Business, & agriculture finance

Agriculture Infrastructure Fund ()

Medium- and long-term financing for eligible post-harvest infrastructure and viable farming assets. publishes a 10% minimum margin up to ₹2 crore, 25% above that, and 3% annual interest subvention on up to ₹2 crore for up to seven years. The maximum repayment term is inconsistent between page and the revised scheme guidelines.

Interest rate — SBI wording to confirmSBI's product page states up to ₹2 crore: 6-month MCLR + 100 bps, capped at 9.00% p.a.; above ₹2 crore: SBI's extant guidelines. The 15 September 2026 rate sheet's AIF row prints 6-month MCLR +1% and remarks 'Up to ₹2 crore: 9.00% fixed'. The current rate-sheet benchmark is 8.60% for 6-month MCLR. The cap and the 9.00% row remark agree as a current numeric ceiling, but SBI does not explain whether 'fixed' changes the MCLR-linked repricing basis. Above-₹2-crore pricing is not specified in that AIF row.Customer typesFarmers, agri-entrepreneurs, start-ups, SHGs, JLGs, PACS, marketing and multipurpose cooperatives, FPOs/FPCs and federations, APMCs, State agencies, and Central/State/local-body sponsored PPP projects.Security by borrower typePrimary security: hypothecation/mortgage of assets created from bank finance (such as plant, buildings, machinery and stocks). SBI lists CGTMSE cover up to ₹2 crore for registered MSME units; for SHGs it lists up to ₹10 lakh (no collateral treatment is printed under that line), CGFMU cover above ₹10 lakh to ₹20 lakh, and minimum collateral of 30% of credit exposure above ₹20 lakh; JLG loans above ₹2 lakh require minimum collateral of 30%; FPO/FPC accounts use NABSanrakshan, or minimum collateral of 35% when not covered; PACS, marketing/multipurpose cooperatives, agri-entrepreneurs, start-ups and specified PPPs require minimum collateral of 30% above ₹2 lakh. SBI may accept a first-charge SARFAESI-compliant immovable-property mortgage valued at not less than 30% of the loan amount, NSC, KVP, LIC policy or bank deposits. The page leaves the MSME and SHG up-to-threshold collateral sub-lines unstated; no collateral-free claim is made for them.
Official product page ↗Compare category

Quick eligibility check

Agriculture Infrastructure Fund ()

0 of 6 answered

Answer what you know. This guide compares your answers with the criteria published for this product; it is not an approval decision. Your answers stay on this device.

1Do you meet this requirement: Eligible borrowers include farmers, agri-entrepreneurs, start-ups, SHGs, JLGs, PACS, marketing/multipurpose cooperatives, FPOs/FPCs and their federations, APMCs, State agencies, and Central/State/local-body sponsored PPP projects?

Published source: Eligible borrowers and project-count rule

2Do you meet this requirement: Private-sector entities including farmers, agri-entrepreneurs and start-ups are capped at 25 projects in distinct village/town LGD-code locations?

Published source: Eligible borrowers and project-count rule

3Do you meet this requirement: specified public, cooperative, FPO and SHG entities are exempt?

Published source: Eligible borrowers and project-count rule

4Do you meet this requirement: APMCs may receive a separate ₹2 crore subvention cap for each different infrastructure type in the designated market area?

Published source: Eligible borrowers and project-count rule

5Do you meet this requirement: Farmers, agri-entrepreneurs, start-ups, SHGs, JLGs, PACS, marketing and multipurpose cooperatives, FPOs/FPCs and federations, APMCs, State agencies, and Central/State/local-body sponsored PPP projects?

Published source: Customer types

6Document checkDo you have this required document or proof: SBI's linked agriculture application declaration lists copies of financial statements, bank statements and title/legal documents to be attached with the loan application. The current AIF product page does not provide an exhaustive AIF-specific checklist?

Published source: Documents named in SBI's linked agriculture application form
0 of 6 answeredAnswer the remaining questions to see your checklist result.
✓ Manually checked 24 Sept 2026 · active

Key facts

What the official sources publish

Every value belongs to this exact product. Expand any fact to inspect its official evidence in place.

