its sanctioned-limit pricing rule.Effective 15 Sept 2026View source
These bands are retained exactly as additional row remarks. The product page supplies a separate sanctioned-limit rule, and the does not explain the relationship between the two.
Source
Agriculture Business — Interest Rates on Loans & Advances, as on 15 September 2026
Page / section
page 5, product row 45 — Kisan Samriddhi Rin
Accessed
24 Sept 2026
Confidence
high
Open official source ↗
Repayment periodSet for the expected harvesting and marketing period of the financed crop; SBI does not publish one fixed month/year tenure for all KSR limits.View source
says repayment is fixed according to the anticipated harvesting and marketing period for the crops financed.
Source
Kisan Samriddhi Rin — official product page
Page / section
Features — Repayment
Accessed
24 Sept 2026
Confidence
high
Open official source ↗
Customer typeCorporate farmers, companies of farmers, agricultural firms, and large or other farmers using scientific and progressive farming methods.View source
names corporate farmers, companies of farmers, agriculture firms and large/other farmers using scientific and progressive methods.
Source
Kisan Samriddhi Rin — official product page
Page / section
Purpose and Eligibility Criteria
Accessed
24 Sept 2026
Confidence
high
Open official source ↗
EligibilityProgressive or scientific farming; at least 4 acres of land or use of scientific farming methods; credit score 650 or above (applicants with no credit history are also eligible); minimum age 18 with no published maximum, but applicants over 60 need a co-borrower. Corporate applicants must show profit for 2 years using the audited, actual or projected balance sheet applicable to their incorporation year.View source
lists scientific/progressive farming, 4 acres or scientific methods, credit score 650+ with no-history exception, age 18/no maximum with co-borrower above 60, and a 2-year corporate profit condition.
Source
Kisan Samriddhi Rin — official product page
Page / section
Eligibility Criteria
Accessed
24 Sept 2026
Confidence
high
Open official source ↗
Turnover / business vintageCorporate applicants must be profit-earning for 2 years, evidenced by the audited, actual or projected balance sheet SBI specifies according to year of incorporation; the page gives no numeric turnover floor.View source
The current page requires corporate applicants to earn profit for two years based on audited/actual/projected balance sheets, depending on incorporation year; no turnover figure is given.
Source
Kisan Samriddhi Rin — official product page
Page / section
Eligibility Criteria — For Corporates
Accessed
24 Sept 2026
Confidence
high
Open official source ↗
Primary securityHypothecation of crops grown and assets to be created out of bank finance.View source
lists hypothecation of crops grown/assets to be created out of bank finance as primary security.
Source
Kisan Samriddhi Rin — official product page
Page / section
Features — Security — Primary
Accessed
24 Sept 2026
Confidence
high
Open official source ↗
Collateral securityMortgage of immovable property/agricultural land, SARFAESI-compliant security, or acceptable liquid security such as unencumbered NSCs (face value), SBI term deposits (face value) or gold. For MPL below ₹50 lakh: security coverage at least 125% including at least 25% SARFAESI-compliant/liquid security; if that 25% component is unavailable, at least 200% coverage applies (maximum 50% LTV). For MPL ₹50 lakh and above: at least 125% coverage including at least 25% SARFAESI-compliant/liquid security.View source
names eligible immovable/agricultural property and liquid security, then gives separate coverage rules below ₹50 lakh and at/above ₹50 lakh MPL.
Source
Kisan Samriddhi Rin — official product page
Page / section
Features — Security — Collateral and Collateral Security Coverage
Accessed
24 Sept 2026
Confidence
high
Open official source ↗
Required documentsLoan application; land-ownership proof or a lease document for lease cultivators; document showing crop pattern and acreage. SBI may require additional documents according to sanction.View source
The page lists a loan application, land-ownership proof/lease document for lease cultivators, crop-pattern document with acreage, and any additional document required as per sanction.
Source
Kisan Samriddhi Rin — official product page
Page / section
Documents Required
Accessed
24 Sept 2026
Confidence
high
Open official source ↗
Processing feeSBI's ABU–ACC working-capital tariff: up to ₹50,000 NIL; above ₹50,000 to ₹3 lakh ₹1,000; above ₹3 lakh to ₹50 lakh 0.65% of the loan amount; above ₹50 lakh to KSR's ₹50 crore maximum, the CRA/CUE grade-linked charges in the tariff apply. Charges exclude GST; the unified processing fee is collected at sanction and renewal, and the tariff notes product-specific charges may also apply.Effective 1 Jun 2025View source
KSR's current page calls it Agriculture cash credit; schedule separately prices ABU–ACC advances and states that charges exclude . The KSR page does not name a variant-specific override; the full applicable tariff bands and conditions are preserved in the attached source table.
Source
Advances Related Service Charges — C&I, and AGL Segments
Page / section
page 1, Chapter I item 1(b)(i), ABU–ACC Advances; item 1(a) for limits above ₹50 lakh
Accessed
24 Sept 2026
Confidence
high
Open official source ↗
Information used to assess crop working-capital requirementThe KSR-1 form records the crop, cultivated acreage and cropping type, then asks for actual costs for the last-to-last year, last year and current year across cultivation inputs, water/power/fuel, labour, wages, harvesting, marketing, machinery and allied activities.View source
KSR-1 has crop, cultivated area, cropping type and three actual-cost columns; every printed cost head is transcribed in the attached form table.
Source
Agriculture Loan Application Form — Individual/Non-Individual, Co-Applicant, Beneficiary and KSR (English)
Page / section
page 26 — KSR-1 crop-cost form
Accessed
24 Sept 2026
Confidence
high
Open official source ↗

Benefits and features

  • ₹5 lakh–₹50 crore cash-credit facility
  • Credit score 650+ and minimum 4-acre holding or scientific farming
  • Minimum age 18; no maximum age limit

Eligibility

  • All types of farmers including corporates, and ; companies/corporates must show profit in the last or next two years.

Passing a listed condition does not mean the bank will approve an application.

Documents the bank lists

  • Landholding/farming records, credit and entity documents as required by

Related official documents

Advances Related Service Charges — C&I, SME and AGL segmentsofficial-service-charge-document · current · accessed 25 Sept 2026
↗
SBI Bouquet of Products & Services — Agriculture: Loan Productsofficial-pdf · current · accessed 4 Sept 2026
↗
Agriculture Loan Application Form — Individual/Non-Individual, Co-Applicant, Beneficiary and KSR (English)official-application-form · current-linked-form · accessed 25 Sept 2026
↗
SBI Banks Agriculture Products — current official catalogueofficial-product-catalogue · current · accessed 25 Sept 2026
↗
SBI Agriculture Segment Interest Structure as on 15 August 2026official-pdf · current · accessed 6 Sept 2026
↗
Agriculture Business — Interest Rates on Loans & Advances, as on 15 September 2026official-pdf · current · accessed 25 Sept 2026
↗
SBI Bouquet of Products and Services v3.0 — agriculture loan productsofficial-pdf · historical-reference · accessed 24 Sept 2026
↗
Kisan Samriddhi Rin — current SBI official product pageofficial-product-page · current · accessed 24 Sept 2026
↗

Plan before applying

Try the numbers

Private, instant and based on the values you enter.

Try your numbers

Loan repayment estimate

See what the loan could cost each month. Move any slider to try a different amount, rate or repayment time.

Interest paid over the full loan₹34,90,279thirty-four lakh ninety thousand two hundred seventy-nine rupees
Everything you repay₹59,90,279fifty-nine lakh ninety thousand two hundred seventy-nine rupees

This is only an estimate, not a bank or insurer offer. The final amount can change because of taxes, fees, rate changes and provider rules.

Use the published table

Find the exact published value

Choose a table, then pick its row and column. This shows the exact entry published by the bank or insurer without making you scan every cell.

This value is copied from Agriculture Business benchmark reference rates. Check the table notes before relying on it.

Source: Agriculture Business — Interest Rates on Loans & Advances, as on 15 September 2026 · page 1; benchmark block repeated on each subsequent page Open official source ↗

Published tables

Complete rates, limits and schedules

Tables preserve every reviewed row and column from the cited official source.