Facility / eligible project purposeMedium- and long-term debt financing for viable post-harvest management infrastructure and viable farming assets, including specified integrated primary and secondary processing projects.Effective 28 Sept 2024View source
The guideline describes medium-/long-term debt financing for post-harvest management infrastructure and viable farming assets; section 6 identifies eligible projects and Table 1 gives crop-wise processing activities.
Source
Agriculture Infrastructure Fund — Revised Scheme Guidelines, September 2024
Page / section
pp. 2 and 7–11; sections 2, 6 and 7
Accessed
24 Sept 2026
Confidence
high
Open official source ↗
Eligible borrowers and project-count ruleEligible borrowers include farmers, agri-entrepreneurs, start-ups, SHGs, JLGs, PACS, marketing/multipurpose cooperatives, FPOs/FPCs and their federations, APMCs, State agencies, and Central/State/local-body sponsored PPP projects. Private-sector entities including farmers, agri-entrepreneurs and start-ups are capped at 25 projects in distinct village/town LGD-code locations; specified public, cooperative, FPO and SHG entities are exempt. APMCs may receive a separate ₹2 crore subvention cap for each different infrastructure type in the designated market area.Effective 28 Sept 2024View source
Sections 7–8 list eligible beneficiaries and say multiple projects in one location share an overall ₹2 crore subvention cap; the 25-project limit applies to a private-sector entity and is expressly inapplicable to the named public, cooperative, and entities. Each location uses a distinct LGD code. APMCs may receive subvention up to ₹2 crore for each different infrastructure type.
Source
Agriculture Infrastructure Fund — Revised Scheme Guidelines, September 2024
Page / section
pp. 10–12; sections 7 and 8
Accessed
24 Sept 2026
Confidence
high
Open official source ↗
Customer typesFarmers, agri-entrepreneurs, start-ups, SHGs, JLGs, PACS, marketing and multipurpose cooperatives, FPOs/FPCs and federations, APMCs, State agencies, and Central/State/local-body sponsored PPP projects.Effective 28 Sept 2024View source
The beneficiary list names PACS, marketing cooperative societies, , , farmers, , multipurpose cooperatives, agri-entrepreneurs, start-ups, Central/State/local-body PPP projects, State agencies, APMCs, cooperative federations, federations and federations; regulated APMCs covering agriculture/allied produce including fisheries are also eligible.
Source
Agriculture Infrastructure Fund — Revised Scheme Guidelines, September 2024
Page / section
pp. 10–11, section 7 — Size of financing facility and eligible beneficiaries
Accessed
24 Sept 2026
Confidence
high
Open official source ↗
Interest rate — SBI wording to confirmSBI's product page states up to ₹2 crore: 6-month MCLR + 100 bps, capped at 9.00% p.a.; above ₹2 crore: SBI's extant guidelines. The 15 September 2026 rate sheet's AIF row prints 6-month MCLR +1% and remarks 'Up to ₹2 crore: 9.00% fixed'. The current rate-sheet benchmark is 8.60% for 6-month MCLR. The cap and the 9.00% row remark agree as a current numeric ceiling, but SBI does not explain whether 'fixed' changes the MCLR-linked repricing basis. Above-₹2-crore pricing is not specified in that AIF row.Effective 15 Sept 2026View source
page: 'Up to Rs. 2 Crs: 6M +100 bps (max. of 9% p.a.)'. Rate-sheet row 4: 6M , spread 1, remark 'Up to ₹2 crore: 9.00% fixed'. The source wording leaves the fixed-versus--linked pricing basis unresolved; do not compute or promise a borrower quote.
Source
product page and Agriculture Business Interest Rates as on 15 September 2026
Page / section
page: Features — Rate of Interest; rate page 1 benchmark block and page 2, row 4 — MC-ATL Agri Infra Fund loan
Accessed
24 Sept 2026
Confidence
high
Open official source ↗
Interest subvention3% p.a. on eligible loans up to ₹2 crore for a maximum of 7 years, including the moratorium. For a loan above ₹2 crore, the subvention remains limited to ₹2 crore.Effective 28 Sept 2024View source
The guideline states 3% p.a. up to ₹2 crore for a maximum seven years; where the loan exceeds ₹2 crore, subvention is limited to ₹2 crore. says the seven years includes the moratorium.
Source
Agriculture Infrastructure Fund — Revised Scheme Guidelines, September 2024
Page / section
p. 6, Government Budgetary Support table, row 1; page — Interest Subvention
Accessed
24 Sept 2026
Confidence
high
Open official source ↗
Repayment term — sources differSBI's product page states a maximum repayment period of 10 years including moratorium, with a 6-month to 2-year moratorium from disbursement. The Revised Scheme Guidelines (September 2024) state that the repayment period covered under the financing facility is a maximum of 7 years including moratorium (up to 2 years). SBI has not reconciled the difference on its page; confirm the applicable maximum with SBI before relying on either term.Effective 20 Jun 2025View source
page states 'Maximum repayment 10 years including moratorium'; the revised guideline states repayment under the financing facility will be 'maximum period of 7 years including the moratorium period of up to 2 years'. The 2026 PIB release confirms the scheme had current sanctions through 26 January 2026, but does not reconcile repayment term.
Source
product page and Agriculture Infrastructure Fund Revised Scheme Guidelines, September 2024
Page / section
page: Features — Repayment Period and Moratorium; guideline p. 5, section 4 — Implementation Period of Scheme
Accessed
24 Sept 2026
Confidence
high
Open official source ↗
Minimum marginSBI requires a minimum project-cost margin of 10% for loans up to ₹2 crore and 25% for loans above ₹2 crore. Under the scheme guideline, capital subsidy counts as promoter contribution, but at least 10% of project cost must still be promoter contribution.Effective 20 Jun 2025View source
publishes 10% margin up to ₹2 crore and 25% above ₹2 crore. The scheme guideline permits any current/future Central or State grant/subsidy and says capital subsidy counts as promoter contribution, with a mandatory minimum promoter contribution of 10% of project cost.
Source
product page and Agriculture Infrastructure Fund Revised Scheme Guidelines, September 2024
Page / section
page: Features — Margin; guideline p. 13, section 13 — Convergence
Accessed
24 Sept 2026
Confidence
high
Open official source ↗
Security by borrower typePrimary security: hypothecation/mortgage of assets created from bank finance (such as plant, buildings, machinery and stocks). SBI lists CGTMSE cover up to ₹2 crore for registered MSME units; for SHGs it lists up to ₹10 lakh (no collateral treatment is printed under that line), CGFMU cover above ₹10 lakh to ₹20 lakh, and minimum collateral of 30% of credit exposure above ₹20 lakh; JLG loans above ₹2 lakh require minimum collateral of 30%; FPO/FPC accounts use NABSanrakshan, or minimum collateral of 35% when not covered; PACS, marketing/multipurpose cooperatives, agri-entrepreneurs, start-ups and specified PPPs require minimum collateral of 30% above ₹2 lakh. SBI may accept a first-charge SARFAESI-compliant immovable-property mortgage valued at not less than 30% of the loan amount, NSC, KVP, LIC policy or bank deposits. The page leaves the MSME and SHG up-to-threshold collateral sub-lines unstated; no collateral-free claim is made for them.Effective 20 Jun 2025View source
The page lists project-asset security, guarantee and collateral bands by borrower type. For loans up to ₹10 lakh it prints only the loan band and no collateral result; that blank is preserved and not converted into 'collateral-free'.
Source
Agriculture Infrastructure Fund () — official product page
Page / section
Security — Primary Security; Collateral Security by borrower type; accepted collateral types
Accessed
24 Sept 2026
Confidence
high
Open official source ↗
Upfront / processing and appraisal chargesSBI's current linked advances schedule lists other term-loan upfront fees, excluding GST: CRA/CUE 1–4: 1.25% of loan; CRA/CUE 5–10: 1.50%; CRA 11 or below/unrated or CUE 11 or below: 2.00%. Qualifying bank loans up to ₹5 lakh to a Micro/Small Enterprise are exempt; where the upfront fee is recovered, no separate processing charge applies. If SBI classifies a facility as project finance, its separate appraisal fee schedule is 1.10% up to ₹25 crore (minimum ₹11 lakh, maximum ₹28 lakh), 0.85% above ₹25 crore to ₹50 crore (₹28–40 lakh), 0.55% above ₹50 crore to ₹100 crore (₹40–55 lakh), and 0.30% above ₹100 crore (minimum ₹55 lakh, maximum negotiated). SBI's AIF page does not say whether every AIF facility receives that project-finance classification; confirm the sanction charge basis.Effective 1 Jun 2025View source
The schedule gives other-term-loan rating bands of 1.25%, 1.50% and 2.00% excluding , exempts qualifying bank loans up to ₹5 lakh to Micro/Small Enterprises, and sets separate project-appraisal bands. Project-appraisal fee applicability depends on classification of the sanctioned loan; the page does not classify it.
Source
Advances Related Service Charges — C&I, and AGL Segments
Page / section
pp. 1–2, item 2(a) and item 2(d); term-loan upfront, Micro/Small Enterprise exemption, project appraisal fee and notes
Accessed
24 Sept 2026
Confidence
high
Open official source ↗
Standalone term-loan annual review chargeFor a standalone term-loan review (not a regular review/renewal): nil up to ₹25 lakh; above ₹25 lakh to ₹50 crore, 0.10% during implementation and 0.05% after implementation; above ₹50 crore, 0.05% for CRA SB 1–4, 0.10% for CRA SB 5–10, and 0.15% for the tariff's 'below SB 10' band. The above-₹50-crore band wording is transcribed literally because the source says 'below SB 10'. Review basis and exclusions depend on the tariff notes.Effective 1 Jun 2025View source
The table publishes nil up to ₹25 lakh; 0.10% during implementation and 0.05% after through ₹50 crore; and above ₹50 crore the rating bands 0.05%, 0.10%, 0.15%, with the lowest rating label literally printed 'below 10'. The table applies to standalone reviews, subject to its timing, basis and borrower exceptions.
Source
Advances Related Service Charges — C&I, and AGL Segments
Page / section
p. 2, item 2(b), complete standalone term-loan review table and review-basis notes
Accessed
24 Sept 2026
Confidence
high
Open official source ↗
Documents named in SBI's linked agriculture application formThe individual application declaration asks the applicant to attach copies of financial statements, bank statements and title/legal documents. The linked form does not label this as an exhaustive AIF checklist; the current AIF page has no separate checklist.Effective 2 Feb 2026View source
The declaration asks the applicant to confirm that copies of financial statements, bank statements and title/legal documents are attached to the loan application. This form is generic across agriculture lending and does not present the items as an exhaustive -only checklist.
Source
Agriculture Loan Application Form — Individual/Non-Individual, Co-Applicant, Beneficiary and KSR (English)
Page / section
page 6, individual borrower declaration
Accessed
24 Sept 2026
Confidence
high
Open official source ↗
Geographic availabilityIndia — central sector scheme implemented through participating lending institutions.Effective 28 Sept 2024View source
The guidelines identify as a Central Sector Scheme and authorize participating scheduled commercial/cooperative banks, RRBs, small finance banks, and NCDC under the scheme framework.
Source
Agriculture Infrastructure Fund — Revised Scheme Guidelines, September 2024
Page / section
pp. 2 and 11, scheme description and participating institutions
Accessed
24 Sept 2026
Confidence
high
Open official source ↗
Projects and subvention cap by locationSubvention is capped at ₹2 crore per location; projects at one location share that cap. A private-sector entity (including a farmer, agri-entrepreneur or start-up) may have up to 25 projects, each at a distinct village/town LGD-code location. State agencies, cooperatives and their national/state federations, FPOs and FPO federations, SHGs and SHG federations are exempt from the 25-project limit. APMC projects of different infrastructure types within its designated market area may each receive subvention up to ₹2 crore.Effective 28 Sept 2024View source
The guideline's section 8 states the ₹2 crore per-location interest-subvention cap, the private-entity 25-project maximum across different locations with distinct LGD codes, named entity exemptions, and the separate APMC rule for different infrastructure types.
Source
Agriculture Infrastructure Fund — Revised Scheme Guidelines, September 2024
Page / section
p. 11, section 8 — Number of Projects per entity eligible under the scheme
Accessed
24 Sept 2026
Confidence
high
Open official source ↗
Credit guarantee supportEligible borrowers may receive CGTMSE guarantee coverage for loans up to ₹2 crore, with the guarantee fee paid by the Government. FPOs may use the guarantee facility through NABSanrakshan and are also eligible for reimbursement of the guarantee fee under AIF. SBI's page separately lists MSME-unit CGTMSE cover up to ₹2 crore and NABSanrakshan for FPO/FPCs.Effective 28 Sept 2024View source
The guideline names for eligible borrowers up to ₹2 crore and says Government pays the fee; may use NABSanrakshan and are eligible for guarantee-fee reimbursement. describes and / applications on its page.
Source
Agriculture Infrastructure Fund — Revised Scheme Guidelines, September 2024
Page / section
p. 6, Government Budgetary Support table, row 2; page — Credit Guarantee and Security
Accessed
24 Sept 2026
Confidence
high
Open official source ↗
Term-loan prepayment / pre-closureSBI's loan policy lists a 2% charge on the amount prepaid for term/demand loans, subject to borrower/facility exemptions and the policy's stated conditions. It also says no charge applies where the borrower gives the required non-renewal notice and closes on the due date. The actual sanction and exemption clauses determine applicability.Effective 1 Jan 2026View source
Clause 1.15 states 2% of the prepaid amount for term/demand loans, subject to listed exemptions; a separate provision waives the charge when the specified non-renewal notice is given and the facility is closed on its due date.
Source
Policy on Penal Charges in Loans and Advances
Page / section
pp. 4–5, clause 1.15, term/demand-loan prepayment and exemption list
Accessed
24 Sept 2026
Confidence
high
Open official source ↗