Table 1 · 8 rows · 3 columnsAgriculture Business benchmark reference ratesView tableHide table

Scroll sideways to view every column

Agriculture Business benchmark reference rates
ReferenceEffective / tenorRate or formula
From 15 December 20257.90% + +
Overnight, as on 15 September 20267.85%
One month, as on 15 September 20267.85%
Three months, as on 15 September 20268.25%
Six months, as on 15 September 20268.60%
One year, as on 15 September 20268.70%
Two years, as on 15 September 20268.75%
Three years, as on 15 September 20268.80%
Agriculture Business — Interest Rates on Loans & Advances, as on 15 September 2026 · page 1; benchmark block repeated on each subsequent page · effective 15 Sept 2026 · accessed 24 Sept 2026Open official source ↗
Table 2 · 51 rows · 6 columnsSBI Agriculture Business — complete product-code rate table (all 51 rows)View tableHide table

Scroll sideways to view every column

SBI Agriculture Business — complete product-code rate table (all 51 rows)
Product owner departmentSr. no.Product code descriptionBenchmark and tenorSpread as printed (%)Remarks as printed / faithfully transcribed
ICGL1MC-ATL KUSUM Component B&C1 Year 3.5
ICGL2EB-TL-AGR- FME SCHEME*2Loans below ₹50 lakh: + 200 bps; loans ₹50 lakh and above: CRA-based pricing
ICGL3EB-TL-AGR- SCHEME*2For borrowers: + 200; for non- borrowers below ₹50 lakh: 1-year + 200 bps; ₹50 lakh and above: 1-year linked to CRA
ICGL4MC-ATL Agri Infra Fund loan6M 1Up to ₹2 crore: 9.00% fixed
ICGL5MC-New Tractor Loan Scheme1 Year 4.35Rate linked to collateral: nil collateral, +4.35%; collateral ≥50% and <100% of loan value, +4.00%; collateral ≥100%, +3.60% over 1-year
ICGL6MC-ATL-Combine Harvester1 Year 3.51Y + 350 bps
ICGL7CC-WCL(AGRI)-T BILL LINKEDFixed rate07.25%
ICGL8MC-ATL KUSUM Component A1 Year 1.75CRA-based pricing; uses -based pricing; non- uses -based pricing
ICGL9MC-ATL KUSUM Component C (FLS) / 1 Year 0CRA-based pricing; uses -based pricing; non- uses -based pricing
ICGL10MPGL - Agri1 Year 0
ICGL11MPGL-Allied Activity1 Year 0
ICGL12MC-ATL Horti -Arunachal ABY1 Year 3.60Up to ₹25 lakh: 1Y + 360 bps
ICGL13MC-ATL Horticulture - Nur1 Year 3.60Up to ₹50 lakh: 1Y + 360 bps; ₹50 lakh and above: CRA-based pricing
ICGL14MC-ATL Sheep -Goat - Pig1 Year 3.60Up to ₹50 lakh: 1Y + 360 bps; ₹50 lakh and above: CRA-based pricing
ICGL15MC-ATL POULTRY-PROCESSING1 Year 2.00Up to ₹50 lakh: 1Y + 360 bps; ₹50 lakh and above: CRA-based pricing. The spread column says 2.00% while the remark says 3.60%; source-internal conflict retained.
ICGL16MC-ATL Fishing Processing1 Year 3.60Up to ₹50 lakh: 1Y + 360 bps; ₹50 lakh and above: CRA-based pricing
ICGL17MC-ATL Other AGL Finance1 Year 3.60Up to ₹50 lakh: 1Y + 360 bps; ₹50 lakh and above: CRA-based pricing. Row does not name ABAL.
ICGL18MC-ATL DAIRY-PROCESSING1 Year 3.60Up to ₹50 lakh: 1Y + 360 bps; ₹50 lakh and above: CRA-based pricing
ICGL19MCATLDAIRY-PROC-CORP TIE1 Year 0.40Up to ₹50 lakh: 1Y + 40 bps; ₹50 lakh and above: CRA-based pricing
ICGL20MC-ATL Const. of Cold Storage1 Year 2.00Up to ₹50 lakh: 1Y + 200 bps; ₹50 lakh and above: CRA-based pricing
ICGL21MC-ATL-POLY HOUSE1 Year 2Below ₹50 lakh: 1-year + 200 bps; above ₹50 lakh: CRA-based pricing
ICGL22ACC Allied Processing Activity1 Year 2.75Up to ₹10 lakh: 1-year + 275 bps; above ₹10 lakh to ₹50 lakh: +200 bps; above ₹50 lakh: CRA-based pricing
ICGL23EB-ACC-Agri & Food Enterprises Loan2Up to ₹50 lakh: + 200 bps; ₹50 lakh and above: CRA-based pricing
ICGL24EB-TL-Agri & Food Enterprises Loan2Up to ₹50 lakh: + 200 bps; ₹50 lakh and above: CRA-based pricing
CROP25MC-CC-FIN HARVEST & TRANSPORT1 Year 3 as per CRA of sugar mills: SB8 & better, + 150 bps; SB9 and worse, + 300 bps
CROP26MC ACC-FF-FARMER RECEIVABLE1 Year 0.7
CROP27MC-ACC-PACS- CROP LOANS1 Year 11Y for PACS giving loans to farmers at subvented rate; for others below ₹50 lakh, +100 bps; ₹50 lakh and above, CRA-based
CROP28MC-ATL-PACSMI-AGRI1 Year 2
CROP29MC-ATL-PACSFM-AGRI1 Year 2
CROP30MC-ATL-PACSHORTI-AGRI1 Year 2
CROP31MC-ATL-PACS---ALIED1 Year 2
CROP32MC-ATL-PACS ALLIED AGRI1 Year 2
CROP33 Gold Loan1 Year 3.25Up to ₹3 lakh: 7% applicable under interest-subvention scheme
CROP34WHR-DL-AGRO- FOOD- PROC0.65e-NWR: 6 months +25 bps; 12 months +50 bps. Warehouse receipt by collateral manager: 6 months +40 bps; 12 months +65 bps
CROP35WHR-DL-AGRI- OTHERS0.65e-NWR: 6 months +25 bps; 12 months +50 bps. Warehouse receipt by collateral manager: 6 months +40 bps; 12 months +65 bps
CROP36MC-DL-PMLeNWRs-6M6M 0Up to ₹3 lakh: 7% applicable under interest-subvention scheme
CROP37MC-DL-PMLeNWRs-12M1 Year 0.15
CROP38MC-DL-PML-CMWHRs-6M6M 0.15
CROP39MC-DL-PML-CMWHRs-12M1 Year 0.3
CROP40MC-Revised 1 Year 3.25Up to ₹3 lakh: 7% under subvention; below ₹50 lakh: 1Y +325 bps; ₹50 lakh and above: CRA-based pricing
CROP41MC--Animal Husbandry & Fish1 Year 3.25SB1–SB5: 1Y +300 bps; SB6–SB10: +400 bps; SB11–SB15: +600 bps. Up to ₹2 lakh: 7% applicable under subvention
CROP42-Arunachal Pradesh AKY1 Year 3.25Below ₹50 lakh: 1Y +325 bps; up to ₹3 lakh: 7% applicable under subvention
CROP43CNVSN TO ATL SEV CALA1 Year 3.25Below ₹50 lakh: 1Y +325 bps; ₹50 lakh and above: CRA-based pricing
CROP44MC-ATL--CNVRSN LOAN1 Year 3.25Below ₹50 lakh: 1Y +325 bps; ₹50 lakh and above: CRA-based pricing
CROP45Kisan Samriddhi Rin (KSR)1 Year 1.8Below ₹50 lakh: 1Y +180 bps. ₹50 lakh and above: SB1–SB2 +100 bps, SB3–SB6 +150 bps, SB7–SB10 +200 bps. Outstanding up to ₹3 lakh: 7%; ₹3–5 lakh: 1Y ; ₹5–10 lakh: 1Y +1.40%; above ₹10 lakh: 1Y +1.20%
46MC- ACC- NRLM- -TIERED1 Year TieredOutstanding up to ₹3 lakh: 7%; ₹3–5 lakh: 1Y ; ₹5–10 lakh: 1Y +1.40%; above ₹10 lakh: 1Y +1.20%
47MC -ATL - NRLM - -TIERED1 Year TieredOutstanding up to ₹3 lakh: 7%; ₹3–5 lakh: 1Y ; ₹5–10 lakh: 1Y +1.40%; above ₹10 lakh: 1Y +1.20%
48MC- ACC- GEN -1 Year 51-year +500 bps
49MC-ATL- GEN- 1 Year 51-year +500 bps
50Svayam Siddha Activities2.5 +250 bps
51Svayam Siddha Agri Activities1 Year 31-year +300 bps
  • The rate/tenor reference block is printed again on each of the six pages; the reference table above records that repeated block once. Product row 25 breaks across the page 3/4 boundary and is one row, not a second entry.
  • The source spread column and remarks conflict for row 15 Poultry Processing (2.00% versus 3.60% in the up-to-₹50-lakh remark). Both are retained without choosing.
  • The row 4 Agriculture Infrastructure Fund entry has a 6M- +1% spread column and also a remark saying up to ₹2 crore at 9.00% fixed; do not collapse these into one formula without applicability clarification.
  • Row 17 is a generic Other AGL Finance code; the sheet does not name Asset Backed Agri Loan or publish an official crosswalk for ABAL. This is recorded as a possible conflict, not an ABAL fact.
  • Transcribed from the complete layout-preserving text extraction and visually reviewed page screenshots for all six pages. Formatting and wording are normalized only for readable whitespace, units and obvious text-extraction glyph substitutions; printed numeric rates, limits and row identities are preserved.
Agriculture Business — Interest Rates on Loans & Advances, as on 15 September 2026 · pages 1–6; all 51 product-code rows, including repeated header/reference blocks and page-break continuation · effective 15 Sept 2026 · accessed 24 Sept 2026Open official source ↗
Table 3 · 21 rows · 5 columnsKisan Samriddhi Rin (KSR-1) — crop and three-year actual-cost formExact printed cost heads on the KSR-1 page; the form collects actuals and does not set eligibility minimums.View tableHide table