Benefits and features

  • 3% p.a. interest subvention on eligible loans up to ₹2 crore for a maximum of seven years, including moratorium.
  • Eligible units may use cover up to ₹2 crore; / guarantee arrangements and guarantee-fee reimbursement are described in the scheme terms.
  • Eligible project types include post-harvest storage, logistics and processing infrastructure, plus specified viable farming assets.

Eligibility

  • The project must fall within eligible post-harvest management infrastructure or viable farming assets; the official scheme guideline gives crop-specific eligible and ineligible processing activities.
  • Interest subvention is capped at ₹2 crore per location/project grouping. Multiple projects at one location share the ₹2 crore cap, except APMC projects of different infrastructure types, which may each receive the stated cap.
  • Private-sector entities, including farmers, agri-entrepreneurs and start-ups, are limited to 25 projects across distinct village/town Local Government Directory codes. State agencies, cooperatives, cooperative federations, / federations and / federations are exempt from this project-count limit.

Passing a listed condition does not mean the bank will approve an application.

Documents the bank lists

  • linked agriculture application declaration lists copies of financial statements, bank statements and title/legal documents to be attached with the loan application. The current product page does not provide an exhaustive -specific checklist.

Related official documents

Agriculture Infrastructure Fund — Revised Scheme Guidelines, September 2024official-scheme-guideline · current-revised-guideline · accessed 24 Sept 2026
↗
Agriculture Infrastructure Fund strengthens post-harvest infrastructure through interest-subvented loans — PIBofficial-government-status-release · current-status-evidence · accessed 24 Sept 2026
↗
Advances Related Service Charges — C&I, SME and AGL segmentsofficial-service-charge-document · current · accessed 25 Sept 2026
↗
SBI Bouquet of Products & Services — Agriculture: Loan Productsofficial-pdf · current · accessed 4 Sept 2026
↗
Agriculture Loan Application Form — Individual/Non-Individual, Co-Applicant, Beneficiary and KSR (English)official-application-form · current-linked-form · accessed 25 Sept 2026
↗
SBI Banks Agriculture Products — current official catalogueofficial-product-catalogue · current · accessed 25 Sept 2026
↗
SBI Agriculture Segment Interest Structure as on 15 August 2026official-pdf · current · accessed 6 Sept 2026
↗
Agriculture Business — Interest Rates on Loans & Advances, as on 15 September 2026official-pdf · current · accessed 25 Sept 2026
↗
Agri Infrastructure Fund Scheme — official SBI product pageofficial-product-page · current · accessed 24 Sept 2026
↗
SBI Bouquet of Products and Services v3.0 — agriculture loan productsofficial-pdf · historical-reference · accessed 24 Sept 2026
↗
Policy on Penal Charges in Loans and Advancesofficial-penal-charge-policy · current · accessed 25 Sept 2026
↗
SBI Revised Service Charges — current advances-document listingofficial-fee-index · current · accessed 25 Sept 2026
↗

Plan before applying

Try the numbers

Private, instant and based on the values you enter.

Try your numbers

Loan repayment estimate

See what the loan could cost each month. Move any slider to try a different amount, rate or repayment time.

Interest paid over the full loan₹28,98,356twenty-eight lakh ninety-eight thousand three hundred fifty-six rupees
Everything you repay₹53,98,356fifty-three lakh ninety-eight thousand three hundred fifty-six rupees

This is only an estimate, not a bank or insurer offer. The final amount can change because of taxes, fees, rate changes and provider rules.

Use the published table

Find the exact published value

Choose a table, then pick its row and column. This shows the exact entry published by the bank or insurer without making you scan every cell.

This value is copied from Agriculture Business benchmark reference rates. Check the table notes before relying on it.

Source: Agriculture Business — Interest Rates on Loans & Advances, as on 15 September 2026 · page 1; benchmark block repeated on each subsequent page Open official source ↗

Published tables

Complete rates, limits and schedules

Tables preserve every reviewed row and column from the cited official source.