Scroll sideways to view every column

Kisan Samriddhi Rin (KSR-1) — crop and three-year actual-cost form
No.Cost headLast-to-last year (actuals, ₹ lakh)Last year (actuals, ₹ lakh)This year (actuals, ₹ lakh)
1Area for land development (acres)
2Cost of cultivation inputs
2aCost of seeds / hybrid seeds / planting materials
2bCost of fertilizers
2cManures and other nutrients
2dPesticides
2eOther cultivation inputs
3Irrigation / water / power / fuel charges
4Labour cost
5Salary / wages
6Harvesting expenses
7Marketing costs
7aPacking material
7bBrokerage / commission
7cFreight and insurance
7dPost-harvest labour cost
7eOther administrative charges, etc.
8Maintenance / rent for farm machinery
9Other specific expense not included elsewhere
10Other miscellaneous expenses
11Working capital for allied activities (dairy, poultry, fisheries, other animal husbandry) and maintenance of farm assets
  • The form also asks Crop, Cultivation Area (in acres) and Type of Cropping (Rabi / Kharif / Summer / inter-cropping). All three year columns are Actuals, Rs lakhs.
Agriculture Loan Application Form — Individual/Non-Individual, Co-Applicant, Beneficiary and KSR (English) · page 26, form KSR-1 · accessed 24 Sept 2026Open official source ↗
Table 4 · 4 rows · 3 columnsSBI ABU–ACC advances — processing charge bands applicable to agricultural cash creditProcessing fee excluding GST; KSR's official product page identifies the facility as agricultural cash credit. Above ₹50 lakh, the schedule cross-refers to section 1(a) CRA/CUE pricing.View tableHide table

Scroll sideways to view every column

SBI ABU–ACC advances — processing charge bands applicable to agricultural cash credit
Limit bandPublished charge (excl. )Published qualification
Up to ₹50,000NILABU–ACC advances (fund-based and non-fund-based limits)
Above ₹50,000 to ₹3 lakh₹1,000ABU–ACC advances (fund-based and non-fund-based limits)
Above ₹3 lakh to ₹50 lakh0.65% of loan amountABU–ACC advances (fund-based and non-fund-based limits)
Above ₹50 lakh to KSR's ₹50 crore maximumSection 1(a) rates aligned to CRA/CUE rating: SB1–SB4 / CUE1–CUE4 / BRE1–BRE4: 0.50%; SB5–SB10 / CUE5–CUE10 / BRE5–BRE8: 0.75%; SB11 and below/unrated / CUE11 and below / BRE9–BRE10: 1.00%General unified processing fee; charges exclude
  • The unified processing fee includes facility, inspection, documentation, interchangeability, allocation-of-limits, mortgage, , NeSL and CLP platform charges listed by . says charges are collected at initial sanction and each renewal, and that product-specific charges may apply. For a new connection, the general section specifies 50% at sanction and 50% at documentation. KSR's page does not state a separate variant-specific override.
Advances Related Service Charges — C&I, and AGL Segments · page 1, Chapter I, items 1(a) and 1(b)(i) · effective 1 Jun 2025 · accessed 24 Sept 2026Open official source ↗
Table 5 · 4 rows · 4 columnsSBI AHIDF — official rate wording by sourceView tableHide table

Scroll sideways to view every column

SBI AHIDF — official rate wording by source
Borrower / band product page15 September 2026 rate sheetResearch treatment
-category loans + 200 bpsProduct code row says + 200 bps; remarks say + 200Spread is 200 bps in both; retain / wording without treating acronyms as interchangeable proof
Non- below ₹50 lakh + 200 bps1-year + 200 bpsBenchmark conflict; leave the final applicable borrower rate unresolved
Non- ₹50 lakh and aboveAs per bank's extant guidelines1-year linked to CRAProduct page does not state this CRA-linked formula; retain both and confirm with
Rate-sheet rowNot stated as a numeric all-customer rateEB-TL-AGR- SCHEME; *; spread 2%; remarks contain the borrower bands aboveThe sheet does not give one guaranteed customer rate; / and rating/sanction conditions may apply
  • Benchmark reference block on page 1: 7.90% + + from 15 December 2025; 1-year 8.70% as at 15 September 2026. These references do not resolve the page-versus-row applicability conflict or produce a customer quote.
  • The complete 51-row rate table and benchmark table from this are also attached from the already-reviewed shared Agriculture rate source.
Agriculture Business — Interest Rates on Loans & Advances, as on 15 September 2026 · page 1, row 3 and / reference block; compared with page Interest Rate section · effective 15 Sept 2026 · accessed 24 Sept 2026Open official source ↗
Table 6 · 6 rows · 2 columnsSBI agriculture term-loan upfront fee and exemptionsView tableHide table

Scroll sideways to view every column

SBI agriculture term-loan upfront fee and exemptions
Condition / ratingUpfront fee excluding
Agriculture term loan up to ₹2 lakhNil
Other term loan; CRA/CUE 1–41.25% of loan amount
Other term loan; CRA/CUE 5–101.50% of loan amount
Other term loan; CRA 11 or below/unrated or CUE 11 or below2.00% of loan amount
Bank loan up to ₹5 lakh to qualifying Micro/Small EnterpriseExempt if the borrower/unit meets the schedule classification
Term loan where upfront fee is recoveredNo separate loan processing charge
  • Upfront fee includes listed inspection, documentation, mortgage, , NeSL and CLP charges. Confirm borrower rating/classification, applicable exemption and with . This is not a flat -only fee.
Advances Related Service Charges — C&I, and AGL segments · pages 1–2, item 2(a), unified upfront fee and exemptions · effective 1 Jun 2025 · accessed 1 Sept 2026Open official source ↗
Table 7 · 6 rows · 2 columnsSBI standalone term-loan annual review chargesView tableHide table