Table 1 · 8 rows · 3 columnsAgriculture Business benchmark reference ratesView tableHide table

Scroll sideways to view every column

Agriculture Business benchmark reference rates
ReferenceEffective / tenorRate or formula
From 15 December 20257.90% + +
Overnight, as on 15 September 20267.85%
One month, as on 15 September 20267.85%
Three months, as on 15 September 20268.25%
Six months, as on 15 September 20268.60%
One year, as on 15 September 20268.70%
Two years, as on 15 September 20268.75%
Three years, as on 15 September 20268.80%
Agriculture Business — Interest Rates on Loans & Advances, as on 15 September 2026 · page 1; benchmark block repeated on each subsequent page · effective 15 Sept 2026 · accessed 24 Sept 2026Open official source ↗
Table 2 · 51 rows · 6 columnsSBI Agriculture Business — complete product-code rate table (all 51 rows)View tableHide table

Scroll sideways to view every column

SBI Agriculture Business — complete product-code rate table (all 51 rows)
Product owner departmentSr. no.Product code descriptionBenchmark and tenorSpread as printed (%)Remarks as printed / faithfully transcribed
ICGL1MC-ATL KUSUM Component B&C1 Year 3.5
ICGL2EB-TL-AGR- FME SCHEME*2Loans below ₹50 lakh: + 200 bps; loans ₹50 lakh and above: CRA-based pricing
ICGL3EB-TL-AGR- SCHEME*2For borrowers: + 200; for non- borrowers below ₹50 lakh: 1-year + 200 bps; ₹50 lakh and above: 1-year linked to CRA
ICGL4MC-ATL Agri Infra Fund loan6M 1Up to ₹2 crore: 9.00% fixed
ICGL5MC-New Tractor Loan Scheme1 Year 4.35Rate linked to collateral: nil collateral, +4.35%; collateral ≥50% and <100% of loan value, +4.00%; collateral ≥100%, +3.60% over 1-year
ICGL6MC-ATL-Combine Harvester1 Year 3.51Y + 350 bps
ICGL7CC-WCL(AGRI)-T BILL LINKEDFixed rate07.25%
ICGL8MC-ATL KUSUM Component A1 Year 1.75CRA-based pricing; uses -based pricing; non- uses -based pricing
ICGL9MC-ATL KUSUM Component C (FLS) / 1 Year 0CRA-based pricing; uses -based pricing; non- uses -based pricing
ICGL10MPGL - Agri1 Year 0
ICGL11MPGL-Allied Activity1 Year 0
ICGL12MC-ATL Horti -Arunachal ABY1 Year 3.60Up to ₹25 lakh: 1Y + 360 bps
ICGL13MC-ATL Horticulture - Nur1 Year 3.60Up to ₹50 lakh: 1Y + 360 bps; ₹50 lakh and above: CRA-based pricing
ICGL14MC-ATL Sheep -Goat - Pig1 Year 3.60Up to ₹50 lakh: 1Y + 360 bps; ₹50 lakh and above: CRA-based pricing
ICGL15MC-ATL POULTRY-PROCESSING1 Year 2.00Up to ₹50 lakh: 1Y + 360 bps; ₹50 lakh and above: CRA-based pricing. The spread column says 2.00% while the remark says 3.60%; source-internal conflict retained.
ICGL16MC-ATL Fishing Processing1 Year 3.60Up to ₹50 lakh: 1Y + 360 bps; ₹50 lakh and above: CRA-based pricing
ICGL17MC-ATL Other AGL Finance1 Year 3.60Up to ₹50 lakh: 1Y + 360 bps; ₹50 lakh and above: CRA-based pricing. Row does not name ABAL.
ICGL18MC-ATL DAIRY-PROCESSING1 Year 3.60Up to ₹50 lakh: 1Y + 360 bps; ₹50 lakh and above: CRA-based pricing
ICGL19MCATLDAIRY-PROC-CORP TIE1 Year 0.40Up to ₹50 lakh: 1Y + 40 bps; ₹50 lakh and above: CRA-based pricing
ICGL20MC-ATL Const. of Cold Storage1 Year 2.00Up to ₹50 lakh: 1Y + 200 bps; ₹50 lakh and above: CRA-based pricing
ICGL21MC-ATL-POLY HOUSE1 Year 2Below ₹50 lakh: 1-year + 200 bps; above ₹50 lakh: CRA-based pricing
ICGL22ACC Allied Processing Activity1 Year 2.75Up to ₹10 lakh: 1-year + 275 bps; above ₹10 lakh to ₹50 lakh: +200 bps; above ₹50 lakh: CRA-based pricing
ICGL23EB-ACC-Agri & Food Enterprises Loan2Up to ₹50 lakh: + 200 bps; ₹50 lakh and above: CRA-based pricing
ICGL24EB-TL-Agri & Food Enterprises Loan2Up to ₹50 lakh: + 200 bps; ₹50 lakh and above: CRA-based pricing
CROP25MC-CC-FIN HARVEST & TRANSPORT1 Year 3 as per CRA of sugar mills: SB8 & better, + 150 bps; SB9 and worse, + 300 bps
CROP26MC ACC-FF-FARMER RECEIVABLE1 Year 0.7
CROP27MC-ACC-PACS- CROP LOANS1 Year 11Y for PACS giving loans to farmers at subvented rate; for others below ₹50 lakh, +100 bps; ₹50 lakh and above, CRA-based
CROP28MC-ATL-PACSMI-AGRI1 Year 2
CROP29MC-ATL-PACSFM-AGRI1 Year 2
CROP30MC-ATL-PACSHORTI-AGRI1 Year 2
CROP31MC-ATL-PACS---ALIED1 Year 2
CROP32MC-ATL-PACS ALLIED AGRI1 Year 2
CROP33 Gold Loan1 Year 3.25Up to ₹3 lakh: 7% applicable under interest-subvention scheme
CROP34WHR-DL-AGRO- FOOD- PROC0.65e-NWR: 6 months +25 bps; 12 months +50 bps. Warehouse receipt by collateral manager: 6 months +40 bps; 12 months +65 bps
CROP35WHR-DL-AGRI- OTHERS0.65e-NWR: 6 months +25 bps; 12 months +50 bps. Warehouse receipt by collateral manager: 6 months +40 bps; 12 months +65 bps
CROP36MC-DL-PMLeNWRs-6M6M 0Up to ₹3 lakh: 7% applicable under interest-subvention scheme
CROP37MC-DL-PMLeNWRs-12M1 Year 0.15
CROP38MC-DL-PML-CMWHRs-6M6M 0.15
CROP39MC-DL-PML-CMWHRs-12M1 Year 0.3
CROP40MC-Revised 1 Year 3.25Up to ₹3 lakh: 7% under subvention; below ₹50 lakh: 1Y +325 bps; ₹50 lakh and above: CRA-based pricing
CROP41MC--Animal Husbandry & Fish1 Year 3.25SB1–SB5: 1Y +300 bps; SB6–SB10: +400 bps; SB11–SB15: +600 bps. Up to ₹2 lakh: 7% applicable under subvention
CROP42-Arunachal Pradesh AKY1 Year 3.25Below ₹50 lakh: 1Y +325 bps; up to ₹3 lakh: 7% applicable under subvention
CROP43CNVSN TO ATL SEV CALA1 Year 3.25Below ₹50 lakh: 1Y +325 bps; ₹50 lakh and above: CRA-based pricing
CROP44MC-ATL--CNVRSN LOAN1 Year 3.25Below ₹50 lakh: 1Y +325 bps; ₹50 lakh and above: CRA-based pricing
CROP45Kisan Samriddhi Rin (KSR)1 Year 1.8Below ₹50 lakh: 1Y +180 bps. ₹50 lakh and above: SB1–SB2 +100 bps, SB3–SB6 +150 bps, SB7–SB10 +200 bps. Outstanding up to ₹3 lakh: 7%; ₹3–5 lakh: 1Y ; ₹5–10 lakh: 1Y +1.40%; above ₹10 lakh: 1Y +1.20%
46MC- ACC- NRLM- -TIERED1 Year TieredOutstanding up to ₹3 lakh: 7%; ₹3–5 lakh: 1Y ; ₹5–10 lakh: 1Y +1.40%; above ₹10 lakh: 1Y +1.20%
47MC -ATL - NRLM - -TIERED1 Year TieredOutstanding up to ₹3 lakh: 7%; ₹3–5 lakh: 1Y ; ₹5–10 lakh: 1Y +1.40%; above ₹10 lakh: 1Y +1.20%
48MC- ACC- GEN -1 Year 51-year +500 bps
49MC-ATL- GEN- 1 Year 51-year +500 bps
50Svayam Siddha Activities2.5 +250 bps
51Svayam Siddha Agri Activities1 Year 31-year +300 bps
  • The rate/tenor reference block is printed again on each of the six pages; the reference table above records that repeated block once. Product row 25 breaks across the page 3/4 boundary and is one row, not a second entry.
  • The source spread column and remarks conflict for row 15 Poultry Processing (2.00% versus 3.60% in the up-to-₹50-lakh remark). Both are retained without choosing.
  • The row 4 Agriculture Infrastructure Fund entry has a 6M- +1% spread column and also a remark saying up to ₹2 crore at 9.00% fixed; do not collapse these into one formula without applicability clarification.
  • Row 17 is a generic Other AGL Finance code; the sheet does not name Asset Backed Agri Loan or publish an official crosswalk for ABAL. This is recorded as a possible conflict, not an ABAL fact.
  • Transcribed from the complete layout-preserving text extraction and visually reviewed page screenshots for all six pages. Formatting and wording are normalized only for readable whitespace, units and obvious text-extraction glyph substitutions; printed numeric rates, limits and row identities are preserved.
Agriculture Business — Interest Rates on Loans & Advances, as on 15 September 2026 · pages 1–6; all 51 product-code rows, including repeated header/reference blocks and page-break continuation · effective 15 Sept 2026 · accessed 24 Sept 2026Open official source ↗
Table 3 · 8 rows · 4 columnsSBI term-loan upfront and project-appraisal fees relevant to AIFUpfront fee applies to other term loans by rating. Project-appraisal fee is a separate schedule and is conditional on SBI classifying a sanctioned AIF facility as project finance.View tableHide table

Scroll sideways to view every column

SBI term-loan upfront and project-appraisal fees relevant to AIF
Fee / conditionLoan or rating bandPublished chargeApplicability / note
Other term-loan upfront feeCRA/CUE 1–41.25% of loan amount, extraQualifying loan up to ₹5 lakh to a Micro/Small Enterprise is exempt
Other term-loan upfront feeCRA/CUE 5–101.50% of loan amount, extraRating-based
Other term-loan upfront feeCRA 11 or below/unrated or CUE 11 or below2.00% of loan amount, extraRating-based
Separate processing chargeWhere term-loan upfront fee is recoveredNo separate processing chargeTariff note
Project appraisalUp to ₹25 crore1.10%; minimum ₹11 lakh, maximum ₹28 lakhOnly if classifies the facility as project finance
Project appraisalAbove ₹25 crore to ₹50 crore0.85%; minimum ₹28 lakh, maximum ₹40 lakhOnly if classifies the facility as project finance
Project appraisalAbove ₹50 crore to ₹100 crore0.55%; minimum ₹40 lakh, maximum ₹55 lakhOnly if classifies the facility as project finance
Project appraisalAbove ₹100 crore0.30%; minimum ₹55 lakh, maximum negotiatedOnly if classifies the facility as project finance
  • Schedule effective 1 June 2025. Fees exclude where stated. Do not assume every sanction attracts the separate project appraisal fee; the page does not state facility classification.
Advances Related Service Charges — C&I, and AGL Segments · pp. 1–2, item 2(a) upfront fees and item 2(d) project appraisal fee · effective 1 Jun 2025 · accessed 24 Sept 2026Open official source ↗
Table 4 · 6 rows · 3 columnsSBI standalone term-loan annual-review tariff relevant to AIFThis is a conditional standalone review charge, not a routine annual account fee.View tableHide table

Scroll sideways to view every column

SBI standalone term-loan annual-review tariff relevant to AIF
Sanctioned loan band / ratingReview stageCharge
Up to ₹25 lakhStandalone term-loan reviewNil
Above ₹25 lakh to ₹50 croreDuring implementation0.10% of applicable review basis
Above ₹25 lakh to ₹50 croreAfter implementation0.05% of applicable review basis
Above ₹50 crore; CRA 1–4Standalone review0.05%
Above ₹50 crore; CRA 5–10Standalone review0.10%
Above ₹50 crore; tariff label literally says 'below 10'Standalone review0.15%
  • The tariff states the review basis changes with staged/full disbursement, specifies anniversary timing and excludes Central Government organisations and Maharatna/Navratna/Miniratna companies. The lowest rating label above ₹50 crore is reproduced literally because the printed category is ambiguous.
Advances Related Service Charges — C&I, and AGL Segments · p. 2, item 2(b), term-loan review table and notes · effective 1 Jun 2025 · accessed 24 Sept 2026Open official source ↗
Table 5 · 3 rows · 3 columnsSBI term/demand-loan prepayment charge — AIF applicabilityThe bank-wide loan policy sets a conditional term/demand-loan charge; final treatment depends on the sanctioned borrower and facility exemption clauses.View tableHide table

Scroll sideways to view every column

SBI term/demand-loan prepayment charge — AIF applicability
Policy itemPublished termProduct application
Term/demand-loan prepayment2% of amount prepaidApplies subject to policy exemptions and sanction
Borrower/facility exemption listPolicy lists borrower and facility exceptionsCheck borrower classification and exact sanction; not a universal charge
Non-renewal notice and closure at due dateNo charge where stated notice is given and closure occurs on due dateConditional exception
  • Only clause 1.15's general prepayment clause is mapped here. Other penal charges in the full policy depend on sanction covenants or a particular breach and are not routine fees.
Policy on Penal Charges in Loans and Advances · pp. 4–5, clause 1.15 · effective 1 Jan 2026 · accessed 24 Sept 2026Open official source ↗
Table 6 · 3 rows · 3 columnsSBI linked agriculture application — named attachment evidenceExact application declaration items, not an invented exhaustive AIF checklist.View tableHide table