Scroll sideways to view every column

SBI standalone term-loan annual review charges
Sanction band / conditionCharge
Up to ₹25 lakhNil
Above ₹25 lakh to ₹50 crore during implementation0.10% of applicable basis
Above ₹25 lakh to ₹50 crore after implementation0.05% of applicable basis
Above ₹50 crore; CRA SB1–SB40.05%
Above ₹50 crore; CRA SB5–SB100.10%
Above ₹50 crore; literal tariff band “Below 10”0.15%; wording overlaps/ambiguous and is not interpreted here
  • Standalone term-loan review only; generally excluded when part of regular review/renewal, except through DCCO where working-capital limits are sanctioned. Staged disbursement uses sanctioned limit; after full disbursement and repayment commencement, it uses outstanding balance. Charged on anniversary of first disbursement. Some public-sector borrowers are exempt.
Advances Related Service Charges — C&I, and AGL segments · page 2, item 2(b), term-loan review charge and calculation rules · effective 1 Jun 2025 · accessed 1 Sept 2026Open official source ↗
Table 8 · 4 rows · 4 columnsSBI project appraisal fee for project term loansView tableHide table

Scroll sideways to view every column

SBI project appraisal fee for project term loans
Project-loan quantumFee rateMinimumMaximum
Up to ₹25 crore1.10% of project cost₹11 lakh₹28 lakh
Above ₹25 crore to ₹50 crore0.85%₹28 lakh₹40 lakh
Above ₹50 crore to ₹100 crore0.55%₹40 lakh₹55 lakh
Above ₹100 crore0.30%₹55 lakhNegotiated in line with market conditions
  • The schedule says this applies to Project Term Loans only. It is conditional on classifying the sanction as such. It is additional to upfront fee when the appraisal note is shared in consortium/ lending.
Advances Related Service Charges — C&I, and AGL segments · page 2, item 2(d), Project Appraisal Fee · effective 1 Jun 2025 · accessed 1 Sept 2026Open official source ↗
Table 9 · 2 rows · 2 columnsSBI term-loan sanction revalidation chargeView tableHide table

Scroll sideways to view every column

SBI term-loan sanction revalidation charge
Revalidated term-loan categoryRevalidation fee
Project loan30% of applicable Project Appraisal Fee
Other term loan50% of applicable unified upfront fee
  • Separate PF&S SBU staged fees are not assigned to without proof that this account is handled by that unit.
Advances Related Service Charges — C&I, and AGL segments · page 3, item 5(b), term-loan revalidation · effective 1 Jun 2025 · accessed 1 Sept 2026Open official source ↗
Table 10 · 1 row · 5 columnsKisan Samriddhi Rin — current published rate treatmentThe named product page and matching KSR row in SBI's 15 September 2026 Agriculture Business rate schedule.View tableHide table

Scroll sideways to view every column

Kisan Samriddhi Rin — current published rate treatment
ProductRate-sheet rowBenchmark and spreadIndicative rate using 15 September 2026 basePublished qualification
Kisan Samriddhi Rin45 — KSRBelow ₹50 lakh: 1-year +180 bps; ₹50 lakh and above: credit-risk-assessment pricing (row 45 gives SB1–SB2 +100 bps, SB3–SB6 +150 bps, SB7–SB10 +200 bps)10.50% p.a. below ₹50 lakh using 8.70% 1-year ; grade-based above ₹50 lakhThe same rate-sheet row prints separate outstanding-balance bands; their interaction with the product page's sanctioned-limit bands is not explained and is retained in the full source table.
  • Indicative arithmetic is not a sanction quote. base effective 15 September 2026. The complete 51-row source table is also preserved on the product page.
Agriculture Business — Interest Rates on Loans & Advances, as on 15 September 2026 · page 1 benchmark block; page 5, row 45 — Kisan Samriddhi Rin · effective 15 Sept 2026 · accessed 24 Sept 2026Open official source ↗

More from State Bank of India

Related products