Scroll sideways to view every column

SBI linked agriculture application — named attachment evidence
Form page / sectionDocument namedScope
p. 6 — individual borrower declarationCopies of financial statementsApplicant declares copies attached to the application
p. 6 — individual borrower declarationBank statementsApplicant declares statements attached to the application
p. 6 — individual borrower declarationTitle/legal documentsApplicant declares documents attached to the application; item is not separately enumerated by variant
  • The form is the current 26-page agriculture loan application linked by and was visually reviewed in full in an earlier batch. It does not give a separate exhaustive checklist.
Agriculture Loan Application Form — Individual/Non-Individual, Co-Applicant, Beneficiary and KSR (English) · p. 6, individual borrower declaration · effective 2 Feb 2026 · accessed 24 Sept 2026Open official source ↗
Table 7 · 3 rows · 3 columnsAIF revised guideline — complete government budgetary-support tableView tableHide table

Scroll sideways to view every column

AIF revised guideline — complete government budgetary-support table
Sl. no.ComponentPublished norms
1Interest subvention costAll loans under the financing facility receive 3% p.a. subvention up to ₹2 crore for a maximum seven years. For a loan above ₹2 crore, subvention is limited to ₹2 crore.
2Credit guarantee costEligible borrowers may receive coverage for a loan up to ₹2 crore; Government pays the coverage fee. may use the facility under the promotion scheme through &FW and NABSanrakshan Trustee Company; are also eligible for reimbursement of the guarantee fee.
3PMU administration costCentral-level PMU support is provided by the Farmers Welfare Programme Implementation Society under &FW; States/UTs establish PMUs for awareness, cluster identification, application mobilization, stakeholder review and handholding support.
Agriculture Infrastructure Fund — Revised Scheme Guidelines, September 2024 · p. 6, section 5 — Government Budgetary Support · effective 28 Sept 2024 · accessed 24 Sept 2026Open official source ↗
Table 8 · 10 rows · 3 columnsAIF revised guideline — complete eligible project-type list and exceptionsView tableHide table

Scroll sideways to view every column

AIF revised guideline — complete eligible project-type list and exceptions
Project familyEligible activity / assetConditions and exclusions printed in guideline
Post-harvest managementSupply-chain services including e-marketing platforms; warehouses and silos; cold stores and cold chains; packaging, assaying, sorting/grading units; reefer vans and insulated logistics; ripening chambers; farm residue/waste infrastructure; primary processing; integrated primary and secondary processingStandalone secondary-processing infrastructure is ineligible; crop-specific inclusions/exclusions appear in Table 1.
Organic inputs and gasOrganic-input production such as vermicomposting; compressed biogas plants; bio-stimulant production unitsProject must be viable and within the scheme.
Smart/precision agricultureDrones, boom sprayers, field sensors, blockchain/AI, remote sensing, Internet of Things, automatic weather stations and GIS-based farm advisoryDigital/optical-fibre connectivity is eligible when part of development of an otherwise eligible project.
Planting/propagation and seedNurseries; tissue culture; seed processingAs listed in section 6.
Farm machinery and automationCustom Hiring Centres with at least 4 farm machinery/implements; farm/harvest automation including combine or sugarcane harvestersMinimum 4 implements applies to the Custom Hiring Centre.
-KUSUM solar assetsComponent A grid-connected ground/stilt solar power plants; Component B standalone solar pumps; Component C solarization of grid-connected agricultural pumpsComponent A allows individual farmers, farmer groups, , cooperatives and panchayats to set up up to 2 MW on the listed land types. Logistics facilities and tractors are not eligible for individuals/farmers.
Other farm/processing assetsIntegrated spirulina production/processing; sericulture processing; honey processing; plant quarantine; crop/export-cluster supply-chain infrastructureIntegrated primary and secondary processing is eligible; standalone secondary processing is not.
Public/PPP and controlled-environment agricultureCentral/State/local-government or agency PPP projects; hydroponic, mushroom, vertical and aeroponic farming; polyhouses/greenhousesPPP projects must build viable farming assets or post-harvest management projects.
Logistics and tractorsNon-refrigerated/insulated logistics facilities and tractorsNot eligible for individuals/farmers.
Solarization and connectivity notesSolarization of eligible infrastructure; digital connectivity and optical-fibre infrastructureSolarization may be financed under ; connectivity/optical fibre must form part of an eligible project.
  • The list is as printed across pp. 7–9. Table 1's crop-wise activities provide additional limits and ineligible processing types; that entire table is preserved separately. The guideline calls its crop list illustrative, not exhaustive.
Agriculture Infrastructure Fund — Revised Scheme Guidelines, September 2024 · pp. 7–9, section 6 — Eligible Projects and notes 1–5 · effective 28 Sept 2024 · accessed 24 Sept 2026Open official source ↗
Table 9 · 18 rows · 5 columnsAIF revised guideline — complete Table 1, crop-wise eligible activitiesView tableHide table

Scroll sideways to view every column

AIF revised guideline — complete Table 1, crop-wise eligible activities
Sl. no.Crop(s) named in the source tableEligible primary processing activitiesEligible integrated secondary-processing activitiesIneligible activities
1Cereals and millets: wheat, rice, sorghum, barley, maize, oat, etc.Cleaning; de-stoning; sorting/grading; hulling; milling (flour, maida, sooji, daliya); pounding; grinding; tempering; parboiling; soaking; drying; sieving; irradiation; packaging; flaking; warehouse/silo storage.Bread, biscuits, pasta/snacks, starch, oatmeal, sorghum syrup, vinegar, roasted/fortified/puffed products and animal feed.Malting and alcoholic-beverage making.
2Fruits and vegetablesWashing/cleaning/drying; sorting/grading; IQF/blast freezing; blanching for primary processing; cooling; waxing; conditioning; packhouse; cold store; ripening chamber; reefer van; bucket elevators; packaging.Fruit juice, pulp, ketchup, concentrates, jams, jellies, candies, marmalades, fruit fillings/canned fruits; canned vegetables, vegetable juices, pickles, chutneys, purees, vinegar, dehydrated fruit/vegetables, fruit and vegetable powders/flour.Alcoholic-beverage making.
3Oilseeds and oil palms: groundnut, rapeseed/mustard, soybean, sunflower, sesame, safflower, linseed, olives, oil palm, etc.Cleaning; de-stoning; de-husking/decorticating; winnowing; oil extraction (ghani, hydraulic press, etc.); solvent extraction; oilseed cake.Refining.Oil-based lubricants and biodiesel.
4Pulses: Bengal gram, pigeon peas, green gram, chickpeas, black gram, red kidney beans, black-eyed peas, white peas, etc.Cleaning; de-stoning; drying; sorting/grading; de-husking; splitting; de-hulling; milling (besan); irradiation; packaging; storage.Pulse snacks (roasted chickpeas, lentil chips, pea crisps); canned pulses; guar gum; pulse flakes; animal feed; ready-to-cook/eat foods; papads, etc.Pulse-based protein powders.
5Spices: red chilli, cumin, clove, coriander, cinnamon, garlic, ginger, turmeric, fenugreek, cardamom, etc.Cleaning; drying; sorting; boiling; polishing; grinding; packaging; storage; irradiation.Spice pastes/mixes; extracts and essential oils; infused oils and vinegars; pickled spices.No ineligible activity is listed in this row.
6Cash crops — CottonCleaning; drying; ginning; pressing/baling; linting; cottonseed oil; seed cake.Fibre making; fibre scouring.Weaving; textiles; plastics; synthetic rubber.
6Cash crops — SugarcaneCane unloading/cleaning/breaking/milling; straining; evaporators; centrifugation; storage tanks; dryers; sugar crystals; jaggery; packaging and storage.No activity printed in this cell.Making paper/board with bagasse; fermentation; alcoholic distillation.
6Cash crops — JuteCutting; retting; stripping; washing; drying/baling; packing; storage.Jute-rope making.Making jute cloth, bags or sacks.
6Cash crops — Tea, coffee and cocoaCleaning/washing; withering; rolling; fermentation; drying/sorting; drying cherries; hulling; pulping; oxidation; packaging including tea bags; white/green/black tea.Cocoa butter/bar; instant or beaten coffee.Cosmetic products such as scrub or body wash.
6Cash crops — CoconutDehusking/deshelling; cutting; copra drying; grinding; coconut-water extraction; coconut-milk extraction; centrifugation; hot processing; virgin coconut oil; packaging.Butter; coir-rope making.Cream.
6Cash crops — RubberMastication; mixing; shaping; curing; irradiation.No activity printed in this cell.Tyres, mattresses, bottles, boots, etc.
6Cash crops — TobaccoCleaning; grading; sorting; curing; drying; storage.No activity printed in this cell.Chewing tobacco, cigars, dips, etc.
7Nuts: cashew, almonds, walnuts, pistachios, etc.Cleaning/grading; steaming in boiler; shell cutting; drying; peeling/grading; packaging; shelling/separation; hulling; washing/drying; storage; conveying belts.Nut butter; roasted nuts; nut milk/flour; candied nuts; nut oils and snacks.No ineligible activity is listed in this row.
8Herbal, medicinal and aromatic crops: barberry, liquorice, bael, isabgol, guggal, kerth, aonla, chandan, senna, baiberang, brahmi, eucalyptus, jatamansi, etc.Cleaning; sorting; drying; milling; oil extraction; packaging; storage.Syrup.Herbal supplements such as capsules/tablets or other forms, pills and cream.
9BambooDrying; cutting; stripping; sheet formation; bamboo charcoal, powder and granules; bamboo treatment plant; bamboo depots/godowns.Processed food (pickles, ready-to-eat, etc.) and products such as fibre.Furniture; bamboo textiles; agarbatti.
10Fodder crops: berseem, forage sorghum, etc.Cutting; mixing; grinding.Feed blocks; fodder meals; hay cubes and pellets.Protein concentrates.
11Tuber crops: sweet potatoes, cassava, etc.Peeling/washing; grating; fermentation; drying; sieving; milling; storage.Chips; flour; starch.Alcoholic products.
12ArecanutCleaning; dehusking; peeling; splitting; boiling; drying; packaging.No activity printed in this cell.Hardboard; insulation wool; cushions; paper and paperboard, etc.
  • Rows 6a–6g are the source's seven subrows under serial number 6 Cash Crops, retained as separate rows to preserve the merged-cell content. Blank secondary-processing cells are represented as 'No activity printed in this cell', not interpreted as an approved or prohibited activity. Source note: list is illustrative only and not exhaustive.
Agriculture Infrastructure Fund — Revised Scheme Guidelines, September 2024 · pp. 9–11, Table 1 — Crop wise Eligible Activities · effective 28 Sept 2024 · accessed 24 Sept 2026Open official source ↗
Table 10 · 5 rows · 3 columnsAIF revised guideline — location-level subvention and project-count conditionsView tableHide table

Scroll sideways to view every column

AIF revised guideline — location-level subvention and project-count conditions
Borrower / project caseProject limit or location ruleInterest-subvention treatment
Any eligible entity; projects at one locationMultiple projects may be set up at one locationOverall loan/subvention cap at the location is ₹2 crore
Private-sector entity, including farmer, agri-entrepreneur or start-upMaximum 25 projects; each in a different location with its own village/town LGD codeEach eligible distinct location is assessed under the scheme cap
State agencies, cooperatives and national/state cooperative federations25-project limit does not applySubject to other scheme conditions
, federations of , and federations of 25-project limit does not applySubject to other scheme conditions
APMC projects in designated market areaDifferent infrastructure types may have separate projectsUp to ₹2 crore for each different infrastructure type, as stated by guideline
  • The source section distinguishes project count from the per-location subvention ceiling; it does not publish a universal total borrower loan ceiling.
Agriculture Infrastructure Fund — Revised Scheme Guidelines, September 2024 · p. 11, section 8 — Number of Projects per entity eligible under the scheme · effective 28 Sept 2024 · accessed 24 Sept 2026Open official source ↗
Table 11 · 4 rows · 4 columnsSBI AHIDF — official rate wording by sourceView tableHide table

Scroll sideways to view every column

SBI AHIDF — official rate wording by source
Borrower / band product page15 September 2026 rate sheetResearch treatment
-category loans + 200 bpsProduct code row says + 200 bps; remarks say + 200Spread is 200 bps in both; retain / wording without treating acronyms as interchangeable proof
Non- below ₹50 lakh + 200 bps1-year + 200 bpsBenchmark conflict; leave the final applicable borrower rate unresolved
Non- ₹50 lakh and aboveAs per bank's extant guidelines1-year linked to CRAProduct page does not state this CRA-linked formula; retain both and confirm with
Rate-sheet rowNot stated as a numeric all-customer rateEB-TL-AGR- SCHEME; *; spread 2%; remarks contain the borrower bands aboveThe sheet does not give one guaranteed customer rate; / and rating/sanction conditions may apply
  • Benchmark reference block on page 1: 7.90% + + from 15 December 2025; 1-year 8.70% as at 15 September 2026. These references do not resolve the page-versus-row applicability conflict or produce a customer quote.
  • The complete 51-row rate table and benchmark table from this are also attached from the already-reviewed shared Agriculture rate source.
Agriculture Business — Interest Rates on Loans & Advances, as on 15 September 2026 · page 1, row 3 and / reference block; compared with page Interest Rate section · effective 15 Sept 2026 · accessed 24 Sept 2026Open official source ↗
Table 12 · 6 rows · 2 columnsSBI agriculture term-loan upfront fee and exemptionsView tableHide table

Scroll sideways to view every column

SBI agriculture term-loan upfront fee and exemptions
Condition / ratingUpfront fee excluding
Agriculture term loan up to ₹2 lakhNil
Other term loan; CRA/CUE 1–41.25% of loan amount
Other term loan; CRA/CUE 5–101.50% of loan amount
Other term loan; CRA 11 or below/unrated or CUE 11 or below2.00% of loan amount
Bank loan up to ₹5 lakh to qualifying Micro/Small EnterpriseExempt if the borrower/unit meets the schedule classification
Term loan where upfront fee is recoveredNo separate loan processing charge
  • Upfront fee includes listed inspection, documentation, mortgage, , NeSL and CLP charges. Confirm borrower rating/classification, applicable exemption and with . This is not a flat -only fee.
Advances Related Service Charges — C&I, and AGL segments · pages 1–2, item 2(a), unified upfront fee and exemptions · effective 1 Jun 2025 · accessed 1 Sept 2026Open official source ↗
Table 13 · 6 rows · 2 columnsSBI standalone term-loan annual review chargesView tableHide table

Scroll sideways to view every column

SBI standalone term-loan annual review charges
Sanction band / conditionCharge
Up to ₹25 lakhNil
Above ₹25 lakh to ₹50 crore during implementation0.10% of applicable basis
Above ₹25 lakh to ₹50 crore after implementation0.05% of applicable basis
Above ₹50 crore; CRA SB1–SB40.05%
Above ₹50 crore; CRA SB5–SB100.10%
Above ₹50 crore; literal tariff band “Below 10”0.15%; wording overlaps/ambiguous and is not interpreted here
  • Standalone term-loan review only; generally excluded when part of regular review/renewal, except through DCCO where working-capital limits are sanctioned. Staged disbursement uses sanctioned limit; after full disbursement and repayment commencement, it uses outstanding balance. Charged on anniversary of first disbursement. Some public-sector borrowers are exempt.
Advances Related Service Charges — C&I, and AGL segments · page 2, item 2(b), term-loan review charge and calculation rules · effective 1 Jun 2025 · accessed 1 Sept 2026Open official source ↗
Table 14 · 4 rows · 4 columnsSBI project appraisal fee for project term loansView tableHide table

Scroll sideways to view every column

SBI project appraisal fee for project term loans
Project-loan quantumFee rateMinimumMaximum
Up to ₹25 crore1.10% of project cost₹11 lakh₹28 lakh
Above ₹25 crore to ₹50 crore0.85%₹28 lakh₹40 lakh
Above ₹50 crore to ₹100 crore0.55%₹40 lakh₹55 lakh
Above ₹100 crore0.30%₹55 lakhNegotiated in line with market conditions
  • The schedule says this applies to Project Term Loans only. It is conditional on classifying the sanction as such. It is additional to upfront fee when the appraisal note is shared in consortium/ lending.
Advances Related Service Charges — C&I, and AGL segments · page 2, item 2(d), Project Appraisal Fee · effective 1 Jun 2025 · accessed 1 Sept 2026Open official source ↗
Table 15 · 2 rows · 2 columnsSBI term-loan sanction revalidation chargeView tableHide table

Scroll sideways to view every column

SBI term-loan sanction revalidation charge
Revalidated term-loan categoryRevalidation fee
Project loan30% of applicable Project Appraisal Fee
Other term loan50% of applicable unified upfront fee
  • Separate PF&S SBU staged fees are not assigned to without proof that this account is handled by that unit.
Advances Related Service Charges — C&I, and AGL segments · page 3, item 5(b), term-loan revalidation · effective 1 Jun 2025 · accessed 1 Sept 2026Open official source ↗
Table 16 · 3 rows · 2 columnsSBI term/demand-loan prepayment charge — policy clauseView tableHide table

Scroll sideways to view every column

SBI term/demand-loan prepayment charge — policy clause
SituationPublished treatment
Term/demand loan prepayment or pre-closure2% of amount prepaid, subject to policy exemptions
Required non-renewal notice given and loan closed on due dateSeparate policy condition removes the charge
Borrower/facility exceptionsAs stated in clause 1.15; eligibility must be checked against borrower classification and sanction terms
  • Do not present 2% as universally payable. The policy has detailed exceptions and a separate due-date/notice condition.
Policy on Penal Charges in Loans and Advances · pages 4–5, clause 1.15 · effective 1 Jan 2026 · accessed 24 Sept 2026Open official source ↗
Table 17 · 3 rows · 5 columnsSBI AIF — product-page and current rate-sheet wordingPreserves the AIF-specific product page and matching current rate-sheet row. The numerical ceiling is consistent at the current reference date, but SBI does not reconcile the word 'fixed' with the page's benchmark-linked formula.View tableHide table

Scroll sideways to view every column

SBI AIF — product-page and current rate-sheet wording
Official sourceProduct-row identificationPublished pricing wordingEffective / updated dateReconciliation
product pageAgriculture Infrastructure FundUp to ₹2 crore: 6-month +100 bps, capped at 9.00% p.a.; above ₹2 crore: extant guidelinesPage last updated 20 June 2025Named page; gives a benchmark-linked formula and ceiling
Agriculture Business rate scheduleRow 4 — MC-ATL Agri Infra Fund loan6-month ; spread 1%; remark: up to ₹2 crore, 9.00% fixedAs on 15 September 2026Exact product code; fixed-versus--linked repricing basis is unexplained. Above-₹2-crore pricing is not stated in this row.
Rate-sheet benchmark block6-month 8.60%As on 15 September 2026Reference rate, not an independent quote
  • Do not convert the two wordings into a guaranteed borrower rate. The 'fixed' description and formula/cap are displayed as publishes them; has not explained repricing treatment.
product page and Agriculture Business Interest Rates as on 15 September 2026 · page — Features, Rate of Interest; p. 1 benchmark block and p. 2 row 4 · effective 15 Sept 2026 · accessed 24 Sept 2026Open official source ↗
Table 18 · 15 rows · 3 columnsSBI AIF — current terms and scheme-guideline differencesSBI product-page terms are preserved alongside the revised scheme guideline where their repayment maxima differ.View tableHide table

Scroll sideways to view every column

SBI AIF — current terms and scheme-guideline differences
Topic product pageRevised scheme guideline / applicability
Minimum margin10% of project cost up to ₹2 crore loan; 25% above ₹2 croreScheme requires minimum 10% promoter contribution; capital subsidy counts toward contribution
RepaymentMaximum 10 years including moratoriumMaximum 7 years including moratorium (up to 2 years); conflicts with page
MoratoriumProject-dependent, at least 6 months and up to 2 years from disbursementUp to 2 years under the guideline
Interest subvention3% p.a. up to ₹2 crore for maximum 7 years including moratorium3% p.a. up to ₹2 crore for maximum 7 years; a loan above ₹2 crore retains only the ₹2 crore subvention ceiling
Projects/locationPage says single entity may set up a maximum 25 projects at different locations25-project limit is only for private-sector entities; named public/cooperative// entities are exempt. Distinct LGD code required per location.
APMC project ruleNot detailed on pageDifferent infrastructure types within the designated market area may each receive subvention up to ₹2 crore
Primary securityHypothecation/mortgage of assets created from bank finance, such as plant, buildings, machinery and stocks product-page condition
Registered cover up to ₹2 crore; no separate collateral percentage is printed under this subheadingDo not infer collateral-free status from the blank sub-line
up to ₹10 lakhLoan band is printed; collateral treatment is blank under the headingNo collateral-free claim can be supported from the page
above ₹10 lakh to ₹20 lakhTo be covered under As printed by
above ₹20 lakhMinimum collateral security 30% of credit exposureAs printed by
above ₹2 lakhMinimum collateral security 30% of credit exposureAs printed by
/NABSanrakshan guarantee; where not covered, minimum collateral 35% of credit exposureAs printed by
PACS, marketing/multipurpose cooperatives, agri-entrepreneurs, start-ups and specified PPPs above ₹2 lakhMinimum collateral 30% of credit exposureAs printed by
Additional collateral may acceptFirst-charge SARFAESI-compliant immovable property valued at no less than 30% of loan amount, , , policy or bank depositsSubject to appraisal and security terms
  • The September 2024 guideline states maximum repayment of seven years while page last updated 20 June 2025 states ten years. Neither source is silently preferred; obtain clarification before relying on a maximum term.
  • Page does not state that loans up to ₹10 lakh are collateral-free; the corresponding requirement below the heading is blank.
Agriculture Infrastructure Fund () — official product page and revised scheme guideline · page: Margin, Repayment, Interest Subvention and Security; guideline pp. 5–6 and 11–13 · effective 20 Jun 2025 · accessed 24 Sept 2026Open official source ↗

More from State Bank of India

Related products